Zenphoto 1.4.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (3054 entries)

en: Zenphoto script processing %1$s:%2$.4f seconds
zh: Zenphoto 程式執行 %1$s 於：%2$.4f 秒

en: Zenphoto script processing total:%.4f seconds
zh: Zenphoto 程式執行總時間：%.4f 秒

en: Object not found
zh: 物件不存在

en: Gallery Index
zh: 相館索引

en: The Zenphoto object you are requesting cannot be found.
zh: 要求的 Zenphoto 物件不存在。

en: Album: %s
zh: 相本：%s

en: Image: %s
zh: 相片：%s

en: Page: %s
zh: 頁面：%s

en: Albums Index
zh: 相本索引

en: View album:
zh: 檢視相本：

en: prev
zh: 上一頁

en: next
zh: 下一頁

en: <strong>Tags:</strong>
zh: <strong>標籤：</strong>

en: View Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片檢視模式

en: Album RSS
zh: 相本 RSS

en: Archive View
zh: 按日期存檔檢視

en: Gallery RSS
zh: 相館 RSS

en: Popular Tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: Contact us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us.
zh: 聯絡我們。

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一張

en: Next Image
zh: 下一張

en: Image Info
zh: 相片資訊

en: Register for this site
zh: 在本站註冊帳號

en: Password required
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: A password is required for the page you requested
zh: 你所要求的頁面必須輸入密碼

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: User Registration
zh: 使用者註冊

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Total matches for <em>%1$s</em>: %2$u
zh: 所有吻合 <em>%1$s</em> 的結果：%2$u 個

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Sorry, no image matches found. Try refining your search.
zh: 抱歉，這次搜尋沒有吻合的相片。請試著精簡關鍵字。

en: Allow search
zh: 允許搜尋

en: Check to enable search form.
zh: 勾選後將啟用搜尋表單。

en: Theme colors
zh: 佈景色彩風格

en: Select the colors of the theme
zh: 選取佈景主題的色彩外觀。

en: <a href="http://www.noscope.com" target="_blank">Joen Asmussen</a> and <a href="http://www.levibuzolic.com" target="_blank">Levi Buzolic</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.noscope.com" target="_blank">Joen Asmussen</a> 與 <a href="http://www.levibuzolic.com" target="_blank">Levi Buzolic</a>

en: The default theme in 4 distinct flavors. After choosing this theme you can pick the theme color by going to the Admin Options tab and changing the <em>Theme colors</em> option.
zh: 有四種色彩風格的預設佈景。如使用此佈景，可於管理區的設定分頁的 <em>佈景色彩風格</em> 設定變更佈景的色彩主題。

en: Main Index
zh: 主索引

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search within album
zh: 在相本中搜尋

en: For the best viewing experience <a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/">Get Adobe Flash.</a>
zh: 請安裝 <a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/">Adobe Flash</a> 以取得更好的瀏覽體驗。

en: View Gallery Without Flash
zh: 檢視相館的無 Flash 版

en: Album is empty
zh: 相本是空的

en: Open In New Window
zh: 開啟為新視窗

en: Archive
zh: 日期存檔

en: Images By Date
zh: 相片日期存檔

en: News archive
zh: 新聞日期存檔

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: There were no images from which to select the random heading.
zh: 沒有可供隨機橫幅使用的相片。

en: Random picture...
zh: 隨機圖片...

en: %u album | %u albums
zh[0]: %u 個相本
zh[1]: %u 個相本

en: %u image | %u images
zh[0]: %u 張相片
zh[1]: %u 張相片

en: Album %1$u of %2$u
zh: 第 %1$u 本／共 %2$u 本

en: Photo %1$u of %2$u
zh: 第 %1$u 張／共 %2$u 張

en: Albums %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 第 %1$u - %2$u 本／共 %3$u 本

en: Photos %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 第 %1$u - %2$u 張／共 %3$u 張

en: Effervescence %s (not found)
zh: Effervescence %s（找不到）

en: Effervescence %1$s %2$s (not found)
zh: Effervescence %1$s %2$s（找不到）

en: The album is password protected.
zh: 相本受密碼保護。

en: The album is not published.
zh: 相本並未公開發佈。

en: View the Album: %s
zh: 檢視相本：%s

en: The image is marked not visible.
zh: 這張相片被標記為隱藏。

en: View the image: %s
zh: 檢視相片：%s

en: %1$u hit on this %2$s | %1$u hits on this %2$s
zh[0]: %2$s 點閱：%1$u
zh[1]: %2$s點閱數：%1$u

en: page
zh: 本頁

en: %u Album | %u Albums
zh[0]: %u 個相本
zh[1]: %u 個相本

en: %u Subalbum | %u Subalbums
zh[0]: %u 個子相本
zh[1]: %u 個子相本

en: %u Image | %u Images
zh[0]: %u 張相片
zh[1]: %u 張相片

en: %u Comment | %u Comments
zh[0]: %u 則留言
zh[1]: %u 則留言

en: album
zh: 相本

en: image
zh: 相片

en: video
zh: 短片

en: news
zh: 新聞

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Comments: %d
zh: 留言：%d

en: Album:
zh: 相本：

en: Categories:
zh: 分類：

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: &laquo; prev
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Add a comment
zh: 新增留言

en: Search albums
zh: 搜尋相本

en: Zenphoto gallery
zh: Zenphoto 相館

en: Search gallery
zh: 搜尋相館

en: Picture of the day
zh: 每日一圖

en: Visit the image gallery
zh: 檢視整座相館

en: News
zh: 新聞

en: Search within category
zh: 在分類中搜尋

en: Search news
zh: 搜尋新聞

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Pages
zh: 分頁

en: Index
zh: 索引頁

en: Search album: %s | Search albums: %s
zh[0]: 搜尋相本：%s
zh[1]: 搜尋相本：%s

en: Search category: %s | Search categories: %s
zh[0]: 搜尋分類：%s
zh[1]: 搜尋分類：%s

en: %1$u Hit for <em>%2$s</em> | %1$u Hits for <em>%2$s</em>
zh[0]: 有 %1$u 個關於 <em>%2$s</em> 的結果
zh[1]: 有 %1$u 個關於 <em>%2$s</em> 的結果

en: Pages (%s)
zh: 分頁（%s）

en: Show more results
zh: 顯示更多結果

en: Show fewer results
zh: 顯示較少結果

en: Articles (%s)
zh: 文章（%s）

en: Images (%s)
zh: 相片（%s）

en: Albums (%s)
zh: 相本（%s）

en: Albums (%1$s) &amp; Images (%2$s)
zh: 相本（%1$s）與相片（%2$s）

en: For the best viewing experience
zh: 為了取得更好的瀏覽體驗，請

en: get Adobe Flash.
zh: 安裝 Adobe Flash。

en: Enter your search criteria.
zh: 請輸入關鍵字。

en: Sorry, no matches for <em>%s</em>. Try refining your search.
zh: 抱歉，這次搜尋沒有吻合 <em>%s</em> 的結果。請試著精簡關鍵字。

en: Simpleviewer requires <em>mod_rewrite</em> to be set. Simpleviewer is disabled.
zh: Simpleviewer 已停用，它需要啟用 <em>mod_rewrite</em> 模組。

en: News articles
zh: 新聞文章

en: All news
zh: 所有新聞

en: Gallery
zh: 相館

en: Gallery and News
zh: 相館與新聞

en: RSS
zh: RSS 訂閱摘要

en: News and Gallery
zh: 新聞與相館

en: News Articles
zh: 新聞文章

en: News Articles Rule
zh: 新聞文章規則

en: All Albums
zh: 所有相本

en: Gallery Rule
zh: 相館規則

en: All pages
zh: 所有分頁

en: Pages Rule
zh: 分頁規則

en: Archive Rule
zh: 日期存檔頁規則

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This option is valid only if you have the <em>Gallery index page link</em> option set to "gallery". Of course the <em>menu_manager</em> plugin must also be enabled.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>本設定需啟用 <em>menu_manager</em> 外掛方可運作，且 <em>相館索引頁</em> 設定必需設為「gallery」。

en: Theme logo
zh: 標題文字

en: The text for the theme logo
zh: 顯示於佈景標題的文字內容

en: Watermark head image
zh: 橫幅相片浮水印

en: Check to place a watermark on the heading image. (Image watermarking must be set.)
zh: 如有幫相片設定浮水印，勾選後也會套用到橫幅相片上頭。

en: Daily image
zh: 每日更換橫幅

en: If checked on the heading image will change daily rather than on each page load.
zh: 勾選後橫幅相片將會每日更換，而非每翻一頁就換一次。

en: ZIP file download
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔下載

en: Check to enable album ZIP file download link.
zh: 勾選後可啟用相本 ZIP 壓縮下載聯結。

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Check to enable slideshow for the <em>Smoothgallery</em> personality.
zh: 勾選後可為 <em>Smoothgallery</em> 個性化設定啟用幻燈片效果。

en: Graphic logo
zh: 標題圖像

en: Select a logo (PNG files in the <em>%s/images</em> folder) or leave empty for text logo.
zh: 請選擇一個標題圖像（先以 PNG 格式存到 <em>%s/images</em> 資料夾中），如不指定則會顯示標題文字。

en: Theme personality
zh: 個性化設定

en: Image page
zh: 相片頁

en: Select the theme personality
zh: 佈景主題的個性化設定

en: Custom menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: Set this to the <em>menu_manager</em> menu set you wish to use.
zh: 選擇欲使用的 <em>menu_manager</em> 選單群組。

en: This option requires the <em>menu_manager</em> plugin to be enabled and the <em>Gallery index page link</em> to be set to "gallery".
zh: 本設定需啟用 <em>menu_manager</em> 外掛方可運作，且 <em>相館索引頁</em> 設定必需設為「gallery」。

en: Index Image
zh: 橫幅相片特效

en: none
zh: 無

en: Apply this effect to the index page image.
zh: 指定要套用在首頁橫幅相片上的特殊效果。

en: This option requires the <em>image_effects</em> plugin to be enabled.
zh: 本設定需啟用 <em>image_effects</em> 外掛方可運作。

en: *standard menu
zh: *標準選單

en: *no logo selected
zh: *不使用圖像

en: Effervescence
zh: Effervescence 預設圖像

en: <a href="http://sblog.angoulvant.net/">Stephane Angoulvant</a> with modifications by <a href="http://stephen.sbillard.org/">Stephen Billard (sbillard)</a>
zh: <a href="http://sblog.angoulvant.net/">Stephane Angoulvant</a>，由 <a href="http://stephen.sbillard.org/">Stephen Billard (sbillard)</a> 修改

en: Based on Effervescence 1.1 with multiple personalities (slimbox, simpleviewer and smoothgallery) added. Select different color schemes and personalities from the Admin Options tab.
zh: 基於 Effervescence 1.1，並新增個性化設定（slimbox, simpleviewer, smoothgallery）功能。可於管理設定頁中選擇不同的色彩主題與個性化設定。

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到網頁

en: Album
zh: 相本

en: Image
zh: 相片

en: View album:  %s
zh: 檢視相本：%s

en: Album Navigation
zh: 相本導覽列

en: Next album
zh: 下個相本

en: Next album &raquo;
zh: 下個相本 &raquo;

en: Prev Album
zh: 上個相本

en: &laquo; Prev Album
zh: &laquo; 上個相本

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Latest Images for %s
zh: %s 的最新相片

en: Album index
zh: 相本索引

en: Latest Images
zh: 最新相片

en: Album Thumbnails
zh: 相本縮圖

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一張 &raquo;

en: Next image
zh: 下一張相片

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一張

en: Previous image
zh: 上一張相片

en: A password is required to access this page.
zh: 存取本頁須輸入密碼。

en: Sorry, no matches for your search.
zh: 抱歉，沒有吻合的搜尋結果。

en: Search album
zh: 搜尋相本

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋分頁

en: Search category
zh: 搜尋分類

en: Albums
zh: 相本

en: Set to enable search form.
zh: 勾選後將啟用搜尋表單。

en: Allow cloud
zh: 啟用標籤雲

en: Set to enable tag cloud for album page.
zh: 勾選後將啟用相本頁的標籤雲。

en: Modded Wordpress theme from, <a href="http://garlandtheme.blogspot.com/">garland</a>
zh: 由 WordPress 主題 <a href="http://garlandtheme.blogspot.com/">Garland</a> 修改移植而來

en: Title<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 標題 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Name<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 名稱 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Company<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 公司 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Street<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 街道 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: City<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 城市 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: State<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 省／州 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Country<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 國家 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Postal code<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 郵遞區號 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: E-Mail<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 信箱 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Website<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 網站 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Phone<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 電話 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Enter CAPTCHA<strong>*</strong>:
zh: 請輸入驗證碼 <strong>*</strong>：

en: Subject<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 主旨 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Message<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 內容 <strong>%s</strong>：

en: Send e-mail
zh: 送出郵件

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: 1 image
zh: 1 張相片

en: %u images
zh: %u 張相片

en: 1 album,&nbsp;1 image
zh: 1 個相本，1 張相片

en: %u album,&nbsp;1 images
zh: %u 個相本，1 張相片

en: %1$u album,&nbsp;%2$u images
zh: %1$u 個相本，%2$u 張相片

en: 1 album
zh: 1 個相本

en: 1 album,&nbsp;%u images
zh: 1 個相本，%u 張相片

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Album RSS feed
zh: 相本 RSS 訂閱摘要

en: images %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 第 %1$u - %2$u 張／共 %3$u 張

en: prev page
zh: 上一頁

en: next page
zh: 下一頁

en: SHOW
zh: 顯示

en: HIDE
zh: 隱藏

en: No comments yet
zh: 目前還沒有任何留言。

en: %u comment so far | %u comments so far
zh[0]: 目前為止有 %u 則留言
zh[1]: 目前為止有 %u 則留言

en: Link to Comment %u
zh: 留言 %u 的連結網址

en: %s wrote:
zh: %s 說：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> from Stopdesign
zh: 改自 Stopdesign 的 <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">相簿模板</a>

en: All galleries
zh: 所有相本

en: 1 album,&nbsp;%u image | 1 album,&nbsp;%u images
zh[0]: 1 個相本，%u 張相片
zh[1]: 1 個相本，%u 張相片

en: %u album,&nbsp;1 image | %u albums,&nbsp;1 image
zh[0]: %u 個相本，1 張相片
zh[1]: %u 個相本，1 張相片

en: %1$u album,&nbsp;%2$s | %1$u albums,&nbsp;%2$s
zh[0]: %1$u 本相簿，%2$s
zh[1]: %1$u 本相簿，%2$s

en: Gallery Feeds
zh: 相館 RSS 訂閱摘要

en: Photos
zh: 相片

en: Comments
zh: 留言

en: Gallery Archive
zh: 相館日期存檔

en: %1$u of %2$u images
zh: 第 %1$u 張／共 %2$u 張

en: Full Size
zh: 原尺寸相片

en: Previous
zh: 上一張

en: Next
zh: 下一張

en: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> from Stopdesign.
zh: 佈景主題改自 Stopdesign 的 <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">相簿模板</a>。

en: Recently Updated Galleries
zh: 最近更新的相本

en: View album: %s
zh: 檢視相本：%s

en: Recent images
zh: 最新相片

en: View image:
zh: 檢視相片：

en: Random images
zh: 隨機相片

en: Gallery data
zh: 相館資料

en: Galleries
zh: 相本

en: A password is required
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: %u albums,&nbsp;1 image
zh: %u 個相本，1 張相片

en: %1$u albums,&nbsp;%2$u images
zh: %1$u 個相本，%2$u 張相片

en: %u albums
zh: %u 個相本

en: Sorry, no matches found. Try refining your search.
zh: 抱歉，這次搜尋沒有吻合的結果。請試著精簡關鍵字。

en: Ported to Zenphoto by Mark Galeassi and Stephen Billard
zh: 由 Mark Galeassi 及 Stephen Billard 移植到 Zenphoto 平臺。

en: A theme based on the design from <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Douglas Bowman</a>. This theme is licensed under the <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5</a> License.
zh: 基於 <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Douglas Bowman</a> 的設計而製作的佈景主題。本佈景以 <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/deed.zh_TW">創用CC 姓名標示-非商業性-相同方式分享 2.5</a> 授權條款授權。

en: %sName:
zh: %s名稱：

en: <em>anonymous</em>
zh: <em>匿名</em>

en: %sEmail:
zh: %s信箱：

en: (not displayed)
zh: （不會公開顯示）

en: %sURL:
zh: %s網站：

en: %sStreet:
zh: %s街道：

en: %sCity:
zh: %s城市：

en: %sState:
zh: %s省／州：

en: %sCountry:
zh: %s國家：

en: %sPostal code:
zh: %s郵遞區號：

en: *Required fields
zh: *必填欄位

en: Enter CAPTCHA
zh: 請輸入驗證碼

en: Private comment:
zh: 私密留言：

en: (don't publish)
zh: 不要公開顯示留言

en: Comment:
zh: 留言內容：

en: Post
zh: 送出留言

en: Avoid clicking &ldquo;Post&rdquo; more than once.
zh: 請避免重複點擊「送出留言」按鈕。

en: Gallery archive
zh: 相館日期存檔

en: Zenpage theme by <a href="http://www.maltem.de">Malte Müller</a>
zh: Zenpage 佈景主題由 <a href="http://www.maltem.de">Malte Müller</a> 提供

en: Powered by <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="A simpler web album"><span id="zen-part">zen</span><span id="photo-part">PHOTO</span></a>
zh: 使用 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="簡單好用的網路相本程式"><span id="zen-part">zen</span><span id="photo-part">PHOTO</span></a> 建置

en: Comments:
zh: 留言：

en: &laquo; prev thumbs
zh: &laquo; 前面的縮圖

en: next thumbs &raquo;
zh: 後面的縮圖 &raquo;

en: Gallery index
zh: 相館索引

en: Gallery And News
zh: 相館與新聞

en: Use Colorbox
zh: 使用燈箱（Colorbox）效果

en: Check to display of the full size image with Colorbox.
zh: 勾選後會將原尺寸相片顯示於 Colorbox 效果中

en: News on index page
zh: 在首頁上顯示新聞

en: Enable this if you want to show the news section's first page on the <code>index.php</code> page.
zh: 勾選後將於 <code>index.php</code> 顯示新聞部分的第一頁。

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Use standard contact page
zh: 使用標準的聯絡表單頁

en: Use custom menu
zh: 使用自訂選單

en: The Zenpage CMS plugin default theme. It does also work without Zenpage installed as a normal theme. It contains extra support for print_album_menu plugin or the menu_manager plugin (one of these should be enabled for album links in the sidebar), the dynamic_locale plugin, the new paged_thumbs_nav plugin and the jCarousel_thumb_nav plugin.
zh: Zenpage 內容管理系統（CMS）外掛的預設佈景，但即使沒有安裝 Zenpage 也可以當一般佈景使用。本佈景內建對 dynamic_locale, new paged_thumbs_nav, jCarousel_thumb_nav 外掛的支援。另外也支援 print_album_menu 及 menu_manager 外掛，兩者必須啟用其一方可於側邊欄中顯示相本連結列表。

en: Zenphoto Error:</strong> the requested object was not found.
zh: Zenphoto 出錯：</strong> 找不到要求的物件。

en: Return to %s
zh: 回到 %s

en: No album provided to sort.
zh: 沒有可供排序的相本。

en: Edit Album: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>
zh: 編輯相本：<em>%1$s%2$s</em>

en: Image order saved
zh: 相片順序已儲存

en: Back to the album list
zh: 回到相本列表

en: Back
zh: 上一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: View Album
zh: 檢視相本

en: Set the image order by dragging them to the positions you desire.
zh: 直接拖曳相片即可變更顯示時的排列順序。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the checked items?
zh: 確定刪除所選的項目嗎？

en: edit comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh: 確定刪除這則留言嗎？

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Web Site:
zh: 網站：

en: E-Mail:
zh: 信箱：

en: Date/Time:
zh: 日期／時間：

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: Comment management
zh: 留言管理

en: Comment is un-approved
zh: 留言待審核

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Approve this comment
zh: 標記留言為通過審核

en: Comment is approved
zh: 留言已核准

en: Un-approve
zh: 駁回

en: Un-approve this comment
zh: 標記留言為待審核

en: Comment is private
zh: 私密留言

en: Comment is public
zh: 公開留言

en: Comment is anonymous
zh: 匿名留言

en: Comment is not anonymous
zh: 非匿名留言

en: Selected items deleted
zh: 所選的項目已被刪除

en: Selected items marked as spam
zh: 所選的項目已被標記為垃圾

en: Selected items approved
zh: 所選的項目已被標記為通過審核

en: Comments deleted successfully.
zh: 留言刪除成功。

en: Changes applied
zh: 已套用變更

en: You can edit or delete comments on your images.
zh: 編輯或刪除相片上的留言。

en: View full text
zh: 檢視全文

en: View truncated
zh: 檢視摘要

en: Edit this comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: *Bulk actions*
zh: *批次管理*

en: Mark as spam
zh: 標記為垃圾

en: Check All
zh: 全選

en: <strong>Missing Object</strong>
zh: <strong>遺失物件</strong>

en: [news]
zh: [新聞]

en: [page]
zh: [分頁]

en: Anonymous posting
zh: 匿名的留言

en: Private message
zh: 私密留言

en: Approve this message (not SPAM)
zh: 核准這則留言（不是垃圾）

en: Approve this message (not SPAM
zh: 核准這則留言（不是垃圾

en: Mark this message as SPAM
zh: 標記這則留言為垃圾

en: Edit this comment.
zh: 編輯這則留言。

en: Reply:
zh: 回覆給：

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Delete this comment.
zh: 刪除這則留言。

en: Marked as spam/approved
zh: 標記為垃圾／通過審核

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: E-mail comment author
zh: 寄信給留言者

en: You do not have edit rights on this album.
zh: 你沒有權限編輯這個相簿。

en: zenphoto Create Dynamic Album
zh: Zenphoto 建立動態相本

en: Failed to save the album file
zh: 相本檔案儲存失敗

en: Album name:
zh: 相本名稱：

en: Create in:
zh: 建立於：

en: Thumbnail:
zh: 相本縮圖：

en: randomly selected
zh: 隨機選擇

en: Search criteria:
zh: 搜尋關鍵字：

en: Search fields:
zh: 搜尋欄位：

en: Create the album
zh: 建立相本

en: The album couldn't be created in the 'albums' folder. This is usually a permissions problem. Try setting the permissions on the albums and cache folders to be world-writable using a shell:
zh: 無法在「albums」資料夾中建立相本，通常是存取權限造成的問題。可使用下列指令試著將 albums 與 cache 資料夾的權限設為可公開寫入：

en: or use your FTP program to give everyone write permissions to those folders.
zh: 或者用你的 FTP 連線軟體幫這些資料夾設定，讓所有人都有寫入的權限。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entire album?
zh: 確定刪除整個相本嗎？

en: Are you Absolutely Positively sure you want to delete the album? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 你真的真的如此肯定又堅決，非得刪除這個相本不可嗎？這個動作無法還原唷！

en: New album name?
zh: 新相本的標題：

en: new album
zh: 新相本

en: Show thumbnail stand-in
zh: 顯示為內建圖示

en: Show album thumb
zh: 顯示為相本縮圖

en: Set to published
zh: 設為已發佈

en: Set to unpublished
zh: 設為未發佈

en: Add tags
zh: 新增標籤

en: Clear tags
zh: 清除標籤

en: Disable comments
zh: 停用留言

en: Enable comments
zh: 啟用留言

en: Reset hitcounter
zh: 重設計數器

en: Add tags to images
zh: 新增相片裡的標籤

en: Clear tags of images
zh: 清除相片裡的標籤

en: Hitcounters have been reset
zh: 計數器已被重設。

en: You must supply a  password.
zh: 請輸入密碼。

en: Your passwords did not match.
zh: 兩次密碼輸入不相符。

en: Image already exists.
zh: 相片已經存在。

en: Album already exists.
zh: 相本已經存在。

en: Cannot move, copy, or rename to a subalbum of this album.
zh: 這個相本中的子相本無法被移動、複製，或重新命名。

en: Cannot move, copy, or rename to a dynamic album.
zh: 動態相本無法被移動、複製，或重新命名。

en: Cannot rename an image to a different suffix
zh: 重新命名相片時不可變更副檔名

en: Album delete failed
zh: 相本無法刪除

en: There was an error with a move, copy, or rename operation.
zh: 移動、複製，或重新命名時發生錯誤。

en: The form post is incomplete.
zh: 表單未完成送出。

en: Upload complete
zh: 上傳完成

en: Your files have been uploaded.
zh: 檔案已經上傳。

en: Album cache purged
zh: 相本快取已清空

en: <em>%s</em> already exists.
zh: <em>%s</em> 已經存在。

en: Selected items published
zh: 所選的項目已經發佈

en: Selected items unpublished
zh: 所選的項目已經取消發佈

en: Comments enabled for selected items
zh: 所選的項目已啟用留言

en: Comments disabled for selected items
zh: 所選的項目已停用留言

en: Hitcounter for selected items
zh: 所選項目的計數已歸零

en:  descending
zh:  反序排列

en: Current sort: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.
zh: 目前的排序方式：依 <em>%1$s%2$s</em>。

en: Drag the albums into the order you wish them displayed.
zh: 直接拖曳相本即可變更顯示時的排列順序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Dragging an album under a different parent will move the album. You cannot move albums under a <em>dynamic</em> album.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>如果將相本拖曳到別的父相本中，會使相本真的被搬移。相本無法被搬到 <em>動態</em> 相本之下。

en: Select an album to edit its description and data, or <a href="?page=edit&amp;album=%s&amp;massedit">mass-edit</a> all first level subalbums.
zh: 請選擇一個相本以編輯相本描述與其他資料，或使用 <a href="?page=edit&amp;album=%s&amp;massedit">大量編輯</a> 一次管理所有的頂層子相本。

en: New subalbum
zh: 新增子相本

en: Edit this album
zh: 編輯相本

en: Thumbnail generation may be time consuming on slow servers on when there are a lot of images.
zh: 當相片很多的時候，於效能緩慢的伺服器上產生縮圖可能會耗費不少時間。

en: Click on the image to change the thumbnail cropping.
zh: 點擊相片以變更縮圖的裁切方式。

en: expand all fields
zh: 展開所有欄位

en: collapse all fields
zh: 縮起所有欄位

en: %s (descending)
zh: %s（反序排列）

en: Manual
zh: 手動排序

en: Display images by:
zh: 相片排序方式：

en: crop %s
zh: 剪裁 %s

en: Zoom
zh: 放大

en: View image on website
zh: 在前臺網站檢視這張相片

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: <strong>Filename:</strong>
zh: <strong>檔案名稱：</strong>

en: <strong>Image id:</strong>
zh: <strong>相片 ID：</strong>

en: <strong>Dimensions:</strong>
zh: <strong>圖像尺寸：</strong>

en: px
zh: 像素

en: <strong>Size:</strong>
zh: <strong>檔案大小：</strong>

en: Album thumbnail.
zh: 設為相本封面

en: Owner:
zh: 擁有者：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Published
zh: 已發佈

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允許留言

en: Reset hitcounter (%u hits)
zh: 重設計數器（%u 點擊）

en: Reset rating (%u stars)
zh: 重設評分（%u 顆星）

en: Reset rating (unrated)
zh: 重設評分（尚未評分）

en: Utilities
zh: 實用工具

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Rename File
zh: 檔案重新命名

en: Are you sure you want to select this image for deletion?
zh: 確定選擇這張相片以備等會兒刪除嗎？

en: Delete image
zh: 刪除相片

en: to
zh: 目標資料夾

en: Image will be deleted when changes are applied.
zh: 相片將在套用變更時刪除。

en: Rotation:
zh: 相片旋轉：

en: 90 degrees
zh: 90 度

en: 180 degrees
zh: 180 度

en: 270 degrees
zh: 270 度

en: Crop thumbnail
zh: 裁切縮圖

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: calendar
zh: 月曆

en: Image watermark:
zh: 相片浮水印：

en: *no watermark
zh: *不使用浮水印

en: *default
zh: *使用預設值

en: thumb
zh: 縮圖

en: full image
zh: 原尺寸相片

en: Custom data:
zh: 自訂資料欄位：

en: Location:
zh: 地點：

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: State:
zh: 省／州：

en: Country:
zh: 國家：

en: Credit:
zh: 創作者（Credit）：

en: Copyright:
zh: 授權方式：

en: Metadata:
zh: 中繼資料（Metadata）：

en: None selected for display
zh: 沒有可顯示的項目

en: Codeblocks:
zh: 自訂程式碼欄位：

en: Codeblock 1
zh: 程式碼 1

en: Codeblock 2
zh: 程式碼 2

en: Codeblock 3
zh: 程式碼 3

en: show more fields
zh: 顯示更多欄位

en: show fewer fields
zh: 顯示較少欄位

en: Your passwords did not match
zh: 兩次密碼輸入不相符

en: Edit All Albums in
zh: 編輯此處的所有相本：

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 編輯相館

en: Hitcounters have been reset.
zh: 計數器已重設。

en: Cache has been purged.
zh: 快取已清空。

en: Tags added selected items
zh: 所選項目的標籤已新增

en: Tags cleared for selected items
zh: 所選項目的標籤已清空

en: Tags added for images of selected items
zh: 所選相片的標籤已新增

en: Tags cleared for images of selected items
zh: 所選相片的標籤已清空

en: Current sort: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.
zh: 目前的排序方式：依 <em>%1$s%2$s</em>。

en: Select an album to edit its description and data, or <a href="?page=edit&amp;massedit">mass-edit</a> all gallery level albums.
zh: 請選擇一個相本以編輯相本描述與其他資料，或使用 <a href="?page=edit&amp;massedit">大量編輯</a> 一次管理所有的頂層相本。

en: New album
zh: 新增相本

en: There are no albums for you to edit.
zh: 沒有你可以編輯的相本。

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="A simpler web album">Zen<strong>photo</strong></a> version %1$s [%2$s]
zh: <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="簡單好用的網路相本程式">Zen<strong>photo</strong></a> 版本 %1$s [%2$s]

en: GPLv2
zh: GPL 第二版

en: License:GPLv2
zh: 授權方式：GPL 第二版

en: User guide
zh: 使用者指南

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Bugtracker
zh: 錯誤回報

en: View Change log
zh: 檢視版本更新記錄

en: Change log
zh: 版本更新記錄

en: Server date: %s
zh: 伺服器時間：%s

en: %1$s %2$s: %3$s%4$s
zh: %1$s %2$s：%3$s%4$s

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: %1$s administration:%2$s%3$s
zh: %1$s 管理：%2$s%3$s

en: Zenphoto Administration
zh: Zenphoto 管理區

en: Logged in as %1$s
zh: 已登入為 %s

en: Logged in as %1$s (last login %2$s)
zh: 已登入為 %1$s（上次登入 %2$s）

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: View <em>%s</em>
zh: 檢視 <em>%s</em>

en: View gallery index
zh: 檢視相館索引

en: Images
zh: 相片

en: Image order
zh: 相片排序

en: Subalbums
zh: 子相本

en: %s failed to delete.
zh: %s 刪除失敗。

en: %s deleted successfully.
zh: %s 刪除成功。

en: all
zh: 全部

en: tag set!
zh: 標籤已存在！

en: add tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Album Title
zh: 相本標題

en: Album Description:
zh: 相本描述：

en: Album password:
zh: 相本密碼：

en: clear password
zh: 清除密碼

en: Album guest user:
zh: 相本訪客帳號：

en: repeat:
zh: 密碼確認：

en: Password hint:
zh: 密碼提示：

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Sort subalbums by:
zh: 子相本排序方式：

en: *gallery album sort order
zh: *使用相館的相本排序方式

en: *parent album subalbum sort order
zh: *使用父相本的的子相本排序方式

en: Descending
zh: 反序排列

en: custom fields:
zh: 自訂欄位：

en: Sort images by:
zh: 相片排序方式：

en: *gallery image sort order
zh: *使用相館的相片排序方式

en: *parent album image sort order
zh: *使用父相本的的相片排序方式

en: Album theme:
zh: 相本佈景主題：

en: *gallery theme
zh: *使用相館的佈景主題

en: Album watermarks:
zh: 相本浮水印：

en: Thumbs
zh: 縮圖

en: Rename Folder
zh: 重新命名資料夾

en: Delete album
zh: 刪除相本

en: Album will be deleted when changes are applied.
zh: 相本將在套用變更時刪除。

en: to:
zh: 目標資料夾：

en: Dynamic album search:
zh: 動態相本搜尋參數：

en: Clears the album's cached images.
zh: 清除相本的快取圖片。

en: Clear album cache
zh: 清除相本快取

en: Cache newly uploaded images.
zh: 預先快取新上傳的圖片。

en: Pre-Cache Images
zh: 預先快取圖片

en: Resets all hitcounters in the album.
zh: 重設相本裡的所有計數器。

en: Reset hitcounters
zh: 重設計數器

en: Refresh Metadata
zh: 重整中繼資料（Metadata）

en: Albums (dynamic)
zh: 相本（動態）

en: Images (dynamic)
zh: 相片（動態）

en: Has Password
zh: 密碼保護

en: Published/Un-published
zh: 已發佈／未發佈

en: Comments on/off
zh: 留言開啟／關閉中

en: View the album
zh: 檢視相本

en: Cache the album
zh: 快取相本

en: Refresh metadata
zh: 重整中繼資料（Metadata）

en: Edit this album: %s
zh: 編輯這個相本：%s

en: images
zh: 相片

en: albums
zh: 相本

en: Subalbum List
zh: 子相本列表

en: Password protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Un-publish the album %s
zh: 取消發佈相本 %s

en: Publish the album %s
zh: 發佈相本 %s

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發佈

en: Comments on
zh: 留言開啟中

en: Comments off
zh: 留言關閉中

en: View album
zh: 檢視相本

en: View album %s
zh: 檢視相本 %s

en: unavailable
zh: 無法使用

en: Pre-cache images in %s
zh: 預先快取 %s 中的相片

en: Cache the album %s
zh: 快取相本 %s

en: Refresh metadata for the album %s
zh: 重整相本 %s 的中繼資料（Metadata）

en: Refresh metadata in the album %s
zh: 重整相本 %s 裡的中繼資料（Metadata）

en: Reset hitcounters for album %s
zh: 重設相本 %s 的計數器

en: Reset hitcounters for the album %s
zh: 重設相本 %s 的計數器

en: Delete the album %s
zh: 刪除相本 %s

en: page %u
zh: 第 %u 頁

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Cannot create new theme.
zh: 無法建立新的佈景主題

en: Directory "%s" already exists!
zh: 資料夾「%s」已經存在！

en: Cannot find theme directory "%s" to copy!
zh: 找不到要複製的佈景主題資料夾「%s」！

en: The <tt>/themes</tt> directory is not writable!
zh: <tt>/themes</tt> 資料夾被禁止寫入！

en: Could not create directory for the new theme
zh: 無法建立新佈景主題的資料夾

en: An error occurred while copying files. Please delete manually the new theme directory '%s' and retry or copy files manually.
zh: 複製檔案時發生錯誤。請手動刪除新的佈景主題資料夾「%s」並重試，或手動複製相關檔案。

en: Your theme, based on theme %s
zh: 你的自製佈景，基於佈景主題 %s

en: Your theme
zh: 你的自製佈景

en: New custom theme created successfully!
zh: 新的自訂佈景主題建立成功！

en: New custom theme created, but its description could not be updated
zh: 新的自訂佈景主題已經建立，但無法更新佈景描述

en: Rights
zh: 管理權限

en: edit albums
zh: 編輯相本

en: view unpublished images
zh: 檢視未發佈相片

en: upload to album
zh: 上傳到相本

en: edit album
zh: 編輯相本

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: Managed albums:
zh: 可管理的相本：

en: Managed news categories:
zh: 可管理的新聞分類：

en: News categories
zh: 新聞分類

en: Managed pages:
zh: 可管理的分頁：

en: Select one or more %1$s for the %2$s to manage.
zh: 選擇一個或多個允許 %2$s 管理的 %1$s。

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Users with "Admin" or "Manage all %1$s" rights can manage all %2$s. All others may manage only those that are selected.
zh: 擁有「管理」或「管理所有 %1$s」權限的使用者可以管理所有 %2$s，其他人只能管理以下選取的項目。

en: Show %u album level | Show %u album levels
zh[0]: 顯示 %u 層相本
zh[1]: 顯示 %u 層相本

en: %u image per page | %u images per page
zh[0]: 每頁 %u 張相片
zh[1]: 每頁 %u 張相片

en: "%s" Cross Site Request Forgery blocked.
zh: 已封鎖跨網站偽造請求攻擊「%s」

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Filemtime
zh: 檔案上次修改時間

en: most recent
zh: 最新相片

en: oldest
zh: 最舊

en: first alphabetically
zh: 依字母順序排列的第一個

en: most viewed
zh: 最多點閱

en: overview
zh: 概覽

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: pages
zh: 分頁

en: articles
zh: 文章

en: categories
zh: 分類

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: comments
zh: 留言

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: general
zh: 一般

en: gallery
zh: 相館

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: comment
zh: 留言

en: plugin
zh: 外掛

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: options
zh: 設定

en: themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: plugins
zh: 外掛

en: logs
zh: 紀錄檔

en: View logs:
zh: 檢視紀錄檔：

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除 %s

en: Reset %s
zh: 重設 %s

en: Download %s ZIP file
zh: 下載 %s ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: There are no logs to view.
zh: 沒有記錄檔。

en: Applied
zh: 已套用變更

en: <em>%s</em> is not available.
zh: <em>%s</em> 無法使用。

en: The locale %s is not supported on your server.
zh: 你的伺服器不支援 %s 本地化設定。

en: See the troubleshooting guide on zenphoto.org for details.
zh: 請至 Zenphoto.org 上的除錯指南取得更多資訊。

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Time zone:
zh: 時區：

en: *not specified
zh: *不指定

en: Your server reports its time zone as: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 伺服器上的時區設定是：<code>%s</code>。

en: Your time zone offset is %d hour. If your time zone is different from the servers, select the correct time zone here. | Your time zone offset is: %d hours. If your time zone is different from the servers, select the correct time zone here.
zh[0]: 與你設定的時區相差 %d 小時。如果你的時區與伺服器不同，請在左邊選擇正確的時區。
zh[1]: 與你設定的時區相差 %d 小時。如果你的時區與伺服器不同，請在左邊選擇正確的時區。

en: Time offset (hours):
zh: 時差設定（小時）：

en: If you're in a different time zone from your server, set the offset in hours of your time zone from that of the server. For instance if your server is on the US East Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 5) and you are on the Pacific Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 8), set the offset to 3 (-5 - (-8)).
zh: 如果你所位於的時區與伺服器不同，請將時差設定指定為主機與你的時區之差。例如：假設你的伺服器位於美國東岸（<em>GMT</em> - 5），而你位於美國西岸（<em>GMT</em> - 8），請將時差設定設為 3（因為 -5 減去 -8 等於 3）。

en: URL options:
zh: 網址設定：

en: mod rewrite
zh: 固定網址

en: UTF8 image URIs
zh: UTF-8 相片網址

en: mod_rewrite suffix:
zh: 固定網址後綴：

en: If you have Apache <em>mod rewrite</em>, put a checkmark on the <em>mod rewrite</em> option and you'll get nice cruft-free URLs.
zh: 如果安裝了 Apache 的 <em>mod_rewrite</em> 模組，可勾選 <em>固定網址</em> 設定，取得更美觀的網址。

en: If the checkbox is disabled, setup did not detect a working Apache <em>mod rewrite</em> facility and proper <em>.htaccess</em> file.
zh: 如無法勾選這項設定，表示你的伺服器上偵測不到 Apache 的 <em>mod_rewrite</em> 設定以及正確的 <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案。

en: If you are having problems with images who's names with contain accented characters try changing the <em>UTF8 image URIs</em> setting.
zh: 如果你的圖片檔名包含多位元組字元（如：中文、重音字元）而發生問題，請試著變更 <em>UTF-8 相片網址</em> 設定。

en: If <em>mod_rewrite</em> is checked above, zenphoto will appended the <em>mod_rewrite suffix</em> to the end of image URLs. (This helps search engines.) Examples: <em>.html, .php, /view</em>, etc.
zh: 如果勾選了上面的 <em>固定網址</em> 設定，Zenphoto 會自動在相片頁的網址末端加上 <em>固定網址後綴</em>。（可幫助搜尋引擎）如：<em>.html, .php, /view</em> 等等。

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: HTTP Accept Language
zh: 依瀏覽器語言設定

en: Highlighted languages are not current with Zenphoto Version %1$s. (The version Zenphoto of the out-of-date language is shown in braces.) Please check the <a href="%2$s">translation repository</a> for new and updated language translations.
zh: 被高亮度標記的語言，表示翻譯檔的版本過舊（支援的版本以大括弧標示），不支援目前的 Zenphoto 版本 %1$s，請至 <a href="%2$s">翻譯項目列表</a> 尋找並安裝新版翻譯。

en: Multi-lingual
zh: 多國語言支援

en: You can disable languages by unchecking their checkboxes. Only checked languages will be available to the installation.
zh: 只有被勾選的語言才會生效，取消勾選的語言將被停用。

en: Select the preferred language to display text in. (Set to <em>HTTP Accept Language</em> to use the language preference specified by the viewer's browser.)
zh: 請選擇優先顯示的語言。（如設定為 <em>依瀏覽器語言設定</em>，將根據訪客的瀏覽器設定來決定。）

en: Set <em>Multi-lingual</em> to enable multiple languages for database fields.
zh: 勾選 <em>多國語言支援</em> 將使所有欄位都可填寫在各種語言下顯示的不同內文。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> if you have created multi-language strings, uncheck this option, then save anything, you will lose your strings.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 如取消多國語言支援，將使之前建立的多國語言內容消失。

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: 2008. February 25. 15:30
zh: 2008. 二月 25. 15:30

en: 2008. February 25.
zh: 2008. 二月 25.

en: 25 Feb 2008 15:30
zh: 25 二 2008 15:30

en: 25 Feb 2008
zh: 25 二 2008

en: 25 February 2008 15:30
zh: 25 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25 February 2008
zh: 25 二月 2008

en: 25. Feb 2008 15:30
zh: 25. 二 2008 15:30

en: 25. Feb 2008
zh: 25. 二 2008

en: 25. Feb. 08 15:30
zh: 25. 二. 08 15:30

en: 25. Feb. 08
zh: 25. 二. 08

en: 25. February 2008 15:30
zh: 25. 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25. February 2008
zh: 25. 二月 2008

en: 25-Feb-08 15:30
zh: 25-二-08 15:30

en: 25-Feb-08
zh: 25-二-08

en: 25-Feb-2008 15:30
zh: 25-二-2008 15:30

en: 25-Feb-2008
zh: 25-二-2008

en: February 25, 2008 15:30
zh: 二月 25, 2008 15:30

en: February 25, 2008
zh: 二月 25, 2008

en: Format for dates. Select from the list or set to <code>custom</code> and provide a <a href="http://us2.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php"><span class="nowrap"><code>strftime()</code></span></a> format string in the text box.
zh: 時間日期的顯示方式。如選擇 <code>自訂</code>，請於文字方塊中以 <a href="http://us2.php.net/manual/zh/function.strftime.php"><span class="nowrap"><code>strftime()</code></span></a> 形式填入格式。

en: Charset:
zh: 字元編碼：

en: The character encoding to use internally. Leave at <em>Unicode (UTF-8)</em> if you are unsure.
zh: 內部使用的字元編碼，如不確定請設定為 <em>Unicode (UTF-8)</em>。

en: Character sets <span style="color:gray">shown in gray</span> have no character translation support.
zh: 顯示為 <span style="color:gray">灰色</span> 的字集不支援字元轉換。

en: Allowed tags:
zh: 允許的 HTML 標籤：

en: Tags and attributes allowed in comments, descriptions, and other fields.
zh: 允許在留言、描述，以及其他欄位中使用的 HTML 標籤及屬性。

en: Follow the form <em>tag</em> =&gt; (<em>attribute</em> =&gt; (<em>attribute</em>=&gt; (), <em>attribute</em> =&gt; ()...)))
zh: 設定方式：<em>標籤</em> =&gt; (<em>屬性</em> =&gt; () <em>屬性</em>=&gt; () <em>屬性</em> =&gt; ()...)

en: reset to default
zh: 還原預設值

en: Site email:
zh: 網站信箱：

en: This email address will be used as the <em>From</em> address for all mails sent by Zenphoto.
zh: Zenphoto 寄出的郵件會把這個信箱寫在 <em>寄件者</em> 的地址欄中。

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: Gallery title:
zh: 相館標題：

en: What you want to call your Zenphoto site.
zh: 如何稱呼你的 Zenphoto 網站。

en: Gallery description:
zh: 相館描述：

en: A brief description of your gallery. Some themes may display this text.
zh: 對於相館的簡單描述，有些佈景主題會把它顯示出來。

en: Gallery type
zh: 相館類型

en: public
zh: 公開

en: private
zh: 隱藏

en: Private galleries are viewable only by registered users.
zh: 隱藏的相館只能被已註冊的使用者檢視。

en: Gallery password:
zh: 相館密碼：

en: Master password for the gallery. Click on <em>Gallery password</em> to change.
zh: 相館的主要密碼，請按下 <em>相館密碼</em> 來變更。

en: Gallery guest user:
zh: 相館訪客帳號：

en: (repeat)
zh: 密碼確認：

en: Gallery password hint:
zh: 相館密碼提示：

en: User ID for the gallery guest user
zh: 相館訪客的使用者帳號

en: Master password for the gallery. If this is set, visitors must know this password to view the gallery.
zh: 相館的主要密碼。如啟用這項設定，訪客必須要知道密碼才能檢視相館。

en: A reminder hint for the password.
zh: 密碼內容的相關提示。

en: Unprotected pages:
zh: 不受保護的頁面：

en: Place a checkmark on any pages which should not be protected by the gallery password.
zh: 請勾選不需要以相館密碼保護的頁面。

en: Website title:
zh: 網站標題：

en: Your web site title.
zh: 你的主要網站標題。

en: Website url:
zh: 網站網址：

en: This is used to link back to your main site, but your theme must support it.
zh: 如果佈景主題支援，這個網址將會用來連回你的主要網站。

en: Sort gallery by:
zh: 相本排序方式：

en: Sort order for the albums on the index of the gallery. Custom sort values must be database field names. You can have multiple fields separated by commas. This option is also the default sort for albums and subalbums.
zh: 相館索引頁的相本排序方式。如選擇「自訂」，請輸入資料庫的欄位名稱；如需同時使用多個欄位排序，請以半形逗號分隔。這項設定同時也是相本與子相本的預設排序方式。

en: Front-end editing
zh: 前臺即時編輯：

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: This is really not a secure setting. Are you sure you want to enable it?
zh: 確定啟用這項設定嗎？它真的很不安全。

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Check to allow editing of Gallery data on the front-end pages. (Sometimes known as <em>Ajax</em> editing.)
zh: 勾選後可直接在前臺頁面編輯相館資料。（即 <em>Ajax</em> 編輯。）

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> enabling this feature is not recommended as it is susceptible to Cross Site Request Forgeries.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 不建議啟用這項功能，容易被跨網站偽造請求攻擊。

en: Gallery behavior:
zh: 使用習慣：

en: use latest image date as album date
zh: 將相本日期設為最新相片的日期

en: enable user name login field
zh: 啟用登入表單的使用者帳號欄位

en: visual thumb selection
zh: 視覺化縮圖選擇工具

en: enable persistent archives
zh: 啟用固定式存檔

en: enable gallery sessions
zh: 啟用相館 session

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('albumdate');" >Details</a> for <em>use latest image date as album date</em>
zh: <em>將相本日期設為最新相片的日期</em> 的 <a href="javascript:toggle('albumdate');" >詳細資訊</a>

en: If you wish your album date to reflect the date of the latest image uploaded set this option. Otherwise the date will be set initially to the date the album was created.
zh: 勾選後，相本日期將會自動更新為最後上傳的相片日期，否則以相本建立日期為準。

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('username');" >Details</a> for <em>enable user name login field</em>
zh: <em>啟用登入表單的使用者帳號欄位</em> 的 <a href="javascript:toggle('username');" >詳細資訊</a>

en: This option places a field on the gallery (search, album) login form for entering a user name. This is necessary if you have set guest login user names. It is also useful to allow Admin users to log in on these pages rather than at the Admin login.
zh: 勾選後，相館搜尋頁及相本頁的登入表單中將多出填寫使用者帳號的欄位。如果你有設定訪客帳號的話，必須啟用這項設定。此設定也可讓管理員在這些頁面上直接登入。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> this field is required (and will be set) if any guest credentials require a user name.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 如有任何訪客登入是需要輸入帳號的，此欄必須存在，這項設定也需要被啟用。

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('visualthumb');" >Details</a> for <em>visual thumb selection</em>
zh: <em>視覺化縮圖選擇工具</em> 的 <a href="javascript:toggle('visualthumb');" >詳細資訊</a>

en: Setting this option places thumbnails in the album thumbnail selection list (the dropdown list on each album's edit page). In Firefox the dropdown shows the thumbs, but in IE and Safari only the names are displayed (even if the thumbs are loaded!). In albums with many images loading these thumbs takes much time and is unnecessary when the browser won't display them. Uncheck this option and the images will not be loaded.
zh: 勾選後，相本縮圖的下拉選單將會直接將縮圖顯示出來。其中 Firefox 瀏覽器可正常顯示，而 IE 與 Safari 只會顯示名稱，但圖片仍會載入！當相本中的相片很多，而瀏覽器又無法正常顯示此功能時，將會浪廢許多不必要的時間，此時只需取消勾選這項設定即可，如此一來縮圖也不用載入了。

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('persistentarchive');" >Details</a> for <em>enable persistent archive</em>
zh: <em>啟用固定式存檔</em> 的 <a href="javascript:toggle('persistentarchive');" >詳細資訊</a>

en: Put a checkmark here to re-serve Zip Archive files if you are using the optional template function <em>printAlbumZip()</em> to enable visitors of your site to download images of an album as .zip files. If not checked that .zip file will be regenerated each time.
zh: 勾選後，如有在佈景主題中使用 <em>printAlbumZip()</em> 函式使訪客可打包下載相本中所有相片的 ZIP 壓縮檔，則會在伺服器上事先儲存一份壓縮檔。如未勾選，則每次下載時都會重新產生 ZIP 壓縮檔。

en: <strong>Note: </strong>Setting this option may impact password protected albums!
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 此設定也可能會影響受密碼保護的相本！

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('gallerysessions');" >Details</a> for <em>enable gallery sessions</em>
zh: <em>啟用相館 session</em> 的 <a href="javascript:toggle('gallerysessions');" >詳細資訊</a>

en: Check this option if you are having issues with album password cookies not being retained. Setting the option causes zenphoto to use sessions rather than cookies.
zh: 如果無法正常使用 cookie 保存相本密碼，請勾選這項設定，則 Zenphoto 將改用 session 來儲存。

en: Search password:
zh: 搜尋密碼：

en: Password for the search guest user. click on <em>Search password</em> to change.
zh: 搜尋訪客帳號的密碼。欲變更請點擊 <em>搜尋密碼</em>。

en: Search guest user:
zh: 搜尋訪客帳號：

en: Search password hint:
zh: 搜尋密碼提示：

en: User ID for the search guest user
zh: 搜尋訪客帳號的使用者帳號

en: Password for the search guest user. If this is set, visitors must know this password to view search results.
zh: 搜尋訪客帳號的密碼。如啟用這項設定，訪客必須要知道密碼才能檢視搜尋結果。

en: Search behavior settings:
zh: 使用習慣：

en: partial
zh: 局部比對

en: exact
zh: 精確比對

en: Fields list:
zh: 欄位列表：

en: Treat spaces as
zh: 將空白字元視為

en: <em>space</em>
zh: <em>空白字元</em>

en: <em>OR</em>
zh: <em>或</em>

en: <em>AND</em>
zh: <em>和</em>

en: Do not return <em>album</em> matches
zh: 不顯示吻合的 <em>相本</em>

en: Do not return <em>image</em> matches
zh: 不顯示吻合的 <em>相片</em>

en: Do not return <em>news</em> matches
zh: 不顯示吻合的 <em>新聞</em>

en: Do not return <em>page</em> matches
zh: 不顯示吻合的 <em>分頁</em>

en: Search behavior settings.
zh: 搜尋功能的習慣設定。

en: <em>Field list</em> is the set of fields on which searches may be performed.
zh: 請在 <em>欄位列表</em> 中勾選允許搜尋的欄位。

en: Search does partial matches on all fields selected with the possible exception of <em>Tags</em>. This means that if the field contains the search criteria anywhere within it a result will be returned. If <em>exact</em> is selected for <em>Tags</em> then the search criteria must exactly match the tag for a result to be returned.
zh: 除了 <em>Tags</em> 欄位以外，所有欄位都會盡量以「部分比對」的方式來搜尋。也就是說，只要該欄內容中有包含關鍵字裡的字串，無論其位置，都會顯示於搜尋結果當中。如果在 <em>Tags</em> 欄位選擇使用 <em>精確比對</em>，則標籤名稱必須與關鍵字完全吻合，才會顯示於結果當中。

en: Setting <code>Treat spaces as</code> to <em>OR</em> will cause search to trigger on any of the words in a string separated by spaces. Setting it to <em>AND</em> will cause the search to trigger only when all strings are present. Leaving the option unchecked will treat the whole string as a search target.
zh: 如將 <code>將空白字元視為</code> 設定為 <em>或</em>，則被空白隔開的每個字詞都會被用來搜尋比對。如設為 <em>和</em> 則只有包含所有字詞的項目才會出現於搜尋結果當中。如果這兩項都不選，則整個字串（包含空白字元）都會被當成單一的關鍵字來比對。

en: Setting <code>Do not return <em>{item}</em> matches</code> will cause search to ignore <em>{items}</em> when looking for matches.
zh: 如勾選 <code>不顯示吻合的 <em>{項目}</em></code>，則搜尋功能會不做任何比對，直接忽略這些 <em>{項目}</em>。

en: RSS feeds enabled:
zh: 啟用 RSS 訂閱摘要：

en: News/Page comments
zh: 新聞／分頁留言

en: Check each RSS feed you wish to activate.
zh: 請勾選要啟用的 RSS 訂閱摘要。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Theme support is required to display RSS links.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>佈景主題必須支援才會顯示 RSS 訂閱連結。

en: Number of RSS feed items:
zh: 摘要項目總數：

en: Images RSS
zh: 相片 RSS

en: Albums RSS
zh: 相本 RSS

en: The number of new items you want to appear in your site's RSS feed. The images and comments RSS share the value.
zh: 設定 RSS 訂閱摘要中要顯示幾個最新項目，留言 RSS 將使用相片 RSS 的設定。

en: Size of RSS feed images:
zh: 摘要圖片大小：

en: The size you want your images to have in your site's RSS feed.
zh: RSS 訂閱摘要中的圖片大小。

en: RSS feed sort order:
zh: 摘要排序方式：

en: latest by id
zh: 最新 ID

en: latest by date
zh: 最新日期

en: latest by mtime
zh: 最近的檔案修改

en: latest updated
zh: 最近更新

en: RSS enclosure:
zh: RSS 附件功能：

en: Media RSS:
zh: 多媒體 RSS：

en: RSS cache
zh: RSS 快取

en: RSS cache expire
zh: 快取失效時間

en: Check if you want to enable static RSS feed caching. The cached file will be placed within the <em>cache_html</em> folder.<br /> Cache expire default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).
zh: 勾選後將啟用 RSS 訂閱摘要的靜態頁面快取，快取檔案將存在 <em>cache_html</em> 資料夾中。<br />快取失效時間預設是 86400 秒（1 天  = 24 小時 * 60 分鐘 * 60 杪）。

en: RSS hitcounter
zh: RSS 計數器

en: Check if you want to store the hitcount on RSS feeds.
zh: 欲儲存 RSS 訂閱摘要的點閱次數，請勾選這項設定。

en: Your %s passwords were empty or did not match
zh: 你的 %s 密碼為空或兩次輸入不相符

en: You must supply a password for the Protected image user
zh: 請輸入受保護相片訪客帳號的密碼

en: See also the <a href="?tab=theme">Theme Options</a> tab for theme specific image options.
zh: 可於 <a href="?tab=theme">佈景主題設定</a> 頁中找到佈景主題所指定的相片設定。

en: Default sort order for images.
zh: 預設的相片排序方式。

en: Custom sort values must be database field names. You can have multiple fields separated by commas.
zh: 如選擇「自訂」，請輸入資料庫的欄位名稱；如需同時使用多個欄位排序，請以半形逗號分隔。

en: Image quality:
zh: 圖像品質：

en: Normal Image
zh: 一般圖片

en: <em>full</em> Image
zh: <em>原尺寸</em> 相片

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Compression quality for images and thumbnails generated by Zenphoto.
zh: Zenphoto 建立縮圖及相片時的壓縮品質。

en: Quality ranges from 0 (worst quality, smallest file) to 100 (best quality, biggest file).
zh: 數值範圍是 0（最差品質，檔案最小）到 100（最佳品質，檔案最大）。

en: Interlace:
zh: 交錯式：

en: If checked, resized images will be created <em>interlaced</em> (if the format permits).
zh: 勾選後，尺寸變更後的新圖檔將會以 <em>交錯式</em> 格式建立（如果檔案格式支援）。

en: Auto rotate images:
zh: 自動旋轉圖片：

en: Automatically rotate images based on the EXIF orientation setting.
zh: 自動根據圖檔中的 EXIF 方向資訊來旋轉相片。

en: Image rotation requires the <em>imagerotate</em> function found in the bundled GD library of PHP version 4.3 or greater.
zh: 圖片旋轉功能需要 GD 函式庫中的 <em>imagerotate</em> 函式，內建於 PHP 4.3 或更新版本當中。

en: Allow upscale:
zh: 允許放大：

en: Allow images to be scaled up to the requested size. This could result in loss of quality, so it's off by default.
zh: 允許將過小的圖片放大到指定的尺寸。這項設定可能會降低影像品質，所以預設是關閉的。

en: Sharpen:
zh: 銳利化：

en: Amount
zh: 強度

en: Radius
zh: 範圍

en: Threshold
zh: 高反差

en: Add an unsharp mask to images and/or thumbnails.
zh: 在相片或縮圖上使用銳化遮罩。

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: can overload slow servers.
zh: <strong>警告</strong>：效能較差的伺服器可能因此超載。

en: <em>Amount</em>: the strength of the sharpening effect. Values are between 0 (least sharpening) and 100 (most sharpening).
zh: <em>強度</em>：銳化效果的強弱大小，數值範圍是 0（最不銳利）到 100（最銳利）。

en: <em>Radius</em>: the pixel radius of the sharpening mask. A smaller radius sharpens smaller details, and a larger radius sharpens larger details.
zh: <em>範圍</em>：銳化遮罩的半徑大小。較小的半徑可以銳化較小的細節，較大的半徑可以銳化較大的細節。

en: <em>Threshold</em>: the color difference threshold required for sharpening. A low threshold sharpens all edges including faint ones, while a higher threshold only sharpens more distinct edges.
zh: <em>臨界值</em>：需要銳化的色彩差異臨界值。較小的值會銳化所有邊緣，即使是不明顯的邊緣也一樣；較大的值只會銳化較明顯的邊緣。

en: Watermarks:
zh: 浮水印：

en: Full sized images
zh: 原尺寸相片

en: thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: image thumb
zh: 無

en: cover
zh: 覆蓋相片面積的

en: % of image
zh:  %

en: allow upscale
zh: 允許放大

en: offset h
zh: 偏移量：高度的

en: % w,
zh:  %，寬度的

en: The watermark image is scaled by to cover <em>cover percentage</em> of the image and placed relative to the upper left corner of the image.
zh: 浮水印會被縮放為 <em>覆蓋</em> 設定中的比例，並擺在相片的左上角。

en: It is offset from there (moved toward the lower right corner) by the <em>offset</em> percentages of the height and width difference between the image and the watermark.
zh: 它會按照 <em>偏移量</em> 設定的寬度及高度比例，往相片的右下角移動。

en: If <em>allow upscale</em> is not checked the watermark will not be made larger than the original watermark image.
zh: 如果不勾選 <em>允許放大</em>，浮水印就不會比原始的浮水印圖檔大。

en: Images are in png-24 format and are located in the <code>/%s/watermarks/</code> folder.
zh: 圖片必須以 PNG-24 格式儲存在 <code>/%s/watermarks/</code> 資料夾中。

en: Full image protection:
zh: 原尺寸相片保護：

en: Disable hotlinking
zh: 防止直接盜連

en: cache the full image
zh: 快取原尺寸相片

en: password:
zh: 密碼：

en: user:
zh: 帳號：

en: hint:
zh: 密碼提示：

en: Unprotected
zh: 取消保護

en: Protected view
zh: 檢視保護

en: No access
zh: 禁止存取

en: Disabling hotlinking prevents linking to the full image from other domains. If enabled, external links are redirect to the image page. If you are having problems with full images being displayed, try disabling this setting. Hotlinking is not prevented if <em>Full&nbsp;image&nbsp;protection</em> is <em>Unprotected</em> or if the image is cached.
zh: 防止其他網域的頁面直接盜連原尺寸相片圖檔。如啟用這項功能，由外部連到圖檔的連結將會自動轉向到相片頁面。如果在顯示原尺寸相片時發生問題，請試著關閉這項功能。如果將 <em>原尺寸相片保護</em> 設為 <em>取消保護</em>，或者相片有被快取，將此功能將無法禁止盜連。

en: If <em>Cache the full image</em> is checked the full image will be loaded to the cache and served from there after the first reference. <em>Full&nbsp;image&nbsp;protection</em> must be set to <em>Protected&nbsp;view</em> for the image to be cached. However, once cached, no protections are applied to the image.
zh: 如勾選 <em>快取原尺寸相片</em>，原尺寸相片圖檔將在首次使用後載入到快取當中，以後皆由快取中提取圖檔。如啟用快取，請將 <em>原尺寸相片保護</em> 設為 <em>檢視保護</em>。無論如何，一旦相片被快取，就無法真正地保護他們了。

en: The <em>user</em>, <em>password</em>, and <em>hint</em> apply to the <em>Download</em> and <em>Protected view</em> level of protection. If there is a password set, the viewer must supply this password to access the image.
zh: <em>帳號</em>、<em>密碼</em> 及 <em>密碼提示</em> 將會套用於 <em>下載</em> 及 <em>檢視保護</em> 層級。如設定密碼，則訪客必須輸入密碼才能存取圖檔。

en: Select the level of protection for full sized images. <em>Download</em> forces a download dialog rather than displaying the image. <em>No&nbsp;access</em> prevents a link to the image from being shown. <em>Protected&nbsp;view</em> forces image processing before the image is displayed, for instance to apply a watermark or to check passwords. <em>Unprotected</em> allows direct display of the image.
zh: 請選擇原尺寸相片的保護層級。<em>下載</em> 將會強制彈出下載視窗，而非顯示圖檔。<em>禁止存取</em> 可以防止連到圖檔的連結顯示出來。<em>檢視保護</em> 會強制在圖檔顯示之前預先處理，例如：加上浮水印或檢查密碼。<em>取消保護</em> 將允許圖檔直接顯示出來。

en: Use lock image
zh: 使用鎖頭圖片：

en: Substitute a <em>lock</em> image for thumbnails of password protected albums when the viewer has not supplied the password. If your theme supplies an <code>images/err-passwordprotected.png</code> image, it will be shown. Otherwise the zenphoto default lock image is displayed.
zh: 當訪客尚未輸入密碼時，將密碼相本的封面縮圖替換成 <em>鎖頭</em> 圖案。如果你的佈景主題有 <code>images/err-passwordprotected.png</code> 這個圖檔，就會顯示這張圖片；否則會顯示 Zenphoto 的預設鎖頭圖片。

en: EXIF display
zh: 顯示 EXIF：

en: Check those EXIF fields you wish displayed in image EXIF information.
zh: 勾選希望在相片的 EXIF 資訊中顯示的欄位。

en: IPTC encoding:
zh: IPTC 資料編碼：

en: The default character encoding of image IPTC metadata.
zh: 預設的圖檔 IPTC 資料文字編碼。

en: Imbed IPTC copyright
zh: 嵌入 IPTC 著作權聲明

en: If checked and an image has no IPTC data a copyright notice will be imbedded cached copies.
zh: 勾選後，沒有 IPTC 資料的相片會自動嵌入著作權聲明到快取副本中。

en: Replicate IPTC metadata
zh: 複製 IPTC 中繼資料（Metadata）

en: If checked IPTC data from the original image will be imbedded in cached copies. If the image has no IPTC data a copyright notice will be imbedded.
zh: 勾選後會將原始相片的 IPTC 資料嵌入到快取副本當中。如相片中沒有 IPTC 資料，會改嵌入著作權聲明。

en: IPTC Imbedding:
zh: IPTC 嵌入功能：

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> This option is applies only to JPEG format images.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 這項設定只對 JPEG 格式的圖片有效。

en: Enable comment notification:
zh: 啟用郵件通知：

en: Email the Admin when new comments are posted
zh: 當有新留言發表時，以電子郵件通知管理員

en: Spam filter:
zh: 垃圾過濾器：

en: The SPAM filter plug-in you wish to use to check comments for SPAM
zh: 選擇你想用來過濾留言的垃圾過濾器外掛

en: Name field
zh: 名稱欄位

en: Omit
zh: 隱藏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Require
zh: 必填

en: If the <em>Name</em> field is required, the poster must provide a name.
zh: 如 <em>名稱</em> 欄位設定為必填，留言者必須輸入名稱。

en: Email field
zh: 信箱欄位

en: If the <em>Email</em> field is required, the poster must provide an email address.
zh: 如 <em>信箱</em> 欄位設定為必填，留言者必須輸入信箱位址。

en: Website field
zh: 網站欄位

en: If the <em>Website</em> field is required, the poster must provide a website.
zh: 如 <em>網站</em> 欄位設定為必填，留言者必須輸入網站網址。

en: Captcha
zh: 防廣告驗證碼

en: If <em>Captcha</em> is required, the form will include a Captcha verification.
zh: 如 <em>防廣告驗證碼</em> 欄位設定為必填，留言表單將會檢查驗證碼是否正確。

en: Options for <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>: <em>%2$s</em>
zh: 目前用於 <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code> 的佈景主題：<em>%2$s</em>

en: Options for <em>%s</em>
zh: <em>%s</em> 的佈景主題設定

en: Show theme for:
zh: 顯示用於此頁的佈景主題：

en: <strong>Standard options</strong>
zh: <strong>標準設定</strong>

en: <em>These image and album presentation options provided by the Zenphoto core for all themes.</em>
zh: <em>下列相片及相本顯示設定由 Zenphoto 程式核心提供，可供所有佈景主題使用。</em>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> These are <em>recommendations</em> as themes may choose to override them for design reasons
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>這些設定只是 <em>建議</em> 而已，佈景主題可能會因為設計上的理由覆蓋這些設定

en: Albums:
zh: 相本：

en: thumbnails per row
zh: 每列縮圖數量

en: thumbnails per page
zh: 每頁縮圖數量

en: <strong>Note:</strong> If <em>thumbnails per row</em> is greater than 1, The actual number of thumbnails that are displayed on a page will be rounded up to  the next multiple of it.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>如果 <em>每列縮圖數量</em> 大於 1，則每頁實際上顯示的縮圖數量會被增加為它的倍數。

en: Images:
zh: 相片：

en: Thumb size:
zh: 縮圖大小：

en: Standard thumbnails will be scaled to %u pixels.
zh: 標準縮圖將被縮放為 %u 像素。

en: Crop thumbnails:
zh: 縮圖裁切：

en: %s%% left &amp; right
zh: 左上 %s %%

en: %s%% top &amp; bottom
zh: 右下 %s %%

en: <strong>Note:</strong> changing crop will invalidate existing custom crops.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 變更裁切設定將使已有的自訂裁切失效。

en: Gray scale conversion:
zh: 灰階效果：

en: thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: If checked, images/thumbnails will be created in gray scale.
zh: 勾選後，相片／縮圖將被建立為灰階影像。

en: Image size:
zh: 相片尺寸：

en: height
zh: 高度

en: width
zh: 寬度

en: shortest side
zh: 短邊

en: longest side
zh: 長邊

en: Default image display size.
zh: 預設的相片顯示尺寸。

en: The image will be sized so that the <em>height</em>, <em>width</em>, <em>shortest side</em>, or the <em>longest side</em> will be equal to <em>image size</em>.
zh: 相片的 <em>高度</em>、<em>寬度</em>、<em>短邊</em> 或 <em>長邊</em> 將會被縮放為與 <em>相片尺寸</em> 的數值相等。

en: Gallery index page link:
zh: 相館索引頁：

en: If this option is not empty, the Gallery Index URL that would normally link to the theme <code>index.php</code> script will instead link to this script. This frees up the <code>index.php</code> script so that you can create a customized <em>Home page</em> script. This option applies only to the main theme for the <em>Gallery</em>.
zh: 相館索引頁的連結網址，預設是連到佈景主題中的 <code>index.php</code>。如果設定了這項功能，將會改連到你所設定的程式檔；如此一來，你可以自行建立 <em>首頁</em> 檔案，不再受限於 <code>index.php</code> 了。這項設定只會對 <em>相館</em> 的主要佈景主題發生效用。

en: <strong>Custom theme options</strong>
zh: <strong>佈景主題自製設定</strong>

en: The following are options specifically implemented by %s.
zh: 下列是由 %s 提供的設定。

en: Expand plugin options
zh: 展開外掛設定

en: Collapse all plugin options
zh: 縮起外掛設定

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> Instantiating the option interface within the plugin may cause performance issues. You should instead set <code>$option_interface</code> to the name of the class as a string.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>這個外掛的設定介面在顯示上可能造成校能問題，你應該把 <code>$option_interface</code> 變數的值設定成類別（class）的名稱字串

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: There are no plugin options to administer.
zh: 沒有給管理員使用的外掛設定。

en: Server protocol:
zh: 伺服器通訊協定：

en: secure admin
zh: 安全管理

en: Normally this option should be set to <em>http</em>. If you're running a secure server, change this to <em>https</em>. Select <em>secure admin</em> if you need only to insure secure access to <code>admin</code> pages.
zh: 通常設定成 <em>http</em> 就可以了。如果你的伺服器是 SSL 安全認證伺服器，請設定為 <em>https</em>；如選擇 <em>安全管理</em>，可保證 <code>管理</code> 頁的存取安全。

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br /><br />Login from the front-end user login form is secure only if <em>https</em> is selected.<br /><br />If you select <em>https</em> or <em>secure admin</em> your server <strong>MUST</strong> support <em>https</em>.  If you set either of these on a server which does not support <em>https</em> you will not be able to access the <code>admin</code> pages to reset the option! Your only possibility then is to change the option in the database.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong><br /><br />只有在選擇 <em>https</em> 的時候，前臺的使用者登入表單才會使用安全登入。<br /><br />如選擇 <em>https</em> 或 <em>安全管理</em>，你的伺服器 <strong>必須</strong> 支援 <em>https</em> 通訊協定。如果在不支援 <em>https</em> 的伺服器上使用這兩種設定，將無法進入 <code>管理</code> 頁變更這項設定，只能由資料庫直接更改！

en: CAPTCHA generator:
zh: 防廣告驗證碼產生器：

en: Select the <em>CAPTCHA</em> generator to be used by Zenphoto.
zh: 選擇要在 Zenphoto 中使用的 <em>防廣告驗證碼</em> 產生器。

en: Obscure cache filenames
zh: 快取檔名加密

en: Check to cause the filename of cached items to be obscured. This makes it difficult for someone to "guess" the name in a URL.
zh: 勾選後快取檔案名稱將以雜湊加密，這樣網址比較不會被人隨便猜中。

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins provide optional functionality for Zenphoto.
zh: 外掛可以提供 Zenphoto 許多額外的功能。

en: They may be provided as part of the Zenphoto distribution or as offerings from third parties.
zh: 有些內建於 Zenphoto 中一起發佈，有些則是由第三方自行開發的。

en: Third party plugins are placed in the <code>%s</code> folder and are automatically discovered.
zh: 可將第三方開發的外掛放置於 <code>%s</code> 資料夾，我們的程式將會自動發現他們。

en: If the plugin checkbox is checked, the plugin will be loaded and its functions made available to theme pages. If the checkbox is not checked the plugin is disabled and occupies no resources.
zh: 被勾選的外掛將會自動載入，並於佈景中啟用它所附帶的相關功能。沒有勾選的外掛將被停用，不會耗用任何資源。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Support for a particular plugin may be theme dependent! You may need to add the plugin theme functions if the theme does not currently provide support.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>某些外掛的特殊功能需要佈景主題本身的支援！如果遇到不支援的布景主題，你可能需要自行新增相關函式到佈景當中。

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可用的外掛

en: hide all description details
zh: 隱藏所有的詳細描述資料

en: hide all
zh: 隱藏完整描述

en: show all description details
zh: 顯示所有的詳細描述資料

en: show all
zh: 顯示完整描述

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_description</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>無法分析 <em>外掛描述</em> 字串！</strong>

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_author</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>無法分析 <em>外掛作者</em> 字串！</strong>

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_version</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>無法分析 <em>外掛版本</em> 字串！</strong>

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_URL</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>無法分析 <em>外掛網址</em> 字串！</strong>

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_disable</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>無法分析 <em>外掛啟用與否</em> 字串！</strong>

en: This plugin is disabled: %s
zh: 外掛已被停用：%s

en: toggle description details
zh: 顯示／隱藏詳細描述資料

en: Usage information
zh: 使用說明

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Change plugin options
zh: 變更外掛設定

en: Refresh Database
zh: 重整資料庫

en: Finished refreshing the database
zh: 資料庫重整完成

en: Database refresh is incomplete
zh: 資料庫重整不完全

en: We're all set to refresh the database
zh: 準備開始重整資料庫

en: Continue refreshing the database.
zh: 繼續重整資料庫。

en: Finished refreshing the metadata
zh: 中繼資料（Metadata）重整完成

en: Metadata refresh is incomplete
zh: 中繼資料（Metadata）重整不完全

en: We're all set to refresh the metadata
zh: 準備開始重整中繼資料（Metadata）

en: Continue refreshing the metadata.
zh: 繼續重整中繼資料（Metadata）。

en: you should return automatically. If not press:
zh: 本頁面將自動轉回管理首頁。如果沒有，請點選：

en: This process should continue automatically. If not press:
zh: 相關程序將自動繼續執行。如果沒有，請點選：

en: Continue!
zh: 繼續執行！

en: database connected
zh: 資料庫已連線

en: <em>%s</em> not found
zh: 找不到 <em>%s</em>

en: We're all set to refresh the metadata for <em>%s</em>
zh: 準備開始重整 <em>%s</em> 的中繼資料（Metadata）

en: This process should start automatically. If not press:
zh: 相關程序將會自動執行。如果沒有，請點選：

en: Refresh image metadata.
zh: 重整相片的中繼資料（Metadata）。

en: Go!
zh: 開始執行！

en: database not connected
zh: 資料庫連線失敗

en: Check the zp-config.php file to make sure you've got the right username, password, host, and database. If you haven't created the database yet, now would be a good time.
zh: 請檢查 zp-config.php 以確認你的資料庫伺服器、資料庫名稱、使用者名稱及密碼都是正確的。如果你還沒有資料庫，現在就是建立它的好時機喔！

en: Tag Management
zh: 標籤管理

en: Sort the tags alphabetically
zh: 依字母順序排列標籤

en: Order alphabetically
zh: 依字母順序排列

en: Sort the tags by most used
zh: 依使用次數的多寡排列標籤

en: Order by most used
zh: 依使用頻率排列

en: Delete tags from the gallery
zh: 將標籤由相館中刪除

en: Delete checked tags
zh: 刪除所選的標籤

en: Delete all the tags checked above.
zh: 刪除你在上方勾選的所有標籤。

en: Place a checkmark in the box for each tag you wish to delete then press the <em>Delete checked tags</em> button. The brackets contain the number of times the tag appears.
zh: 按下 <em>刪除所選的標籤</em> 後，你所勾選的標籤將全部刪除。括弧中為該標籤被使用的次數。

en: Rename tags
zh: 標籤重新命名

en: Apply all the changes entered above.
zh: 套用上方所做的所有變更。

en: To change the value of a tag enter a new value in the text box below the tag. Then press the <em>Rename tags</em> button
zh: 在標籤下方的文字方塊中輸入你要取的新名稱，然後按下 <em>重新命名</em> 按鈕即可。

en: New tags
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add all the tags entered above.
zh: 新增上方輸入的所有標籤。

en: Add tags to the list by entering their names in the input fields of the <em>New tags</em> list. Then press the <em>Add tags</em> button
zh: 請在 <em>新增標籤</em> 列表中的文字方塊內輸入你要新增的標籤名稱，然後按下 <em>新增標籤</em> 按鈕即可。

en: File updated successfully
zh: 檔案更新成功

en: Could not write file. Please check its write permissions
zh: 無法寫入檔案，請檢查寫入權限

en: Cannot edit this file!
zh: 無法編輯這個檔案！

en: Theme File Editor
zh: 佈景主題檔案編輯器

en: Theme template files (.php)
zh: 佈景模板檔案（.php）

en: JavaScript files (.js)
zh: JavaScript 檔案（.js）

en: Style sheets (.css)
zh: CSS 樣式檔（.css）

en: Other text files
zh: 其他純文字文件

en: Edit this file
zh: 編輯這個檔案

en: File <tt>%s</tt> from theme %s
zh: 佈景主題 %s 的檔案 <tt>%s</tt>

en: Update File
zh: 更新檔案

en: Select a file to edit from the list on your right hand. Keep in mind that you can <strong>break everything</strong> if you are not careful when updating files.
zh: 請由右手邊的列表中選擇你要編輯的檔案。更新檔案時請小心，以免把佈景 <strong>全部搞壞</strong>！

en: Theme <em>%s</em> removed.
zh: 佈景主題 <em>%s</em> 已移除

en: Error removing theme <em>%s</em>
zh: 移除佈景主題 <em>%s</em> 時發生錯誤

en: New theme name? (e.g. "My Theme")
zh: 新佈景的名稱：（例如「我的佈景」）

en: My Theme
zh: 我的佈景

en: New directory name? (e.g. "my_theme")
zh: 新資料夾的名稱：（例如「my_theme」）

en: no theme assigned, defaulting to Gallery theme
zh: 沒有指定的主題，預設使用相館的佈景主題

en: Show theme for:
zh: 顯示用於此頁的佈景主題：

en: Current theme for <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>: <em>%2$s</em>
zh: 目前用於 <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code> 的佈景主題：<em>%2$s</em>

en: Themes allow you to visually change the entire look and feel of your gallery. Theme files are located in your Zenphoto <code>/themes</code> folder.
zh: 佈景主題可以改變相館的外觀與視覺感受，相關檔案位於 Zenphoto 安裝目錄下的 <code>/themes</code> 資料夾中。

en: You can download more themes from the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/zp/theme/">zenphoto themes page</a>.
zh: 可以在 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/zp/theme/">Zenphoto 佈景主題列表</a> 找到更多佈景主題。

en: Place the downloaded themes in the <code>/themes</code> folder and they will be available for your use.
zh: 請將下載好的主題放入 <code>/themes</code> 資料夾中，即可使用。

en: You can edit files from custom themes. Official themes shipped with Zenphoto are not editable, since your changes would be lost on next update.
zh: 你可以自由編輯非官方的佈景主題；而  Zenphoto 內建的官方佈景主題則不允許編輯，你所作的變更將在下次更新程式時消失。

en: If you want to customize an official theme, please first <em>duplicate</em> it. This will place a copy in your <code>/themes</code> folder for you to edit.
zh: 如果你想自行變更官方主題，請先使用 <em>複製</em> 功能，這樣 <code>/themes</code> 資料夾中就會出現允許編輯的副本主題。

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題

en: Action
zh: 管理動作

en: Set <em>%s</em> theme options
zh: <em>%s</em> 的佈景主題設定

en: Set %s as your theme
zh: 將 %s 設為使用中的佈景主題

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Assign %s as your album theme
zh: 將 %s 指定為相本主題

en: Assign
zh: 指定

en: Current Theme
zh: 使用中的佈景主題

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯 %s

en: Delete this %s
zh: 刪除這個 %s

en: Duplicate %s
zh: 複製 %s

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Custom thumbnail cropping
zh: 自訂縮圖裁切

en: You can change the portion of your image which is shown in thumbnails by cropping it here.
zh: 在此執行裁切的動作，以指定相片在縮圖中要顯示哪些部分。

en: current thumbnail
zh: 目前的縮圖

en: Reset to the default cropping
zh: 重設為預設的裁切方式

en: Apply the cropping
zh: 套用裁切

en: Thumbnail cropping is disabled. Enable this option for the theme if you wish cropped thumbnails.
zh: 縮圖裁切功能已停用。如果你想裁切縮圖，請至佈景主題的設定中啟用這項功能。

en: thumbnail preview
zh: 縮圖預覽

en: Upload Images
zh: 相片上傳

en: This web-based upload accepts the file formats: %s, and %s.
zh: 本上傳介面支援的檔案類型：%s, %s。

en: This web-based upload accepts the file formats: %s and %s.
zh: 本上傳介面支援的檔案類型：%s, %s。

en: <strong>Note: </strong>
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>

en: ZIP files must contain only Zenphoto supported <em>image</em> types.
zh: ZIP 檔必須只含 Zenphoto 支援的 <em>圖檔</em> 類型。

en: The maximum size for any one file is <strong>%sB</strong> which is set by your PHP configuration <code>upload_max_filesize</code>.
zh: 每個檔案不可超過 <strong>%sB</strong>，這項限制來自於你 PHP 中的 <code>upload_max_filesize</code> 設定。

en: Don't forget, you can also use <acronym title="File Transfer Protocol">FTP</acronym> to upload folders of images into the albums directory!
zh: 別忘了，你也可以直接透過 <acronym title="File Transfer Protocol">FTP</acronym> 將圖片與相本資料夾上傳到相館資料夾中

en: Something went wrong...
zh: 有些東西出錯了...

en: There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.
zh: 送出表單時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: PHP Safe Mode Restrictions in effect!
zh: 受到 PHP 安全模式限制！

en: Zenphoto may be unable to perform uploads when PHP Safe Mode restrictions are in effect
zh: 當 PHP 安全模式限制啟用時，Zenphoto 可能會無法上傳檔案

en: Upload to:
zh: 上傳到：

en: That name is already used.
zh: 名稱已被使用。

en: This upload has to have a folder. Type a title or folder name to continue...
zh: 這次上傳必須建立一個全新的資料夾，請輸入相本標題或資料夾名稱以繼續下一步...

en: Make a new Album
zh: 建立新相本

en: and
zh: 並

en: Publish the album so everyone can see it.
zh: 發佈相本使所有人都可瀏覽。

en: titled:
zh: 相本標題：

en: with the folder name:
zh: 資料夾名稱：

en: Auto-generate
zh: 自動產生

en: There are no albums to which you can upload.
zh: 沒有你可以上傳的相本。

en: Password may not be empty!
zh: 請輸入密碼！

en: Password reset request.<br />You may now set admin usernames and passwords.
zh: 密碼重設請求。<br />現在可以開始設定管理員的帳號密碼了。

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: You must supply a password for the Gallery guest user
zh: 請輸入相館訪客帳號的密碼

en: You must supply a password for the Search guest user
zh: 請輸入搜尋訪客帳號的密碼

en: You must supply a password
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: User name not provided
zh: 請輸入使用者帳號

en: Your Website URL is not valid
zh: 網站網址格式錯誤

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展開

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部縮起

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: pending verification
zh: 等待驗證中

en: no group
zh: 沒有群組

en: Master
zh: 超級管理員

en: Show details
zh: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Hide details
zh: 隱藏詳細資訊

en: Show details for user %s
zh: 顯示使用者 %s 的詳細資訊

en: Hide details for user %s
zh: 隱藏使用者 %s 的詳細資訊

en: New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Authenticate user
zh: 通過帳號驗證

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh: 確定刪除這個使用者嗎？

en: Delete this user.
zh: 刪除這個使用者。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You must have ADMIN rights to alter anything but your personal information.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 除了你的個人資料，其他設定皆需擁有「管理」權限方可變更。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Full name:
zh: 全名：

en: Email:
zh: 信箱：

en: Migrate rights
zh: 升級為新版權限

en: You may wish to revert the user rights <em>Zenphoto_Authority</em> to version %s for backwards compatibility with prior Zenphoto releases.
zh: 你可以將使用者權限物件 <em>Zenphoto_Authority</em> 還原為版本 %s 以相容於舊版 Zenphoto。

en: Revert rights
zh: 還原為舊版權限

en: User names may not contain "?", "&", or quotation marks.
zh: 使用者帳號不可包含符號「?」、「&」及引號。

en: The user "%s" already exists.
zh: 使用者「%s」已存在。

en: Image cache cleared.
zh: 相片快取已清空。

en: RSS cache cleared.
zh: RSS 快取已清空。

en: All hitcounters have been set to zero
zh: 計數器已全部歸零

en: You are running the latest zenphoto version.
zh: 目前運作的是 Zenphoto 的最新版本。

en: Could not connect to <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>
zh: 無法連線到 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">Zenphoto.org</a>

en: zenphoto version %s is available.
zh: Zenphoto 有新版本 %s 可以下載

en: purge Image cache
zh: 清空相片快取

en: purge RSS cache
zh: 清空 RSS 快取

en: reset all hitcounters
zh: 重設所有計數器

en: You do not have proper rights to %s.
zh: 你沒有 %s 的權限。

en: You do not have proper rights to access %s.
zh: 你沒有權限存取 %s。

en: Gallery Stats
zh: 相館狀態

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Image (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Images (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 張相片（%2$u 張未公開發佈）
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 張相片（%2$u 張未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%u</strong> Image | <strong>%u</strong> Images
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 張相片
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 張相片

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Album (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Albums (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個相本（%2$u 個未公開發佈）
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個相本（%2$u 個未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%u</strong> Album | <strong>%u</strong> Albums
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 個相本
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 個相本

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Comment (%2$u in moderation) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Comments (%2$u in moderation)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則留言（%2$u 則待審核）
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則留言（%2$u 則待審核）

en: <strong>%u</strong> Comment | <strong>%u</strong> Comments
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 則留言
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 則留言

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Page | <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Page (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁（%2$u 個未公開發佈）
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁（%2$u 個未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News | <strong>%1$u</strong> News
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> News (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞（%2$u 則未公開發佈）
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞（%2$u 則未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Category | <strong>%1$u</strong> Categories
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分類
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分類

en: Installation information
zh: 安裝資訊

en: Official Build
zh: 官方發行版

en: SVN
zh: 每日更新版

en: Zenphoto version <strong>%1$s [%2$s] (%3$s)</strong>
zh: Zenphoto 版本：<strong>%1$s [%2$s] (%3$s)</strong>

en: Current locale setting: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 使用中的本地化設定：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: <strong>Locale setting has failed</strong>
zh: 本地化設定失敗

en: Current gallery theme: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 使用中的相館主題：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: PHP version: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: PHP 版本：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: PHP Error reporting: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: PHP 錯誤回報設定：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Graphics support: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 圖像處理支援：<strong>%s</strong>

en: PHP memory limit: <strong>%1$s</strong> (Note: Your server might allocate less!)
zh: PHP 記憶體限制：<strong>%1$s</strong>（請注意：你的伺服器所分配的用量可能更少！）

en: %1$s version: <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh: %1$s 版本：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Database name: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 資料庫名稱：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Table prefix: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 資料表前綴：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Spam filter: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 垃圾留言過濾器：<strong>%s</strong>

en: CAPTCHA generator: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 防廣告驗證碼產生器：<strong>%s</strong>

en: There is no mail handler configured!
zh: 尚未設定郵件處理程序！

en: %u active plugin: | %u active plugins:
zh[0]: %u 個啟用中的外掛：
zh[1]: %u 個啟用中的外掛：

en: <em>none</em>
zh: <em>無</em>

en: %u active filter: | %u active filters:
zh[0]: %u 個啟用中的過濾器：
zh[1]: %u 個啟用中的過濾器：

en: Utility functions
zh: 實用工具

en: Forbidden
zh: 沒有權限

en: Album not found
zh: 找不到相本

en: Could not create zip file.
zh: 無法建立 zip 檔。

en: Could not create tar file.
zh: 無法建立 tar 檔。

en: Could not create bzip2 file.
zh: 無法建立 bzip2 檔。

en: Could not create gzip file.
zh: 無法建立 gzip 檔。

en: This script does not support extracting this type of tar file.
zh: 無法解壓縮，本程式不支援這種類型的 tar 檔。

en: Could not extract from %s it is corrupt.
zh: %s 無法解壓縮，檔案已損毀。

en: %s already exists.
zh: %s 已經存在。

en: Could not open %s for writing.
zh: 無法寫入 %s。

en: Error: The album named %s cannot be found.
zh: 錯誤：相本 %s 不存在。

en: Error: The album %s is not readable.
zh: 錯誤：相本 %s 無法讀取。

en: Error: The 'albums' directory (%s) cannot be found.
zh: 錯誤：相本資料夾（%s）不存在。

en: Error: The 'albums' directory (%s) is not readable.
zh: 錯誤：相本資料夾（%s）無法讀取。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: <strong>Missing theme info file!</strong>
zh: <strong>遺失佈景主題資訊檔案！</strong>

en: File/Folder name
zh: 檔案／資料夾名稱

en: Custom data
zh: 自訂資料欄位

en: Location/Place
zh: 地點

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State
zh: 省／州

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Copyright
zh: 授權方式

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: ExtraContent
zh: 額外內容

en: Last Editor
zh: 最後編輯者

en: TitleLink
zh: 標題網址

en: Too few arguments! Image not found.
zh: 缺少屬性！找不到相片。

en: Oops.. Cannot edit from this page
zh: 糟糕...本分頁無法編輯

en: Error: malformed Ajax POST
zh: 錯誤：Ajax 資料傳送異常

en: Could not save!
zh: 無法儲存！

en: The <code>$_zp_conf_vars</code> variable is not an array. Zenphoto has not been instantiated correctly.
zh: 變數 <code>$_zp_conf_vars</code> 不是一個陣列，Zenphoto 沒有正確啟動。

en: MySQL Error: Zenphoto received the error <em>%s</em> when connecting to the database server.
zh: MySQL 出錯：Zenphoto 連線到資料庫伺服器時收到錯誤訊息：<em>%s</em>。

en: MySQL Error: The database is connected, but MySQL returned the error <em>%1$s</em> when Zenphoto tried to select the database %2$s.
zh: MySQL 出錯：資料庫連結成功，但當 Zenphoto 試著查詢資料庫 %2$s 時，MySQL 回報錯誤訊息：<em>%1$s</em>。

en: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) failed. MySQL returned the error <em>%2$s</em>
zh: MySQL 語法（<em>%1$s</em>）執行失敗，回報錯誤訊息：<em>%2$s</em>

en: MySql Error: Zenphoto received the error <em>%s</em> when connecting to the database server.
zh: MySQL 出錯：Zenphoto 連線到資料庫伺服器時收到錯誤訊息：<em>%s</em>

en: SQLite Error: Zenphoto received the error <em>%s</em> when connecting to the database server.
zh: SQLite 出錯：Zenphoto 連線到資料庫伺服器時收到錯誤訊息：<em>%s</em>

en: %1$s Error: Zenphoto received the error <em>%2$s</em> from the database server.
zh: %1$s 出錯：Zenphoto 由資料庫伺服器收到錯誤訊息：<em>%2$s</em>

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷蘭文

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Arabic (United Arab Emirates)
zh: 阿拉伯文（阿拉伯聯合大公國）

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh: 阿拉伯文（巴林）

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh: 阿拉伯文（阿爾及利亞）

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯文（埃及）

en: Arabic (Iran)
zh: 阿拉伯文（伊朗）

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh: 阿拉伯文（伊拉克）

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh: 阿拉伯文（約旦）

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh: 阿拉伯文（科威特）

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: 阿拉伯文（黎巴嫩）

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh: 阿拉伯文（利比亞）

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh: 阿拉伯文（摩洛哥）

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh: 阿拉伯文（阿曼）

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh: 阿拉伯文（卡達）

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯文（沙烏地阿拉伯）

en: Arabic (Sudan)
zh: 阿拉伯文（蘇丹）

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh: 阿拉伯文（敘利亞）

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯文（突尼西亞）

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh: 阿拉伯文（葉門）

en: Basque (Basque)
zh: 巴斯克文（巴斯克）

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語文

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉文

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞文

en: Catalan
zh: 卡達隆尼亞文

en: Chinese (People's Republic of China)
zh: 中文（中國）

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 中文（臺灣）

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Czech
zh: 捷克文

en: Cambodian
zh: 高棉文

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥文

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷蘭文（比利時）

en: Dutch (The Netherlands)
zh: 荷蘭文（荷蘭）

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英文（澳大利亞）

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英文（加拿大）

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英文（英國）

en: English (India)
zh: 英文（印度）

en: English (New Zealand)
zh: 英文（紐西蘭）

en: English (Philippines)
zh: 英文（菲律賓）

en: English (United States)
zh: 英文（美國）

en: English (South Africa)
zh: 英文（南非）

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh: 英文（辛巴威）

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界文

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭文

en: Faroese
zh: 法羅文

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法文（比利時）

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法文（加拿大）

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法文（瑞士）

en: French (France)
zh: 法文（法國）

en: French (Luxembourg)
zh: 法文（盧森堡）

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亞文

en: Gujarati
zh: 古加拉特文

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: German (Austria)
zh: 德文（奧地利）

en: German (Belgium)
zh: 德文（比利時）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德文（瑞士）

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德文（德國）

en: German (Luxembourg)
zh: 德文（盧森堡）

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh: 印地文

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利文

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼文

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島文

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh: 義大利文（瑞士）

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 義大利文（標準）

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Korean
zh: 韓文

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛文

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞文

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓文

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古文

en: Malay
zh: 馬來文

en: Malagasy
zh: 馬爾加什文

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh: 挪威文（巴克摩）

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威文

en: Nias
zh: 尼亞斯語

en: Persian
zh: 波斯文

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙文（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙文（葡萄牙）

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄文（俄國）

en: Russian (Ukraine)
zh: 俄文（烏克蘭）

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧加羅文

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙文（阿根廷）

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh: 西班牙文（玻利維亞）

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh: 西班牙文（智利）

en: Spanish (Columbia)
zh: 西班牙文（哥倫比亞）

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh: 西班牙文（哥斯大黎加）

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh: 西班牙文（多明尼加）

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh: 西班牙文（厄瓜多）

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙文（西班牙）

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh: 西班牙文（瓜地馬拉）

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh: 西班牙文（宏都拉斯）

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙文（墨西哥）

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh: 西班牙文（尼加拉瓜）

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh: 西班牙文（巴拿馬）

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh: 西班牙文（秘魯）

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh: 西班牙文（波多黎各）

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh: 西班牙文（巴拉圭）

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh: 西班牙文（薩爾瓦多）

en: Spanish (United States)
zh: 西班牙文（美國）

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh: 西班牙文（烏拉圭）

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh: 西班牙文（委內瑞拉）

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙文（拉丁美洲）

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞文

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh: 瑞典文（芬蘭）

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典文（瑞典）

en: Tamil
zh: 坦米爾文

en: Telugu
zh: 特拉古文

en: Thai
zh: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh: 泰文

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭文

en: Uzbek
zh: 烏茲別克文

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh: 烏爾都文（巴基斯坦）

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾斯文

en: Zenphoto Image Processing Error: %s
zh: Zenphoto 圖像程序出錯：%s

en: Request URI: [ <code>%s</code> ]
zh: 網址：[ <code>%s</code> ]

en: Cache: [<code>%s</code>]
zh: 快取：[<code>%s</code>]

en: Image: [<code>%s</code>]
zh: 相片：[<code>%s</code>]

en: Debug
zh: 除錯模式

en: Arguments:
zh: 參數：

en: size =
zh: 尺寸 size =

en: width =
zh: 寬度 width =

en: height =
zh: 高度 height =

en: cw =
zh: 裁切寬度 cw =

en: ch =
zh: 裁切高度 ch =

en: cx =
zh: 裁切水平座標 cx =

en: cy =
zh: 裁切垂直座標 cy =

en: quality =
zh: 圖像品質 quality =

en: thumb =
zh: 縮圖 thumb =

en: crop =
zh: 裁切尺寸 crop =

en: Image not found or is unreadable.
zh: 找不到圖片檔案，或無法讀取。

en: Unknown error! Please report to the developers at <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/">www.zenphoto.org</a>
zh: 未知的錯誤！請將這個問題回報給 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/">www.zenphoto.org</a> 上的開發者們

en: %s not connected
zh: %s 連線失敗

en: Latest Albums
zh: 最新相本

en: Camera Maker
zh: 相機製造商

en: Camera Model
zh: 相機型號

en: Image Title
zh: 圖像標題

en: Object name
zh: 物件名稱

en: Image headline
zh: 圖像提要

en: Image caption
zh: 圖像說明

en: Image caption writer
zh: 圖像說明撰寫者

en: Time Taken
zh: 攝影時間

en: Original Time Taken
zh: 原始攝影時間

en: Time Digitized
zh: 數位化時間

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Time created
zh: 建立時間

en: Digital Creation Date
zh: 數位建立日期

en: Digital Creation Time
zh: 數位建立時間

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Image Credit
zh: 圖像創作者（Credit）

en: Byline
zh: 署名（Byline）

en: Byline Title
zh: 署名者職銜

en: Image source
zh: 圖像來源

en: Copyright Holder
zh: 著作權所有人

en: Copyright Notice
zh: 著作權聲明

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快門

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: ISO Sensitivity
zh: ISO 感光度

en: Exposure Compensation
zh: 曝光補償

en: Metering Mode
zh: 測光模式

en: Flash Fired
zh: 閃光模式

en: Original Width
zh: 原始寬度

en: Original Height
zh: 原始高度

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Contrast Setting
zh: 對比設定

en: Sharpness Setting
zh: 銳利度設定

en: Saturation Setting
zh: 飽和度設定

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: Subject Distance
zh: 物距

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Lens Type
zh: 鏡頭類型

en: Lens Info
zh: 鏡頭資訊

en: Focal Length Equivalent in 35mm Film
zh: 35mm 等效焦距

en: Sub-location
zh: 子地點（Sub-location）

en: Province/State
zh: 省／州

en: Country/Primary Location Code
zh: 國家及地區代碼

en: Country/Primary Location Name
zh: 國家及地區名稱

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latitude Reference
zh: 緯度基準

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Longitude Reference
zh: 精度基準

en: Altitude
zh: 海拔

en: Altitude Reference
zh: 海拔基準

en: Program version
zh: 程式版本

en: Mail send failed.
zh: 郵件寄送失敗。

en: Invalid "to" mail address %s.
zh: 「收件人」欄位的地址 %s 格式錯誤。

en: "cc" list provided without "to" address list.
zh: 有填寫「副本」欄位卻沒有填寫「收件人」欄位。

en: Invalid "cc" mail address %s.
zh: 「副本」欄位的地址 %s 格式錯誤。

en: Mail send failed.
zh: 郵件寄送失敗。

en: Invalid "bcc" mail address %s.
zh: 「密件副本」欄位的地址 %s 格式錯誤。

en: Mail send failed. There is no mail handler configured.
zh: 郵件寄送失敗，沒有設定郵件處理程序。

en: No "to" address list provided.
zh: 「收件人」欄位尚未填寫。

en: You must supply an e-mail address.
zh: 請填寫信箱。

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 請填寫名稱。

en: You must supply a WEB page URL.
zh: 請填寫網站。

en: CAPTCHA verification failed.
zh: 防廣告驗證碼驗證失敗。

en: You must enter something in the comment text.
zh: 請填寫留言內容。

en: Your comment was rejected by the <em>%s</em> SPAM filter.
zh: 垃圾留言過濾器 <em>%s</em> 拒絕了你的留言。

en: Your comment has been marked for moderation by the <em>%s</em> SPAM filter.
zh: 垃圾留言過濾器 <em>%s</em> 已將你的留言標為待審核狀態。

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your album "%1$s".
zh: 相簿「%1$s」中有一則待審核的新留言。

en: A comment has been posted on your album "%1$s".
zh: 相簿「%1$s」中有一則新留言。

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your article "%1$s".
zh: 文章「%1$s」中有一則待審核的新留言。

en: A comment has been posted on your article "%1$s".
zh: 文章「%1$s」中有一則新留言。

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your page "%1$s".
zh: 分頁「%1$s」中有一則待審核的新留言。

en: A comment has been posted on your page "%1$s".
zh: 分頁「%1$s」中有一則新留言。

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your image "%1$s" in the album "%2$s".
zh: 相簿「%2$s」的相片「%1$s」中有一則待審核的新留言。

en: A comment has been posted on your image "%1$s" in the album "%2$s".
zh: 相簿「%2$s」的相片「%1$s」中有一則新留言。

en: Comment posted
zh: 留言已張貼

en: Unknown name
zh: 未知的名稱

en: Unknown author
zh: 未知的作者

en: <strong>Theme description error!</strong>
zh: <strong>佈景主題描述出錯！</strong>

en: Unknown date
zh: 未知的日期

en: 0 Bytes
zh: 0 位元組

en: Zenphoto processed a 404 error on %s. See the debug log for details.
zh: Zenphoto 運行 %s 時發生 404 錯誤，請檢查除錯記錄檔（debug log）取得詳細資訊。

en: Image not found; file does not exist.
zh: 找不到相片，檔案不存在。

en: Minimum password length:
zh: 最小密碼長度：

en: Minimum number of characters a password must contain.
zh: 密碼中最少要包含幾個字元。

en: Password characters:
zh: 密碼字元：

en: Passwords must contain at least one of the characters from each of the groups. Groups are separated by "|". (Use "\|" to represent the "|" character in the groups.)
zh: 密碼中必須包含每個群組中的 1 個字元，每個組別請用「|」做分隔。如果要在組別中使用「|」字元，請寫成「\|」。

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Password must be at least %u characters
zh: 密碼至少要有 %u 個字元

en: <strong>Note:</strong> passwords must be at least %1$u characters long and contain at least one character from %2$s. | <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must be at least %1$u characters long and contain at least one character from each of the following groups: %2$s.
zh[0]: <strong>請注意：</strong> 密碼至少要有 %1$u 個字元，且至少包含 %2$s 中的 1 個字元。
zh[1]: <strong>請注意：</strong> 密碼至少要有 %1$u 個字元，且至少包含右列每個群組中的 1 個字元：%2$s。

en: <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must contain at least one character from %s. | <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must contain at least one character from each of the following groups: %s.
zh[0]: <strong>請注意：</strong> 密碼至少要包含 %s 中的 1 個字元。
zh[1]: <strong>請注意：</strong> 密碼至少要包含右列每個群組中的 1 個字元：%s。

en: <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must be at least %u characters long.
zh: <strong>請注意</strong>： 密碼至少要有 %u 個字元。

en: No rights
zh: 沒有權限

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Post comments
zh: 發表留言

en: Manage all albums
zh: 管理所有相本

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Zenpage
zh: Zenpage 分頁

en: Options
zh: 設定

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Users with this right may view the admin overview page.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視管理區的概覽頁面。

en: Users with this right may upload to the albums for which they have management rights.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可上傳檔案到有管理權限的相本中。

en: Users with this right may make comments tab changes.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可於管理區的留言分頁進行變更。

en: Users with this right may access the "albums" tab to make changes.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可存取管理區的「相本」分頁，且進行變更。

en: Users with this right may edit and manage Zenpage pages.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可編輯或管理 Zenpage 分頁。

en: Users with this right may edit and manage Zenpage articles and categories.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可編輯或管理 Zenpage 文章及分類。

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Manage all pages
zh: 管理所有分頁

en: Manage all news
zh: 管理所有新聞

en: View gallery
zh: 檢視相館

en: Users with this right may view otherwise protected generic gallery pages.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視一般不受保護的相館頁面。

en: View search
zh: 檢視搜尋

en: Users with this right may view search pages even if password protected.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視搜尋頁，即使該頁受密碼保護也一樣。

en: View fullimage
zh: 檢視原尺寸相片

en: Users with this right may view all full sized (raw) images.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視所有的原尺寸（原始）相片。

en: View news
zh: 檢視新聞

en: Users with this right may view all zenpage news articles.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視所有的 Zenpage 新聞。

en: View pages
zh: 檢視分頁

en: Users with this right may view all zenpage pages.
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視所有的 Zenpage 分頁。

en: View albums
zh: 檢視相本

en: Users with this right may view all albums (and their images).
zh: 擁有此權限的使用者可檢視所有相本及裡頭的相片。

en: All rights
zh: 所有權限

en: Default rights
zh: 預設權限

en: You are receiving this e-mail because of a password reset request on your Zenphoto gallery.
zh: 謹此通知：有人在你的 Zenphoto 相館中發出重設密碼的請求。

en: You are receiving this e-mail because of a password reset request on your Zenphoto gallery from a user who tried to log in as %s.
zh: 謹此通知：有人在你的 Zenphoto 相館中發出重設密碼的請求，試圖以帳號 %s 登入。

en: To reset your Zenphoto Admin passwords visit: %s
zh: 請造訪此頁重設你的 Zenphoto 管理密碼：%s

en: If you do not wish to reset your passwords just ignore this message. This ticket will automatically expire in 3 days.
zh: 如不想重設密碼，請直接忽略本訊息即可。這項請求會自動於三天後失效。

en: The Zenphoto information you requested
zh: 您的 Zenphoto 資訊請求

en: There was an error logging in.
zh: 登入時發生錯誤。

en: Check your username and password and try again.
zh: 請檢查你的帳號及密碼，並再試一次。

en: A reset request has been sent.
zh: 密碼重設請求已發送。

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Logon using:%s
zh: 登入方式：%s

en: User
zh: 帳號

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: *Enter CAPTCHA in place of <em>Password</em> to request a password reset.
zh: *將防廣告驗證碼輸入於 <em>密碼</em> 欄位可請求重設密碼。

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: PHP GD library <em>%s</em>
zh: PHP GD 函式庫 <em>%s</em>

en: Enable Imagick
zh: 啟用 Imagick

en: Your PHP has support for Imagick. Check this option if you wish to use the Imagick graphics library.
zh: 你的 PHP 支援 Imagick。欲使用 Imagick 圖像處理函式庫，請勾選這項設定。

en: Magick memory limit
zh: Magick 記憶體限制

en: CAPTCHA font size
zh: 驗證碼文字大小

en: The font size (in pixels) for CAPTCHAs. Default is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 防廣告驗證碼的文字大小，以像素為單位。預設值是 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Updated zp-config.php
zh: 檔案 zp-config.php 已更新

en: Completed system check
zh: 系統檢查完成

en: Setup cookie test successful
zh: Cookie 設定測試成功

en: Setup cookie test unsuccessful
zh: Cookie 設定測試失敗

en: Query error: %s
zh: 資料庫語法出錯：%s

en: strict+
zh: 非常嚴格

en: strict
zh: 嚴格

en: relaxed
zh: 寬鬆

en: loose
zh: 非常寬鬆

en: create
zh: 建立

en: update
zh: 升級

en: Zenphoto upgrade
zh: Zenphoto 升級

en: Zenphoto setup
zh: Zenphoto 安裝

en: Zenphoto Setup
zh: Zenphoto 安裝

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Setup
zh: 安裝

en: Welcome to Zenphoto! This page will set up Zenphoto on your web server.
zh: 歡迎使用 Zenphoto！這個頁面會在你的網頁伺服器上建立 Zenphoto 站臺。

en: Systems Check:
zh: 系統檢查：

en: Upgrade from before Zenphoto v1.2
zh: 由 Zenphoto v1.2 更早的版本升級

en: Upgrade from Zenphoto v%s
zh: 由 Zenphoto v%s 升級

en: Updating current Zenphoto release
zh: 重新安裝目前的 Zenphoto 版本

en: [%u release skipped] | [%u releases skipped]
zh[0]: [跳過 %u 個版本]
zh[1]: [跳過 %u 個版本]

en: We do not test upgrades that skip releases. We recommend you upgrade in sequence.
zh: 我們並未測試一次跳過多個版本號的升級，建議按照版本順序分次升級。

en: PHP version %s
zh: PHP 版本 %s

en: Version %1$s or greater is required. Use earlier versions at your own risk. Version %2$s or greater is strongly recommended.
zh: 請使用 %1$s 或更新的版本，太老舊的版本非常危險，強烈建議您使用 %2$s 或更高版本。

en: Log security [is compromised]
zh: 記錄檔安全性 [不甚安全]

en: Zenphoto attempts to make log files accessable by <em>owner</em> only (permissions = 0600). This attempt has failed. The log file permissions are %04o which may allow unauthorized access.
zh: Zenphoto 試圖將記錄檔的存取權限設定為只有 <em>擁有者</em> 可以存取的 0600，但設定失敗。目前的權限是 %04o，可能會遭受未經授權的存取。

en: PHP <code>Register Globals</code> [is set]
zh: PHP <code>Register Globals</code> [啟用中]

en: PHP Register globals presents a security risk to any PHP application. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/security.globals.php"><em>Using Register Globals</em></a>. Zenphoto refuses to operate under these conditions. Change your PHP.ini settings to <code>register_globals = off</code>.
zh: 啟用 PHP Register globals 會使所有的 PHP 應用程式產生安全風險，詳情請見 <a href="http://php.net/manual/zh/security.globals.php"><em>使用 Register Globals</em></a>。Zenphoto 拒絕在這種環境下進行操作。請變更 PHP.ini 設定為 <code>register_globals = off</code>。

en: PHP <code>Safe Mode</code>
zh: PHP <code>安全模式</code>

en: PHP <code>Safe Mode</code> [is set]
zh: PHP <code>安全模式</code> [啟用中]

en: PHP <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code> [is enabled]
zh: PHP <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code> [啟用中]

en: PHP <code>gettext()</code> support
zh: PHP <code>gettext()</code> 函式支援

en: PHP <code>gettext()</code> support [is not present]
zh: PHP <code>gettext()</code> 函式支援 [目前不支援]

en: PHP <code>setlocale()</code>
zh: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> 函式

en: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> failed
zh: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> 函式執行失敗

en: Locale functionality is not implemented on your platform or the specified locale does not exist. Language translation may not work.
zh: 你的平臺尚未安裝本地化函式，或者缺少指定的本地化設定，語言翻譯功能將失效。

en: Setting <em>mbstring.internal_encoding</em> to <strong>UTF-8</strong> in your <em>php.ini</em> file is recommended to insure accented and multi-byte characters function properly.
zh: 建議將 <em>php.ini</em> 中的 <em>mbstring.internal_encoding</em> 設定為 <strong>UTF-8</strong>，以保證如重音字元與多位元組字元函式（如：中文）可以正確執行。

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 多位元組字串套件包

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [Your internal character set is <strong>%s</strong>]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 多位元組字串套件包 [目前內部字集為 <strong>%s</strong>]

en: You need to install the <code>mbstring</code> package or correct the issue with <code>iconv(()</code>
zh: 請安裝 PHP 的 <code>mbstring</code> 多位元組字串套件包，或修正 <code>iconv(()</code> 無法運作的問題

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [is not present and <code>iconv()</code> is not working]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 多位元組字串套件包 [目前不支援且 <code>iconv()</code> 無法運作]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [is not present]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 多位元組字串套件包 [目前不支援]

en: Graphics library
zh: 圖像處理函式庫

en: Graphics support: <code>%s</code>
zh: 圖像處理支援：<code>%s</code>

en: Graphics support [is not installed]
zh: 圖像處理支援 [尚未安裝]

en: You need to install a graphics support library such as the <em>GD library</em> in your PHP
zh: 請於 PHP 中安裝圖像處理支援函式庫，如 <em>GD 函式庫</em>

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s or %2$s
zh: 你的 PHP 圖像處理函式庫不支援 %1$s 與 %2$s 格式

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s
zh: 你的 PHP 圖像處理函式庫不支援 %1$s 格式

en: To correct this you should install a graphics library with appropriate image support in your PHP
zh: 欲修正這個問題，請於 PHP 中安裝有適當圖像處理支援的圖像處理函式庫

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s
zh: 你的 PHP 圖像處理函式庫不支援 %1$s, %2$s, %3$s 格式

en: To correct this you need to install GD with appropriate image support in your PHP
zh: 請在你的 PHP 中安裝有適當圖像格式支援的 GD 函式庫以修正這項問題

en: PHP graphics image support
zh: PHP 圖像處理支援

en: The unsupported image types will not be viewable in your albums.
zh: 不支援的圖像格式將無法顯示於相本之中。

en: Graphics Library rotation support [is not present]
zh: 圖像處理函式庫方向旋轉支援 [目前不支援]

en: The graphics support library does not provide support for image rotation.
zh: 你的圖像處理函式庫沒有提供圖像旋轉的相關支援。

en: Graphics support [configuration error]
zh: 圖像處理支援 [設定出錯]

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: PHP <code>%s support</code> for configured Database [is experimental]
zh: 已配置資料庫的 PHP <code>%s 支援</code> [實驗性功能]

en: PHP <code>%s</code> support for configured Database
zh: 已配置資料庫的 PHP <code>%s</code> 支援

en: PHP <code>%s support</code> for configured Database [is not installed]
zh: 已配置資料庫的 PHP <code>%s 支援</code> [尚未安裝]

en: Choose a different database engine or install %s support in your PHP to clear this condition.
zh: 請選擇另一個資料庫引擎，或於 PHP 中安裝 %s 支援來解決這種狀況。

en:  <code>%1$s</code> support (<a onclick="$('#%1$s').toggle('show')" >experimental</a>)
zh:  <code>%1$s</code> 支援（<a onclick="$('#%1$s').toggle('show')" >實驗性功能</a>）

en: PHP <code>%s</code> support [is not installed]
zh: PHP <code>%s</code> 支援 [尚未安裝]

en: <em>zp-config.php</em> file
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 檔案

en: <em>zp-config.php</em> file [does not exist]
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 檔案 [不存在]

en: File/Folder permissions
zh: 檔案／資料夾存取權限

en: Set File/Folder permissions to %s.
zh: 將檔案／資料夾的存取權限設為 %s。

en: You must be logged in to change permissions.
zh: 變更存取權限前請先登入。

en: <em>%1$s</em> (<code>0%2$o</code>)
zh: <em>%1$s</em>（<code>0%2$o</code>）

en: <em>unknown</em> (<code>%o</code>)
zh: <em>未知</em>（<code>%o</code>）

en: File/Folder Permissions [are %s]
zh: 檔案／資料夾存取權限 [%s]

en: If file and folder permissions are not set to <em>strict</em> or tighter there could be a security risk. However, on some servers Zenphoto does not function correctly with tight file/folder permissions. If Zenphoto has permission errors, run setup again and select a more relaxed permission.
zh: 如果檔案與資料夾的存取權限不是設定為 <em>嚴格</em> 或更嚴格的選項，將產生安全風險。不過，在某些伺服器上，Zenphoto 可能無法在更嚴格的權限下正常運作；如果發生這種問題，請再安裝一次，並改用更寬鬆的存取權限。

en: Character set
zh: 字集

en: If your server filesystem character set is different from <code>%s</code> and you create album or image filenames names containing characters with diacritical marks you may have problems displaying the names.
zh: 如果你的伺服器檔案系統字集並非 <code>%s</code>，且建立相本或相片時的檔案名稱包含多位元組字元（如：中文、變音符號）時，可能會在顯示該名稱時發生問題。

en: Change the filesystem character set define to %1$s.<br />If you do not know the character set try "%2$s"
zh: 將檔案系統字集定義變更為 %1$s。<br />如不清楚請試著設定為「%2$s」

en: confirmed
zh: 已確認

en: The Zenphoto filesystem character define is %1$s [%2$s]
zh: Zenphoto 的檔案系統字集定義為 %1$s [%2$s]

en: The Zenphoto filesystem character define is ISO-8859-1 [assumed]
zh: Zenphoto 的檔案系統字集定義為  ISO-8859-1 [已測試]

en: The Zenphoto filesystem character define is %1$s [which seems wrong]
zh: Zenphoto 的檔案系統字集定義為 %1$s [看起來是錯的]

en: The Zenphoto filesystem character define is %1$s [no test performed]
zh: Zenphoto 的檔案系統字集定義為 %1$s [未經測試]

en: Setup did not perform a test of the filesystem character set. You can cause setup to test for a proper definition by creating a file in your <code>%1$s</code> folder named <strong><code>%2$s</code></strong> and re-running setup.
zh: 尚未執行過檔案系統的字集測試。欲使本程式自動測試適當的字集定義，請於 <code>%1$s</code> 資料夾中建立名為 <strong><code>%2$s</code></strong> 的檔案，並重新執行本安裝程式。

en: You should enable the URL option <em>UTF8 image URIs</em>.
zh: 請啟用 <em>UTF-8 相片網址</em>。

en: <a href="javascript:uri(true)">Please do</a>
zh: <a href="javascript:uri(true)">現在就啟用</a>

en: You should disable the URL option <em>UTF8 image URIs</em>.
zh: 請停用 <em>UTF-8 相片網址</em>。

en: <a href="javascript:uri(false)">Please do</a>
zh: <a href="javascript:uri(true)">現在就停用</a>

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Database connection
zh: 資料庫連線

en: Database setup in <em>zp-config.php</em>
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 裡的資料庫設定

en: You have not correctly set your <strong>Database</strong> <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, etc. in your <code>zp-config.php</code> file and <strong>setup</strong> is not able to write to the file.
zh: 您尚未於 zp-config.php 中設定正確的 <strong>資料庫</strong> <code>使用者名稱</code>、<code>密碼</code> 等資料，而且 <strong>本程式</strong> 無法自行寫入該檔案。

en: Connect to Database [<code>CONNECT</code> query failed]
zh: 資料庫連線 [<code>CONNECT</code> 語法出錯]

en: Check the <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, and <code>database host</code> and try again.
zh: 請檢查 <code>使用者名稱</code>、<code>密碼</code>、<code>資料庫主機</code> 並再試一次。

en: %1$s version %2$s
zh: %1$s 版本 %2$s

en: Version %1$s or greater is required. Use a lower version at your own risk.<br />Version %2$s or greater is preferred.
zh: 請使用 %1$s 或更新的版本，太老舊的版本非常危險。<br />%2$s 或更高版本是你的最佳選擇。

en: Database <code>%s</code> created
zh: 資料庫 <code>%s</code> 已建立

en: Database <code>%s</code> not created [<code>CREATE DATABASE</code> query failed]
zh: 資料庫 <code>%s</code> 未建立 [<code>CREATE DATABASE</code> 資料庫語法失敗]

en: Connect to the database [You have not provided a database name]
zh: 資料庫連線 [尚未輸入資料庫名稱]

en: Provide the name of your database in the form above.
zh: 請在上列表單填寫資料庫名稱。

en: Connect to the database [Database does not exist]
zh: 資料庫連線 [資料庫不存在]

en: Connect to the database
zh: 資料庫連線

en: Could not access the <strong>%1$s</strong> database (<code>%2$s</code>).
zh: 資料庫 <strong>%1$s</strong> 無法存取（<code>%2$s</code>）。

en: Check the <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, <code>database name</code>, and <code>Database host</code>.
zh: 請檢查 <code>使用者名稱</code>、<code>密碼</code>、<code>資料庫名稱</code>及<code>資料庫主機</code>。

en: Make sure the database has been created and that <code>%s</code> has access to it.
zh: 請確認資料庫已被建立，且 <code>%s</code> 擁有該資料庫的存取權限。

en: <code>SQL mode</code> [query failed]
zh: <code>SQL mode</code> [資料庫語法失敗]

en: <code>SQL mode</code> [SET SESSION failed]
zh: <code>SQL mode</code> [SET SESSION 語法失敗]

en: The <em>SHOW GRANTS</em> query failed.
zh: 資料庫語法 <em>SHOW GRANTS</em> 執行失敗。

en: Database <code>access rights</code>
zh: 資料庫 <code>存取權限</code>

en: Database <code>access rights</code> [%s]
zh: 資料庫 <code>存取權限</code> [%s]

en: Your Database user must have %s rights.
zh: 資料庫使用者必須有 %s 權限。

en: <em>SHOW TABLES</em> [found no tables]
zh: <em>SHOW TABLES</em> 語法 [沒有資料表]

en: <em>SHOW TABLES</em> found: %s
zh: <em>SHOW TABLES</em> 語法找到的資料表：%s

en: <em>SHOW TABLES</em> [Failed]
zh: <em>SHOW TABLES</em> 語法 [執行失敗]

en: Zenphoto files
zh: Zenphoto 檔案

en: Zenphoto package [missing]
zh: Zenphoto 安裝包 [檔案遺失]

en: The file <code>Zenphoto.package</code> is either missing, not readable, or defective. Your installation may be corrupt!
zh: 檔案 <code>Zenphoto.package</code> 遺失、無法讀取或並不完整，這次的安裝可能爛掉了！

en: Zenphoto core files [This is not an official build. Some files are missing or seem wrong]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [非官方版本，部分檔案遺失或出錯]

en: Zenphoto core files [Some files are missing or seem wrong]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [部分檔案遺失或出錯]

en: Perhaps there was a problem with the upload. You should check the following files:
zh: 上傳時可能出了點錯誤，請檢查下列檔案：

en: Zenphoto core files [This is not an official build]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [非官方版本]

en: Zenphoto core files
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案

en: Zenphoto core folders [Some unknown files were found]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [包含未知的檔案]

en: The following files could not be deleted.
zh: 下列檔案有可能不可移除。

en: You should remove the following files:
zh: 請移除下列檔案：

en: Delete extra files
zh: 刪除多餘的檔案

en: Zenphoto core file permissions
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案存取權限

en: Zenphoto core file permissions [not correct]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案存取權限 [不正確]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file [is empty or does not exist]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案 [檔案空白或不存在]

en: If you have the mod_rewrite module enabled an <em>.htaccess</em> file is required the root zenphoto folder to create cruft-free URLs.
zh: 如啟用 mod_rewrite 模組，則須在 Zenphoto 的根目錄使用 <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案，以建立更美觀的網址。

en: You can ignore this warning if you do not intend to set the <code>mod_rewrite</code> option.
zh: 如不打算設定 <code>mod_rewrite</code> 項目，可忽略這項警告。

en: <p class="buttons"><a href="?copyhtaccess" >Make setup create the file</a></p><br style="clear:both" /><br />
zh: <p class="buttons"><a href="?copyhtaccess" >用本程式自動建立檔案</a></p><br style="clear:both" /><br />

en: Server seems not to be Apache or Apache-compatible, <code>.htaccess</code> not required.
zh: 看來本伺服器並非 Apache 或 Apache 相容, 不需要 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案。

en: The <em>.htaccess</em> file in your root folder is not the same version as the one distributed with this version of Zenphoto. If you have made changes to <em>.htaccess</em>, merge those changes with the <em>%s/htaccess</em> file to produce a new <em>.htaccess</em> file.
zh: 根目錄裡的 <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案版本與 Zenphoto 中附的版本不符。如果你曾經變更 <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案，請將這些變更合併到 <em>%s/htaccess</em> 中，以建立新的 <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案。

en: Click <a href="?copyhtaccess" >here</a> to have setup replace your <em>.htaccess</em> file with the current version.
zh: 請 <a href="?copyhtaccess" >點擊這裡</a> 將 <em>.htaccess</em> 設定取代為目前版本。

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file [wrong version]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案 [版本錯誤]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file (<em>RewriteEngine</em> is <strong>%s</strong>)
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案（<em>RewriteEngine</em> 是 <strong>%s</strong>）

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase [is <em>missing</em>]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase [<em>遺失</em>]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code>
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 為 <code>%s</code>

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code> [Does not match install folder]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 為 <code>%s</code> [與安裝資料夾不符]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code> (fixed)
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 為 <code>%s</code> [已修正]

en: Setup was not able to write to the file change RewriteBase match the install folder.
zh: 本程式自行寫入檔案失敗，無法將 RewriteBase 設定為安裝資料夾。

en: Either make the file writeable or set <code>RewriteBase</code> in your <code>.htaccess</code> file to <code>%s</code>.
zh: 請將 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案設定為可讀取，或將裡頭的 <code>RewriteBase</code> 設定為 <code>%s</code>。

en: <em>robots.txt</em> file
zh: <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案

en: <em>robots.txt</em> file [Not created]
zh: <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案 [尚未建立]

en: Setup could not find the  <em>example_robots.txt</em> file.
zh: 本程式找不到 <em>example_robots.txt</em> 檔案。

en: Setup did not create a <em>robots.txt</em> file because one already exists.
zh: 本程式無法自行建立 <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案，因為檔案已存在。

en: Setup could not create a <em>robots.txt</em> file.
zh: 本程式無法自行建立 <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案。

en: albums [<code>$conf['external_album_folder']</code> is deprecated]
zh: 相本 [<code>$conf['external_album_folder']</code> 設定已不建議使用]

en: You should update your zp-config.php file to conform to the current zp-config.php.example file.
zh: 請根據 zp-config.php.example 檔案中的規則更新 zp-config.php 檔案。

en: <em>albums</em> folder
zh: <em>相本</em> 資料夾

en: <em>albums</em> folder [The line <code>$conf['album_folder']</code> is missing from your zp-config.php file]
zh: <em>相本</em> 資料夾 [zp-config.php 檔案中遺失 <code>$conf['album_folder']</code> 設定]

en: <em>locale</em> folders
zh: <em>本地化</em> 資料夾

en: <em>locale</em> folders [Are not complete]
zh: <em>本地化</em> 資料夾 [檔案不完整]

en: Be sure you have uploaded the complete Zenphoto package. You must have at least the <em>en_US</em> folder.
zh: 請確認你上傳了完整的 Zenphoto 安裝包，至少要有一個 <em>en_US</em> 資料夾。

en: uploaded
zh: 上傳

en: HTML cache
zh: HTML 快取

en: Third party plugins
zh: 第三方外掛

en: You need to address the problems indicated above then run <code>setup.php</code> again.
zh: 請處理上方列出的所有問題，並重新執行 <code>setup.php</code>。

en: Setup failed.
zh: 安裝失敗。

en: Refresh
zh: 重新執行

en: You need <em>USER ADMIN</em> rights to run setup.
zh: 必須有 <em>管理</em> 權限方可執行安裝程式。

en: You must be logged in to run setup.
zh: 安裝前請先登入。

en: About to create tables
zh: 準備開始建立資料表

en: About to update tables
zh: 準備開始更新資料表

en: Begin table creation
zh: 開始建立資料表

en: Query %1$s Failed. Error: %2$s
zh: 資料庫語法 %1$s 執行失敗，回報錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: Table creation failure:<br />Query: %1$s<br />Error: %2$s
zh: 資料表建立失敗：<br />資料庫語法：%1$s<br />錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: Query ( %s ) Success.
zh: 資料庫語法（%s）執行成功。

en: Begin table updates
zh: 開始更新資料表

en: Done with database creation and update
zh: 資料庫建立與更新完成

en: Previous Release was %s
zh: 上個版本是 %s

en: Done with table create!
zh: 資料表建立完成！

en: Done with table create with errors!
zh: 資料表建立完成，但有出錯！

en: Done with table update
zh: 資料表更新完成

en: Done with table update with errors
zh: 資料表更新完成，但有出錯

en: Deleting files failed!
zh: 檔案刪除失敗！

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> We strongly recommend you remove the <em>setup</em> scripts from your zp-core folder at this time. You can always re-upload them should you find you need them again in the future.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 強烈建議您移除 zp-core 資料夾中的 <em>安裝</em> 程式，未來有需要隨時可以重新上傳。

en: Delete setup files
zh: 刪除安裝檔

en: You may <a href="%1$s">set your admin user and password</a> or <a href="%2$s">run backup-restore</a>
zh: 請 <a href="%1$s">設定管理帳號及密碼</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">執行備份檔還原工具</a>

en: You need to <a href="%1$s">set your admin user and password</a>
zh: 請 <a href="%1$s">設定管理帳號及密碼</a>

en: You can now <a href="%1$s">View your gallery</a> or <a href="%2$s">administer.</a>
zh: 現在可以 <a href="%1$s">檢視您的相館</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">管理它</a> 了。

en: Database tables to create: %s
zh: 即將建立的資料表：%s

en: Database tables to update: %s
zh: 即將更新的資料表：%s

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> This upgrade makes structural changes to the database which are not easily reversed. Be sure you have a database backup before proceeding.
zh: <strong>警告！</strong> 這次的升級會造成難以回復的資料庫結構變化，繼續前請先備份資料庫。

en: %s I acknowledge that proceeding will restructure my database.
zh: %s 我已了解繼續執行會改變我資料庫的結構。

en: run setup
zh: 運行安裝程序

en: Go
zh: 開始執行

en: database did not connect
zh: 資料庫連線失敗

en: If you haven't created the database yet, now would be a good time.
zh: 如果您尚未建立任何資料庫，現在正是好時機。

en: The zp-config.php file does not exist. You should run setup.php to check your configuration and create this file.
zh: 檔案 zp-config.php 不存在。請執行 setup.php 以檢查設定，並自動建立這個檔案。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the image? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 確定刪除這張相片嗎？此動作無法還原！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this article? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 確定刪除這篇文章嗎？此動作無法還原！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 確定刪除這個分頁嗎？此動作無法還原！

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Saving
zh: 儲存中

en: Click to edit...
zh: 點一下編輯...

en: Admin Toolbox
zh: 管理工具箱

en: Sort Gallery
zh: 相本排序

en: New Album
zh: 新增相本

en: Edit album
zh: 編輯相本

en: Sort subalbums
zh: 排序子相本

en: Sort album images
zh: 排序相片

en: Upload Here
zh: 上傳至此

en: Edit image
zh: 編輯相片

en: Create an album from the search
zh: 由這次搜尋建立相本

en: Create Album
zh: 建立相本

en: Edit Article
zh: 編輯文章

en: Delete article
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete Article
zh: 刪除文章

en: Add Article
zh: 新增文章

en: Edit Page
zh: 編級分頁

en: Delete page
zh: 刪除分頁

en: Delete Page
zh: 刪除分頁

en: Add Page
zh: 新增分頁

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Page 1
zh: 第 1 頁

en: Page %u | Page %u
zh[0]: 第 %u 頁
zh[1]: 第 %u 頁

en: Page %1$u (Current Page) | Page %1$u (Current Page)
zh[0]: 第 %1$u 頁（目前頁面）
zh[1]: 第 %1$u 頁（目前頁面）

en: Page %1$u | Page %1$u
zh[0]: 第 %1$u 頁
zh[1]: 第 %s 頁

en: The album is un-published.
zh: 此相本並未公開發佈。

en: (No title...)
zh: （無標題...）

en: (No date...)
zh: （無日期...）

en: (No Location...)
zh: （無地點...）

en: (No description...)
zh: （無描述...）

en: (...)
zh: （...）

en: (No data...)
zh: （無資料...）

en: (No data)
zh: （無資料）

en: Download a zip file of this album
zh: 下載這個相本的 ZIP 壓縮檔

en: View image: %s
zh: 檢視相片：%s

en: (No tags...)
zh: （沒有標籤...）

en: Latest images RSS
zh: 最新相片的 RSS

en: Latest images of this album RSS
zh: 此相本的最新相片 RSS

en: Latest images of this album and its subalbums RSS
zh: 此相本及子相本的最新相片 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS
zh: 最新留言的 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS for this image
zh: 此相片的最新留言 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS for this album
zh: 此相本的最新留言 RSS

en: Latest albums RSS
zh: 最新相本的 RSS

en: select search fields
zh: 選取要搜尋的欄位

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Clear search
zh: 清除搜尋

en: Reset search
zh: 重設搜尋

en: no date
zh: 無日期

en: The page you are trying to view is password protected.
zh: 試圖檢視的頁面受密碼保護。

en: Uploadify error on %1$s. Review your debug log.
zh: Uploadify 於 %1$s 出錯，請檢查除錯記錄檔（debug log）。

en: Click on the <em>Select files</em> button to use the file browser to select each file.
zh: 請點擊 <em>選擇檔案</em> 按鈕開啟檔案選擇視窗，選取每個要上傳的檔案。

en: You may choose a file by dragging it onto <em>Select files</em> button. Or you can click on the button and use your file browser.
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到 <em>選擇檔案</em> 按鈕上頭，或點擊按鈕開啟檔案選擇視窗。

en: Click on the <em>Select files</em> button to use the file browser to select files.
zh: 請點擊 <em>選擇檔案</em> 按鈕開啟檔案選擇視窗（可一次選取多個檔案）。

en: You may choose files by dragging them onto <em>Select files</em> button. Or you can click on the button and use your file browser.
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到 <em>選擇檔案</em> 按鈕上頭，或點擊按鈕開啟檔案選擇視窗。可一次選取多個檔案。

en: Select files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: You have exceeded the file upload limit
zh: 超過檔案上傳限制

en: ONLY SUPPORTED FILETYPES ALLOWED!
zh: 僅支援允許的檔案類型！

en: FILE TOO BIG!
zh: 檔案過大！

en: Try the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=uploadify');" >flash file upload</a>
zh: 也可以試試 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=uploadify');" >Flash 檔案上傳工具</a>

en: Do you want to replace the file %s?
zh: 確定覆蓋檔案 %s 嗎？

en: Upload queue is full. The upload limit is %u.
zh: 上傳佇列已額滿，目前的上傳限制為 %u。

en: Zenphoto supported file types | all files
zh: Zenphoto 支援的檔案類型 | 所有檔案

en: There appears to be no <em>Flash</em> plugin installed in your browser.
zh: 你的瀏覽器似乎沒有安裝 <em>Flash</em> 外掛。

en: If your upload does not work try the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=httpupload');" >jquery file upload</a> or use FTP instead.
zh: 如果上傳功能無法正常運作，試試 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=httpupload');" >jQuery 檔案上傳工具</a>，或者用 FTP 上傳。

en: 1: Normal (0 deg)
zh: 1: 一般（無旋轉）

en: 2: Mirrored
zh: 2: 鏡射

en: 3: Upside-down
zh: 3: 上下翻轉

en: 4: Upside-down Mirrored
zh: 4: 上下左右翻轉

en: 5: 90 deg CW Mirrored
zh: 5: 逆時針 90 度鏡射

en: 6: 90 deg CCW
zh: 6: 逆時針 90 度

en: 7: 90 deg CCW Mirrored
zh: 7: 順時針 90 度鏡射

en: 8: 90 deg CW
zh: 8: 順時針 90 度

en: %d: Unknown
zh: %d: 未知

en: No Unit
zh: 無單位

en: Inch
zh: 英寸

en: Centimeter
zh: 公分

en: Program
zh: 程式自動

en: Aperture Priority
zh: 光圈先決

en: Shutter Priority
zh: 快門先決

en: Program Creative
zh: 創意自動

en: Program Action
zh: 高速自動

en: Portrait
zh: 人像

en: Landscape
zh: 風景

en: Average
zh: 平均測光

en: Center Weighted Average
zh: 中央權衡測光

en: Spot
zh: 點測光

en: Multi-Spot
zh: 多點測光

en: Pattern
zh: 全區測光

en: Partial
zh: 局部測光

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Daylight
zh: 日光模式

en: Fluorescent
zh: 螢光模式

en: Tungsten
zh: 燈泡模式

en: Flash
zh: 閃光燈

en: Standard Light A
zh: 標準燈光 A

en: Standard Light B
zh: 標準燈光 B

en: Standard Light C
zh: 標準燈光 C

en: No Flash
zh: 無閃光

en: Flash, strobe return light not detected
zh: 有閃光，未偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Flash, strobe return light detected
zh: 有閃光，偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Compulsory Flash
zh: 強制閃光

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh: 強制閃光，未偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh: 強制閃光，偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Flash, Auto-Mode
zh: 自動閃光

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh: 自動閃光，未偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh: 自動閃光，偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Red Eye
zh: 防紅眼模式

en: Red Eye, Return light not detected
zh: 防紅眼，未偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Red Eye, Return light detected
zh: 防紅眼，偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash
zh: 防紅眼並強制閃光

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh: 防紅眼並強制閃光，未偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh: 防紅眼並強制閃光，偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode
zh: 防紅眼並自動閃光

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh: 防紅眼並自動閃光，未偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh: 防紅眼並自動閃光，偵測到閃光燈縮回

en: Uncalibrated
zh: 未校正

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: No Compression
zh: 不壓縮

en: Jpeg Compression
zh: JPEG 壓縮

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: One Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 單晶片色彩區域感測器

en: Two Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 雙晶片色彩區域感測器

en: Three Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 三晶片色彩區域感測器

en: Color Sequential Area Sensor
zh: 色彩序列感測器

en: Trilinear Sensor
zh: 三線式感測器

en: Color Sequential Linear Sensor
zh: 色彩序列線性感測器

en: Monochrome
zh: 單色

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Digital Still Camera
zh: 數位相機

en: Directly Photographed
zh: 直接攝影

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: Bulb
zh: B 快門

en: The file could not be found.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: Could not Find SubIFD
zh: 找不到 SubIFD 資料

en: Illegal size for SubIFD
zh: 不正確的 SubIFD 資料大小

en: Could not Find IFD1
zh: 找不到 IFD1 資料

en: Illegal size for IFD1
zh: 不正確的 IFD1 資料大小

en: Could not Find InteroperabilityIFD
zh: 找不到 InteroperabilityIFD 資料

en: Illegal size for InteroperabilityIFD
zh: 不正確的 InteroperabilityIFD 資料大小

en: Macro
zh: 微距

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: /10s
zh: /10 秒

en: Fine
zh: 細緻

en: Superfine
zh: 高品質

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Red Eye Reduction
zh: 防紅眼模式

en: Slow Synchro
zh: 慢速同步閃光

en: Auto + Red Eye Reduction
zh: 防紅眼並自動閃光

en: On + Red Eye Reduction
zh: 防紅眼並開啟閃光

en: External Flash
zh: 外接式閃光燈

en: Single/Timer
zh: 單張／定時

en: Continuous
zh: 連拍

en: One-Shot
zh: 靜物對焦

en: AI Servo
zh: 運動對焦

en: AI Focus
zh: 自動對焦

en: Manual Focus
zh: 手動對焦

en: Single
zh: 單張對焦

en: Large
zh: 大型

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Small
zh: 小型

en: Full Auto
zh: 全自動

en: Fast Shutter
zh: 快速快門

en: Slow Shutter
zh: 慢速快門

en: Night
zh: 夜間模式

en: Black & White
zh: 黑白

en: Sepia
zh: 懷舊

en: Sport
zh: 運動

en: Macro/Close-Up
zh: 微距／近拍

en: Pan Focus
zh: 泛焦

en: None
zh: 無

en: 2x
zh: 2 倍

en: 4x
zh: 4 倍

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Evaluative
zh: 評價測光

en: Center-weighted
zh: 中央權衡測光

en: Close-up (Macro)
zh: 近拍（微距）

en: Auto Selected
zh: 自動區域

en: Right
zh: 右方區域

en: Center
zh: 中央區域

en: Left
zh: 左方區域

en: Tv
zh: 快門先決

en: Av
zh: 光圈先決

en: Auto-DEP
zh: 景深先決

en: Flash Did Not Fire
zh: 閃光燈未閃光

en: Sunny
zh: 日光

en: Cloudy
zh: 陰天

en: 12
zh: 12 點對焦

en: 13
zh: 13 點對焦

en: 14
zh: 14 點對焦

en: 15
zh: 15 點對焦

en: Unknown:
zh: 未知：

en: Red-Eye Reduction
zh: 紅眼消除

en: Sports
zh: 運動

en: Manual Exposure
zh: 手動曝光

en: Over Exposure
zh: 過曝

en: SpeedLight
zh: 快門

en: Fisheye
zh: 魚眼

en: 3-area-focusing (High speed)
zh: 三區高速對焦

en: 1-area-focusing (High speed)
zh: 單區高速對焦

en: 1-area-focusing
zh: 單區對焦

en: Spot-focusing
zh: 單點對焦

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Very High
zh: 超高

en: RAW
zh: 原始 RAW

en: Halogen
zh: 鹵素燈

en: Mode 1
zh: 模式 1

en: Mode 2
zh: 模式 2

en: Scenery
zh: 風景

en: Night Portrait
zh: 夜間人像

en: Panning
zh: 水平追蹤攝影

en: Simple
zh: 簡易

en: Fireworks
zh: 煙火

en: Party
zh: 派對

en: Snow
zh: 雪地

en: Night Scenery
zh: 夜景

en: Food
zh: 美食

en: Baby
zh: 孩童

en: High Sensitivity
zh: 高感光

en: Underwater
zh: 水下

en: Pet
zh: 寵物

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Warm
zh: 溫暖

en: Cool
zh: 寒冷

en: 10s
zh: 10 秒

en: 2s
zh: 2 秒

en: Rotate 90 CW
zh: 順時針 90 度

en: Rotate 270 CW
zh: 順時針 270 度

en: latest comments
zh: 最新留言

en: (%s: 1 new image)
zh: （%s：1 張新相片）

en: (%1$s: %2$s new images)
zh: （%1$s：%2$s 張新相片）

en: Last update: %s
zh: 最後更新：%s

en: (%s: 1 image)
zh: （%s：1 張相片）

en: (%1$s: %2$s images)
zh: （%1$s：%2$s 張相片）

en: Date: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Testing %s.
zh: %s 測試中。

en: Error!
zh: 發生錯誤！

en: <strong>Notice!</strong> click for details
zh: <strong>請注意！</strong> 點我取得詳細資料

en: Notice!
zh: 請注意！

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s [subfolder creation failure]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 %2$s [子資料夾建立失敗]

en: Setup could not create the following subfolders:<br />%s
zh: 本程式無法自行建立下列子資料夾：<br />%s

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s [permissions failure]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 %2$s [存取權限設定失敗]

en: Setup could not change the folder permissions from <em>%1$s</em> (<code>0%2$o</code>) to <em>%3$s</em> (<code>0%4$o</code>). You will have to set the permissions manually. See the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/news/troubleshooting-zenphoto#29">Troubleshooting guide</a> for details on Zenphoto permissions requirements.
zh: 本程式無法自行將資料夾的存取權限由 <em>%1$s</em>（<code>0%2$o</code>）改為 <em>%3$s</em>（<code>0%4$o</code>），必須手動更改。可瀏覽 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/news/troubleshooting-zenphoto#29">疑難排解</a> 取得 Zenphoto 檔案存取權限要求的詳細資訊。

en: You must create the folder <em>%1$s</em><br /><code>mkdir(%2$s, 0777)</code>.
zh: 必須建立資料夾 <em>%1$s</em><br /><code>mkdir(%2$s, 0777)</code>.

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> does not exist]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 [<em>%2$s</em> 不存在]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> does not exist and <strong>setup</strong> could not create it]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 [<em>%2$s</em> 不存在且 <strong>本程式</strong> 無法自行建立]

en: Change the permissions on the <code>%1$s</code> folder to be writable by the server (<code>chmod 777 %2$s</code>)
zh: 請透過伺服器將 <code>%1$s</code> 資料夾的權限設定為可寫入（<code>chmod 777 %2$s</code>）

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> is not writeable and <strong>setup</strong> could not make it so]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 [<em>%2$s</em> 無法寫入且 <strong>本程式</strong> 試圖更改權限失敗]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 %2$s

en: change the definition
zh: 變更定義

en: apply
zh: 套用

en: %s deleted.
zh: %s 已刪除

en: failed to delete %s.
zh: %s 刪除失敗。

en: See the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/news/troubleshooting-zenphoto#24">troubleshooting guide</a> on zenphoto.org for details.
zh: 請至 Zenphoto.org 上的 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/news/troubleshooting-zenphoto#24">疑難排解</a> 取得更多資訊。

en: An attempt at cross site reference forgery has been blocked.
zh: 跨網站偽造請求攻擊已封鎖。

en: failed
zh: 失敗

en: Banned users
zh: 被封鎖的使用者

en: Managers of one or more albums
zh: 管理一個或多個相本

en: Default user settings
zh: 預設使用者設定

en: You can insert your Gallery description on the Admin Options Gallery tab.
zh: 可在管理區設定頁的「相館」分頁輸入您的相館描述。

en: A simpler web album
zh: 簡單好用的網路相本程式

en: Fill in the information below and <strong>setup</strong> will attempt to update your <code>zp-config.php</code> file.
zh: 請填寫底下資訊，<strong>本程式</strong> 將自動試著幫你更新 <code>zp-config.php</code> 設定檔。

en: Database engine
zh: 資料庫引擎

en: Database admin user
zh: 資料庫使用者名稱

en: Database admin password
zh: 資料庫密碼

en: Database folder
zh: 資料庫資料夾

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機位址

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database table prefix
zh: 資料表前綴

en: Notice: "Module mod_rewrite" is working.
zh: 請注意：「mod_rewrite」模組運作中。

en: Backup/Restore
zh: 備份／還原

en: Backup and restore your gallery database.
zh: 備份與還原整個相館的資料庫。

en: utilities
zh: 實用工具

en: backup
zh: 備份

en: Backup and Restore your Database
zh: 備份與還原資料庫

en: Failed to open %s for writing.
zh: %s 開啟失敗，無法寫入。

en: failed writing to backup!
zh: 備份檔寫入失敗！

en: SHOW TABLES failed!
zh: SHOW TABLES 資料庫語法執行失敗！

en: backup completed using <em>%1$s(%2$s)</em> compression
zh: 使用 <em>%1$s(%2$s)</em> 壓縮備份完成

en: backup completed
zh: 備份完成

en: backup failed
zh: 備份失敗

en: Restore encountered exceptions
zh: 還原時發生異常

en: The following tables were not restored because the table no longer exists:
zh: 下列資料表已經不存在了，因此無法還原：

en: The following fields were not restored because the field no longer exists:
zh: 下列欄位已經不存在了，因此無法還原：

en: Restore failed
zh: 還原失敗

en: No backup set found.
zh: 找不到備份包。

en: Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) failed. Error: %2$s
zh: 資料庫語法（<em>%1$s</em>）執行失敗，回報錯誤訊息：<em>%2$s</em>

en: Restore completed
zh: 還原完成

en: Database software <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 資料庫系統 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Database name <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 資料庫名稱 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Tables prefix <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 資料表前綴 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Backup the tables in your database.
zh: 備份資料庫中的資料表。

en: Backup the Database
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Select the database restore file:
zh: 請選擇資料庫還原檔：

en: Restore the Database
zh: 還原資料庫

en: Finds newly uploaded images that have not been cached and creates the cached version. It also refreshes the numbers above. If you have a large number of images in your gallery you might consider using the pre-cache image link for each album to avoid swamping your browser.
zh: 自動搜尋還沒有被快取的全新相片，並自動建立快取與更新統計數字。如果你有非常多的相片，就更該考慮使用預先快取功能，以免拖慢你的瀏覽器。

en: [%u image] | [%u images]
zh[0]: [%u 張相片]
zh[1]: [%u 張相片]

en: pre-cache
zh: 預先快取

en: Refreshing cache for %s
zh: 重新整理 %s 的快取

en: Finished: Total of %u images.
zh: 完成：全部 %u 張相片。

en: Check for update
zh: 檢查更新

en: Database quick reference
zh: 資料庫一覽表

en: Shows all database table and field info for quick reference.
zh: 顯示資料庫中所有的資料表及欄位資訊一覽。

en: The internal Zenphoto table relations can be viewed on the PDF database reference that is included in the release package within the /docs_files folder of your Zenphoto installation. For more detailed info about the database use tools like myPhpAdmin.
zh: Zenphoto 的內部資料表關聯可在安裝包裡的 /docs_files 資料夾下找到 PDF 說明檔。如要取得更詳細的相關資訊，請使用其他資料庫管理工具，如：phpMyAdmin。

en: Table prefix: no prefix
zh: 資料表前綴：沒有錢墜

en: Gallery Statistics
zh: 相館統計

en: Shows statistical graphs and info about your gallery's images and albums.
zh: 顯示相館中相片及相本的統計圖表與相關資訊。

en: News Categories
zh: 新增分類

en: rss
zh: RSS

en: most used
zh: 最常使用

en: most rated
zh: 最多評分

en: top rated
zh: 最高評分

en: most commented
zh: 最多留言

en: most images
zh: 最多相片

en: latest
zh: 最新

en: (The hitcounter plugin is not enabled.)
zh: （hitcounter 計數器外掛尚未啟用。）

en: No statistic available.
zh: 沒有可用的統計。

en: Note: The hitcounter plugin is not enabled, therefore any existing values will not get updated.
zh: 請注意：hitcounter 計數器外掛尚未啟用，因此所有現存的數值將不再更新。

en: Back to the top 10 lists
zh: 回 top 10 列表

en: View more
zh: 檢視更多

en: top
zh: 回到頂端

en: %s images
zh: %s 張相片

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> images (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 張相片（%2$u 張未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%u</strong> images
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 張相片

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> albums (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個相本（%2$u 個未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%u</strong> albums
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 個相本

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> comments (%2$u in moderation)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則留言（%2$u 則待審核）

en: <strong>1</strong> comment (%u in moderation)
zh: <strong>1</strong> 則留言（%u 則待審核）

en: <strong>%u</strong> comments
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 則留言

en: <strong>1</strong> comment
zh: <strong>1</strong> 則留言

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁（%2$u 個未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News articles
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News articles (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞（%2$u 則未公開發佈）

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Categories
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個分類

en: Albums folder size: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 相本資料夾大小：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Image cache size: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 相片快取大小：<strong>%s</strong>

en: HTML cache size: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: HTML 快取大小：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Uploaded folder size: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 上傳資料夾大小：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Zenphoto scripts size: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: Zenphoto 程式大小：<strong>%s</strong>

en: RSS feeds
zh: RSS 訂閱摘要

en: Statistics for news categories
zh: 新聞分類的統計

en: Statistics for RSS feeds
zh: RSS 訂閱摘要的統計

en: From
zh: 從

en: to
zh: 到

en: Back to top
zh: 回到頂端

en: Purge Image cache
zh: 清除圖片快取

en: Clears the image cache. Images will be re-cached as they are viewed.
zh: 清除相片快取。相片在下次被檢視時才會被重新快取。

en: Purge RSS cache
zh: 清除 RSS 快取

en: Refresh the Database
zh: 重整資料庫

en: Reset album thumbs
zh: 重設相本縮圖

en: Reset album thumbnails to either random or %s
zh: 重設相本縮圖為隨機（random）或 %s

en: thumbs
zh: 縮圖

en: Reset your album thumbnails
zh: 重設相本縮圖

en: Thumbnails all set to <em>%s</em>.
zh: 縮圖已全部設為 <em>%s</em>。

en: Thumbnail reset query failed
zh: 縮圖重設資料庫語法失敗

en: Sets all album thumbs to the selected criteria
zh: 將所有相本縮圖設為所選的項目。

en: Set all albums to
zh: 將所有相本縮圖設為

en: Set album thumb default to the selected criteria
zh: 將相本縮圖預設值設為所選的項目。

en: Album thumbnail default
zh: 將相本縮圖預設值設為

en: Reset all hitcounters
zh: 重設所有計數器

en: Sets all hitcounters to zero.
zh: 將所有計數器歸零。

en: Publish content
zh: 內容發佈

en: Manage un-published content in your gallery.
zh: 管理相館中所有的未發佈內容。

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Manage content publication
zh: 管理內容發佈

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈設定

en: Publish albums by default
zh: 相本預設為發佈

en: Publish images by default
zh: 相片預設為發佈

en: Set defaults for album publishing and image visibility.
zh: 指定預設的相本發佈狀態及相片顯示與否。

en: Un-published albums
zh: 未發佈的相本

en: Publish albums
zh: 發佈相本

en: No albums are un-published.
zh: 沒有隱藏中的相本

en: Images which are un-published
zh: 未發佈的相片

en: Review images older than: %s
zh: 檢視早於此日期的相片：%s

en: Review un-published images.
zh: 檢視未發佈的相片。

en: Review images
zh: 檢視相片

en: Set all to be published
zh: 全部設為已發佈

en: Set all to be un-published
zh: 全部設為未發佈

en: Set all to be deleted
zh: 全部設為刪除

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: Do not publish
zh: 不要發佈

en: Process the above changes.
zh: 執行以上所有的設定變更。

en: Process changes
zh: 執行變更

en: No images meet the criteria.
zh: 所選的日期範圍沒有相片。

en: SEO Cleaner
zh: 搜尋引擎優化（SEO）

en: Make file and folder names in the Gallery SEO friendly.
zh: 優化檔案及資料夾名稱，使其對搜尋引擎更為友善。

en: <em>%1$s</em> renamed to <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 已重新命名為 <em>%2$s</em>

en: SEO cleaner
zh: 搜尋引擎優化（SEO）

en: Cleanup album and image names to be SEO friendly
zh: 相本及相片名稱的搜尋引擎優化（SEO）

en: Albums to clean:
zh: 需要優化的相本：

en: If this script does not complete, <a href="javascript:reStart();" title="restart">click here</a>
zh: 如果程式沒有完整執行，請 <a href="javascript:reStart();" title="重新執行">點擊這裡</a>

en: %u image name cleaned. | %u images names cleaned.
zh[0]: %u 張相片檔名已優化。
zh[1]: %u 張相片檔名已優化。

en: No image names needed cleaning.
zh: 沒有需要優化的相片。

en: %u album folder name cleaned. | %u albums folder names cleaned.
zh[0]: %u 個相本資料夾名稱已優化。
zh[1]: %u 個相本資料夾名稱已優化。

en: No album folder names needed cleaning.
zh: 沒有需要優化的相本。

en: User mailing list
zh: 使用者郵件傳送清單

en: A tool to send e-mails to all registered users who have provided an e-mail address.
zh: 這個工具可以寄送電子郵件給所有已註冊且填寫郵件欄位的使用者。

en: mailing
zh: 寄件中

en: A tool to send e-mails to all registered users who have provided an e-mail address. There is always a copy sent to the current admin and all e-mails are sent as <em>blind copies</em>.
zh: 這個工具可以寄送電子郵件給所有已註冊且填寫郵件欄位的使用者，所有郵件送出時都會複製一份 <em>密件副本</em> 給目前的管理員。

en: <strong>Note: </strong>No <em>sendmail</em> filter is registered. You must activate and configure a mailer plugin.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>目前沒有已註冊的 <em>郵件寄送</em> 過濾器，請先啟用並設定寄件外掛。

en: Mail sent.
zh: 郵件已寄送。

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Send another mail
zh: 再寄一封新郵件

en: Please enter the message you want to send.
zh: 請輸入你要傳送的訊息。

en: Select users:
zh: 選擇使用者：

en: Send mail
zh: 送出郵件

en: Wordpress Importer
zh: WordPress 匯入工具

en: An importer for Wordpress posts and pages to Zenpage.
zh: 將 WordPress 分頁及文章匯入成 Zenpage 分頁

en: Query failed :
zh: 資料庫語法執行失敗：

en: Please try again
zh: 請再試一次

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Wordpress-Database info
zh: WordPress 資料庫資訊

en: Database user
zh: 資料庫使用者名稱

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫密碼

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Could not connect to the Wordpress database - Query failed :
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong> 無法連線 WordPress 資料庫 - 資料庫語法執行失敗：

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Wordpress database could not be selected - Query failed :
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong> 無法選取 WordPress 資料庫 - 資料庫語法執行失敗：

en: Category <em>%s</em> added
zh: 分類 <em>%s</em> 已新增

en: A category with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 名稱或網址為 <em>%s</em> 的分類已經存在！

en: No categories to import.
zh: 沒有可匯入的分類。

en: Tag <em>%s</em> added
zh: 標籤 <em>%s</em> 已新增

en: A tag with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 標題或標題網址為 <em>%s</em> 的標籤已經存在！

en: No tags to import.
zh: 沒有可匯入的標籤。

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> added
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已新增

en: %1$s with the title/titlelink <em>%2$s</em> already exists!
zh: 標題或標題網址為 <em>%2$s</em> 的 %1$s 已經存在！

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> already assigned
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 原本就已經分配

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> assigned
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 分配成功

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> could not be assigned!
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 分配失敗！

en: Comment could not be assigned!
zh: 留言分配失敗！

en: %1$u comment already exists. | %1$u comments already exist.
zh[0]: %1$u 留言已經存在。
zh[1]: %1$u 留言已經存在。

en: %1$u comment imported. | %1$u comments imported.
zh[0]: %1$u 則留言已匯入。
zh[1]: %1$u 則留言已匯入。

en: No comments to import
zh: 沒有可匯入的留言

en: No posts or pages to import.
zh: 沒有可以匯入的文章或網誌分頁。

en: Wordpress
zh: WordPress

en: An importer for <strong>Wordpress 3.x</strong> to the Zenpage CMS plugin that imports the following:
zh: 將 <strong>WordPress 3.x</strong> 匯入到 Zenpage CMS 內容管理系統外掛的匯入工具。可匯入的項目有：

en: <strong>Posts (post_status published and draft only) => Zenpage articles</strong>
zh: <strong>文章（僅匯入狀態為「已發表」及「草稿」的項目）=> Zenpage 文章</strong>

en: <strong>Pages (post_status published and draft only) => Zenpage pages</strong>
zh: <strong>網誌分頁（僅匯入狀態為「已發表」及「草稿」的項目）=> Zenpage 分頁</strong>

en: <strong>Post categories => Zenpage categories including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章分類 => Zenpage 分類（保留原始文章與分類的互相關聯）</strong>

en: <strong>Post tags => Zenphoto tags including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章標籤 => Zenphoto 標籤（保留原始文章與標籤的互相關聯）</strong>

en: <strong>Post and page comments => Zenphoto comments including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章與網誌分頁的迴響 => Zenphoto 留言（保留原始文章／分頁與迴響的互相關聯）</strong>

en: <strong>IMPORTANT: </strong>If you are not using an fresh Zenphoto install it is <strong>strongly recommended to backup your database</strong> before running this importer. Make also sure that both databases use the same encoding so you do not get messed up character display.
zh: <strong>重要提醒：</strong> 如果你的 Zenphoto 不是未使用過的全新安裝，在運行匯入程式前 <strong>強烈建議先把資料庫備份好</strong>。也請先確定兩者的資料庫是使用相同的文字編碼，以免文字的顯示亂成一團。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> <em>Wordpress page and category nesting</em> is currently not preserved but can easily be recreated by drag and drop sorting.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> <em>WordPress 網誌分頁及分類的上下分層</em> 目前還無法保留，不過事後可以輕易地直接手動拖曳來重建這些排序。

en: In case anything does not work as expected the query results from the Wordpress database are logged in <code>zp-data/debug_log.txt</code>
zh: 如果在 Wordpress 資料庫執行查詢語法的時候，有任何不如預期的結果，將記錄於 <code>zp-data/debug_log.txt</code> 檔案當中

en: <strong>ERROR: </strong>The Zenpage CMS plugin is not enabled.
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong>Zenpage CMS 內容管理系統外掛尚未啟用。

en: Please enter your Wordpress database details:
zh: 請輸入 WordPress 資料庫的詳細資訊：

en: Convert linefeeds to new lines (br)
zh: 將 enter 換行轉換為 HTML 換行（&lt;br /&gt;）

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import finished.
zh: 匯入完成。

en: Importing...patience please.
zh: 匯入中...請耐心等候。

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Pages and Articles
zh: 分頁與文章

en: New import
zh: 返回匯入工具

en: Allows only users with Admin or Manage All rights to change the publish state of objects.
zh: 僅允許擁有「管理」或「管理所有」權限的使用者變更物件的發佈狀態。

en: You do not have rights to change the <em>publish</em> state.
zh: 你沒有權限變更 <em>發佈</em> 狀態。

en: Periodically backup the Zenphoto database.
zh: 定期備份 Zenphoto 的資料庫。

en: Run interval
zh: 運行間隔

en: The run interval (in days) for auto backup.
zh: 自動備份每次執行的間隔天數。

en: Backups to keep
zh: 備份保留總數

en: Auto backup will keep only this many backup sets. Older sets will be removed.
zh: 指定最多保留多少個自動備份檔，更早的備份檔將自動移除。

en: Provides a means for handling arbitrary file types. (No rendering provided!)
zh: 任意新增可供處理的檔案類型。（不提供顯示與執行功能！）

en: Watermark default images
zh: 顯示浮水印

en: Check to place watermark image on default thumbnail images.
zh: 勾選後會在預設縮圖上套用浮水印功能。

en: Handled files
zh: 允許的檔案類型

en: File suffixes to be handled.
zh: 允許處理的副檔名。

en: Add file suffix
zh: 新增副檔名

en: Add a file suffix to be handled by the plugin
zh: 新增一個要給本外掛處理的副檔名

en: Provides a means for showing text type documents (.txt, .html, .htm) where zenphoto would normally display images. For documentation, see the script file.
zh: Zenphoto 一般只能顯示圖片，本外掛可任意新增欲顯示的純文字檔案（.txt, .html, .htm）。關於本外掛的說明文件，請見程式原始碼。

en: Video and MP3/4 handling for Zenphoto. This plugin must always be enabled to use multimedia content.
zh: 使 Zenphoto 可以處理影片檔及 MP3/4 檔。如要使用多媒體內容，必須啟用這個外掛。

en: Quicktime video width
zh: Quicktime 影片寬度

en: Quicktime video height
zh: Quicktime 影片高度

en: 3gp video width
zh: 3GP 格式影片寬度

en: 3gp video height
zh: 3GP 格式影片高度

en: No flash player installed.
zh: 尚未安裝 Flash Player。

en: Provides a means for showing .pdf, .pps documents using WEBdocs for the document rendering
zh: 透過網路文件服務，提供 .pdf 文件及 .pps 簡報檔的顯示功能。

en: PDF
zh: PDF 文件

en: GoogleDocs
zh: Google 文件

en: Browser default
zh: 瀏覽器預設值

en: Choose the WEB service to use for rendering pdf documents.
zh: 選擇要用來顯示 PDF 文件的網路服務。

en: Select <em>google</em> to use the <a href="%s">GoogleDocs viewer</a>
zh: 選擇 <em>Google</em> 將使用 <a href="%s">Google 文件檢視器</a>

en: Select <em>zoho</em> to use the <a href="%s">Zoho document viewer</a>
zh: 選擇 <em>Zoho</em> 將使用 <a href="%s">Zoho 文件檢視器</a>

en: Select <em>Browser default</em> to use the your browser default application
zh: 選擇 <em>瀏覽器預設值</em> 將使用你瀏覽器的預設應用程式

en: PowerPoint
zh: PowerPoint 簡報檔

en: Choose the WEB service to use for rendering PowerPoint document.
zh: 選擇要用來顯示 PowerPoint 簡報檔的網路服務。

en: Tiff
zh: TIFF 圖片檔

en: Choose the WEB service to use for rendering TIFF images.
zh: 選擇要用來顯示 TIFF 圖片檔的網路服務。

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: If <em>Address fields</em> are shown or required, the form will include positions for address information. If required, the poster must supply data in each address field.
zh: 如將 <em>地址欄位</em> 設定為顯示或必填，則表單中會加入一些填寫真實地址資訊的欄位。如選擇必填，留言者必須填寫所有的地址資料欄位。

en: Allow comments on
zh: 允許留言的頁面

en: Comment forms will be presented on the checked pages.
zh: 勾選的頁面會顯示留言表單。

en: Toggled comment block
zh: 留言列表可展開／縮起

en: If checked, existing comments will be initially hidden. Clicking on the provided button will show them.
zh: 如勾選，已有的留言將自動隱藏，按下按鈕後才會展開顯示。

en: Show author URL
zh: 顯示留言者網址

en: To discourage SPAM, uncheck this box and the author URL will not be revealed.
zh: 想挫挫垃圾留言的銳氣，可取消勾選這項設定，留言者的網站網址將不會顯示出來。

en: Only members can comment
zh: 僅允許會員留言

en: If checked, only logged in users will be allowed to post comments.
zh: 勾選後，只有已登入的使用者方可留言。

en: Allow private postings
zh: 允許私密留言

en: If checked, posters may mark their comments as private (not for publishing).
zh: 如勾選，留言者可以選擇私密留言，讓留言不被顯示出來（就是悄悄話）。

en: Allow anonymous posting
zh: 允許匿名留言

en: If checked, posters may exclude their personal information from the published post.
zh: 勾選後，留言者可以選擇不要將自己的個人資訊顯示於留言列表。

en: Include RSS link
zh: RSS 訂閱連結

en: If checked, an RSS link will be included at the bottom of the comment section.
zh: 勾選後，留言區域的底端會插入一個 RSS 訂閱連結。

en: 10 Most Recent Comments
zh: 10 則最新留言

en: <strong>database error</strong>
zh: <strong>資料庫出錯</strong>

en: <em>%1$s</em> commented on %2$s:
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 留言於 %2$s：

en: street:
zh: 街道：

en: city:
zh: 城市：

en: state:
zh: 省／州：

en: country:
zh: 國家：

en: postal code:
zh: 郵遞區號：

en: You must supply the street field.
zh: 請填寫街道欄位。

en: You must supply the city field.
zh: 請填寫城市欄位。

en: You must supply the state field.
zh: 請填寫省／州欄位。

en: You must supply the country field.
zh: 請填寫國家欄位。

en: You must supply the postal code field.
zh: 請填寫郵遞區號欄位。

en: Website:
zh: 網站

en: Street:
zh: 街道：

en: Address information
zh: 地址資訊

en: Postal code:
zh: 郵遞區號：

en: Mail send failed
zh: 郵件寄送失敗

en: Error posting comment: | Errors posting comment:
zh[0]: 送出留言時發生錯誤：
zh[1]: 送出留言時發生錯誤：

en: Add a comment:
zh: 新增留言：

en: No Comments
zh: 沒有留言

en: show comments
zh: 顯示留言

en: hide comments
zh: 隱藏留言

en: Only registered users may post comments.
zh: 留言功能只開放給註冊會員。

en: Closed for comments.
zh: 留言功能已被關閉。

en: Subscribe to comments
zh: 訂閱留言 RSS

en: Prints an e-mail contact so that visitors may e-mail the site administrator.
zh: 顯示一個聯絡表單，讓訪客可以寄送電子郵件給網站管理員。

en: <p>Fields with <strong>*</strong> are required. HTML or any other code is not allowed.</p>
zh: <p>含有 <strong>*</strong> 的欄位是必填欄位。禁止使用 HTML 及其他語法。</p>

en: <p>Please confirm that you really want to send this email. Thanks.</p>
zh: <p>請確認你要寄出這則訊息，感謝您。</p>

en: <p>Thanks for your message.</p>
zh: <p>感謝你的訊息。</p>

en: Send another message.
zh: 再寄一封訊息。

en: <p>A copy of your e-mail will automatically be sent to the address you provided for your own records.</p>
zh: <p>本系統會自動發送訊息的副本到你填寫的電子信箱當中做備份。</p>

en: required
zh: 必填

en: omitted
zh: 隱藏

en: Set if the <code>%s</code> field should be required, just shown or omitted
zh: 設定 <code>%s</code> 欄位要必填、純顯示或隱藏

en: Intro text
zh: 開頭導言

en: The intro text for your contact form
zh: 連絡表單的開頭導言

en: Confirm text
zh: 確認文字

en: The text that asks the visitor to confirm that he really wants to send the message.
zh: 用來詢問訪客是否確認真的要送出訊息的文字。

en: Thanks text
zh: 感謝文字

en: The text that is shown after a message has been confirmed and sent.
zh: 顯示於訊息確定並送出後的文字。

en: New message link text
zh: 新訊息連結文字

en: The text for the link after the thanks text to return to the contact page to send another message.
zh: 顯示於感謝文字之後，讓對方可以回到連絡表單發送另一則訊息用的文字。

en: Mail address
zh: 電子信箱

en: The e-mail address the messages should be sent to. Enter more than one address separated by comma without any spaces.
zh: 指定訊息要發送到哪個信箱。欲指定多個信箱，請以半形逗號分隔，且不要插入任何空白。

en: Require confirmation
zh: 發送前再次確認

en: If checked, a confirmation form will be presented before sending the contact message.
zh: 勾選後，送出連絡訊息前會顯示確認表單。

en: Send copy
zh: 發送副本

en: If checked, a copy of the message will be sent to the address provided. <p class='notebox'><strong>Caution: </strong> If you check this option it is strongly recommend to use Captcha and the confirmation option. Be aware that someone could miss use the e-mail address entered for spamming with this form and that in some countries' jurisdictions (e.g. most European countries) you may be made responsible for this then!</p>
zh: 勾選後，每則訊息都會寄送一份副本到訪客填寫的電子信箱。<p class='notebox'><strong>請小心：</strong> 如勾選這項設定，最好啟用防廣告驗證碼及發送前再次確認之功能，以免有人故意用你的表單發送垃圾郵件。在某些國家的司法體系中（例如：大部分的歐洲國家），你可能需要為此負上責任！</p>

en: Send copy note text
zh: 副本發送提示文字

en: The text for the note about sending a copy to the address provided in case that option is set.
zh: 當發送副本功能開啟時，在副本發送電子信箱時要顯示的提示文字。

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Company field
zh: 公司欄位

en: Company field.
zh: 公司欄位。

en: Street field
zh: 街道欄位

en: City field
zh: 城市欄位

en: State field
zh: 省／州欄位

en: Postal code field
zh: 郵遞區號欄位

en: Country field
zh: 國家欄位

en: E-mail field
zh: 信箱欄位

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 防廣告驗證碼

en: Check if CAPTCHA should be required.
zh: 勾選後，留言者必須輸入驗證碼。

en: Phone field
zh: 電話欄位

en: Phone number field
zh: 電話號碼欄位

en: Subject field
zh: 主旨欄位

en: Message field
zh: 訊息欄位

en: a title
zh: 標題

en: a name
zh: 名稱

en: a company
zh: 公司

en: a street
zh: 街道

en: a city
zh: 城市

en: a state
zh: 州／省

en: a postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: a country
zh: 國家

en: a valid email address
zh: 正確的電子郵件位址

en: a website
zh: 網站

en: a phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: a subject
zh: 主旨

en: a message
zh: 訊息內容

en: the correct CAPTCHA verification code
zh: 正確的防廣告驗證碼

en: Please enter %s. Thanks.
zh: 請輸入 %s，感謝您。

en: Please enter %1$s and %2$s. Thanks.
zh: 請輸入 %1$s 與 %2$s，感謝您。

en: Please enter: %sThanks.
zh: 請輸入：%s 感謝您。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Discard
zh: 取消

en: Error sending mail: | Errors sending mail:
zh[0]: 寄送郵件時發生錯誤：
zh[1]: 寄送郵件時發生錯誤：

en: Functions
zh: 函式

en: Send the <em>deprecated</em> notification message if the function name is checked. Un-checking these boxes will allow you to continue using your theme without warnings while you upgrade its implementation.
zh: 被勾選的函式在使用時會出現 <em>不建議使用</em> 提示。如取消勾選，在程式升級後還繼續使用佈景主題的話，也不會顯示任何警告訊息。

en: function
zh: 函式

en: %1$s (called from %2$s line %3$s) is deprecated
zh: 不建議使用 %1$s 函式（由 %2$s 的第 %3$s 行呼叫），它已經過時了

en: Use getHitcounter().
zh: 請改用 getHitcounter() 函式。

en: Use printRating().
zh: 請改用 printRating() 函式。

en: Use printImageMetadata().
zh: 請改用 printImageMetadata() 函式。

en: Use printCustomSizedImageMaxSpace().
zh: 請改用 printCustomSizedImageMaxSpace() 函式。

en: Use getCommentDateTime().
zh: 請改用 getCommentDateTime() 函式。

en: Use truncate_string().
zh: 請改用 truncate_string() 函式。

en: Use getImageMetaData().
zh: 請改用 getImageMetaData() 函式。

en: Use getAlbumLocation().
zh: 請改用 getAlbumLocation() 函式。

en: Use printAlbumLocation().
zh: 請改用 printAlbumLocation() 函式。

en: (No place...)
zh: （無地點...）

en: Use rewrite_path().
zh: 請改用 rewrite_path() 函式。

en: Use object->getTags() method.
zh: 請改用 object->getTags() 方法。

en: Use printTags().
zh: 請改用 printTags() 函式。

en: Use getNumAlbums().
zh: 請改用 getNumAlbums() 函式。

en: Use getAllAlbums().
zh: 請改用 getAllAlbums() 函式。

en: Register a "theme_head" filter.
zh: 請註冊一個「theme_head」過濾器。

en: Use zp_apply_filter("theme_head").
zh: 請改用 zp_apply_filter("theme_head") 函式。

en: Use instead the theme options for images and albums per row.
zh: 請改用佈景主題設定中的每列相片及縮圖設定。

en: Use instead the Album class method isMyItem().
zh: 請改用 Album 類別（class）中的 isMyItem() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method getSubCategories().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 getSubCategories() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage news class method inProtectedCategory().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage news 類別（class）中的 inProtectedCategory() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method isProtected().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 isProtected() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method getParents().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 getParents() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method getTitle().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 getTitle() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method getID().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 getID() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method getParentID().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 getParentID() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method getSortOrder().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 getSortOrder() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage page class method getParents().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage page 類別（class）中的 getParents() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage page class method isProtected().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage page 類別（class）中的 isProtected() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method isMyItem().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 isMyItem() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category class method checkforGuest().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 類別（class）中的 checkforGuest() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage news class method isMyItem().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage news 類別（class）中的 isMyItem() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage news class method checkNewsAccess().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage news 類別（class）中的 checkNewsAccess() 方法。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category global object variable: $_zp_current_category->getTitlelink().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 全域變數：$_zp_current_category->getTitlelink() 物件。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category global object variable: $_zp_current_category->getID().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 全域變數：$_zp_current_category->getID() 物件。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category global object variable: $_zp_current_category->getParentID().
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 全域變數：$_zp_current_category->getParentID() 物件。

en: Use instead the Zenpage news global object variable: $_zp_current_zenpage_news->inNewsCategory($catlink).
zh: 請改用 Zenpage news 全域變數：$_zp_current_zenpage_news->inNewsCategory($catlink) 物件。

en: Use instead the Zenpage news global object variable: $_zp_current_zenpage_news->inSubNewsCategoryOf($catlink).
zh: 請改用 Zenpage news 全域變數：$_zp_current_zenpage_news->inSubNewsCategoryOf($catlink) 物件。

en: Use instead the Zenpage category global object variable: $_zp_current_category->isSubNewsCategoryOf($catlink).
zh: 請改用 Zenpage category 全域變數：$_zp_current_category->isSubNewsCategoryOf($catlink) 物件。

en: The google-maps plugin is deprecated. Convert to GoogleMap.
zh: 外掛 google-maps 已不建議使用，請轉換到 GoogleMap 外掛。

en: PHP version 5 or greater is required.
zh: 需使用 PHP 5 或更新版本。

en: Admin page requests will be ignored after this many failed tries.
zh: 失敗的嘗試次數過多，管理頁將暫時拒絕你的存取。

en: Minutes to cool off
zh: 請冷靜個幾分鐘吧

en: The block will be removed after this waiting period.
zh: 請等待一段時間，封鎖將自動解除。

en: Handles federated logon. See <em>Usage information</em> for details.
zh: 提供 OpenID 等跨網站單一登入（Federated Logon）之功能，請檢視 <em>使用說明</em> 取得更多資訊。

en: Run the <a href="%s">OpenID detect</a> script to check compatibility of your server configuration.
zh: 請先執行 <a href="%s">OpenID 檢測程式</a>，以確認伺服器設定的相容程度。

en: * The option may be set via the <a href="javascript:gotoName('register_user');"><em>register_user</em></a> plugin options..
zh: * 這項設定可於 <a href="javascript:gotoName('register_user');"><em>register_user</em></a> 外掛設定中變更。

en: Assign user to
zh: 使用者群組

en: The user group to which to map the federated login.
zh: 指定使用跨網站單一登入的使用者要被歸到哪個群組。

en: Handlers
zh: 支援的服務

en: Un-check any handler you do not want to support.
zh: 不想支援的服務只要取消勾選即可。

en: Notify%s
zh: 郵件通知 %s

en: If checked, an e-mail will be sent to the gallery admin when a new user has verified his registration. (Verification is required only if the Federated Logon provider does not supply an e-mail address.)
zh: 勾選後，每當有新使用者註冊驗證成功，就會發送通知郵件給相館管理員。（只有當跨網站單一登入供應商不提供電子信箱位址資料時，才會需要驗證。）

en: <p class="notebox">*<strong>Note:</strong> The setting of these options are shared with other the <em>register_user</em> plugin.</p>
zh: <p class="notebox">* <strong>請注意：</strong> 這些設定也會給 <em>register_user</em> 外掛使用。</p>

en: Group %s does not exist.
zh: 群組 %s 並不存在。

en: Zenphoto Gallery registration
zh: Zenphoto 相館註冊通知

en: %1$s (%2$s) has registered for the zenphoto gallery providing an e-mail address of %3$s.
zh: 使用者 %1$s (%2$s) 已經在你的 Zenphoto 相館註冊成功，填寫的電子信箱是 %3$s。

en: Login using %s
zh: 使用 %s 登入

en: Criteria
zh: 判斷基準

en: date
zh: 日期

en: mtime
zh: 檔案上次修改時間

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Select the icon that will show for "new" images.
zh: 請選擇在「最近新增」的相片上要顯示的圖示。

en: Select the icon that will show for "un-published" images.
zh: 請選擇在「未發佈」的相片上要顯示的圖示。

en: Select the icon that will show for "Protected" images.
zh: 請選擇在「受密碼保護」的相片上要顯示的圖示。

en: Select the icon that will show for images tagged with geodata.
zh: 請選擇在含有地理資訊的相片上要顯示的圖示。

en: Un-published
zh: 未發佈的項目

en: Thumbnails for images which are not <em>published</em> will be marked.
zh: 當相片沒有 <em>設為發佈</em> 時，縮圖中將顯示這個標記。

en: Protected
zh: 受密碼保護的項目

en: Thumbnails for images which are password protected or in password protected albums will be marked.
zh: 當相片本身或其相本受密碼保護時，縮圖中將顯示這個標記。

en: New
zh: 最近新增的項目

en: Thumbnails for images which have recently been added to the gallery will be marked.
zh: 當相片最近才加入相館時，縮圖中將顯示這個標記。

en: Geotagged
zh: 含有地理資訊的項目

en: Thumbnails for images which are geodata tagged will be marked.
zh: 當相片含有地理資訊時，縮圖中將顯示這個標記。

en: Aging
zh: 有效期限

en: The range in days until images are no longer flagged as new.
zh: 超過幾天以後就把相片當作是舊的。

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text flag for <em>new</em> images.
zh: <em>最近新增</em> 的相片上要顯示的文字。

en: Text flag for <em>un-published</em> images.
zh: <em>未發佈</em> 的相片上要顯示的文字。

en: Text flag for <em>protected</em> images.
zh: <em>受密碼保護</em> 的相片上要顯示的文字。

en: Use text
zh: 使用文字

en: If checked, the defined <em>text</em> will be used in place of the icon. (Use the class<code>textasnewflag</code> for styling "text" overlays.)
zh: 勾選後將以 <em>文字</em> 欄位所設定的內容取代原先的圖示。（可用 <code>textasnewflag</code> 這個 class 為文字設定 CSS 樣式。）

en: Text flag for <em>geodata tagged</em> images.
zh: 含有 <em>地理資訊</em> 的相片上要顯示的文字。

en: <strong>IMPORTANT</strong>: Only one multimedia player plugin can be enabled at the time and the class-video plugin must be enabled, too.
zh: <strong>重要提醒：</strong> 同時間只能啟用一個多媒體播放器外掛，且必須啟用 class-video 外掛。

en: flow player width
zh: Flowplayer 播放器寬度

en: Player width (ignored for <em>mp3</em> files.)
zh: 播放器寬度（不含 <em>MP3</em> 檔。）

en: flow player height
zh: Flowplayer 播放器高度

en: Player height (ignored for <em>mp3</em> files.)
zh: 播放器高度（不含 <em>MP3</em> 檔。）

en: Player background color gradient
zh: 播放器背景色漸層

en: low
zh: 弱

en: medium
zh: 中

en: high
zh: 強

en: Gradient setting for player background color.
zh: 播放器的背景色彩漸層梯度設定。

en: Controls background color
zh: 控制項背景色

en: Background color of the controls.
zh: 控制項的背景顏色。

en: Controls background color gradient
zh: 控制項背景色漸層

en: Gradient setting for background color of the controls.
zh: 控制項的背景色彩漸層設定。

en: Controls border color
zh: 控制項邊框色彩

en: Color of the border of the player controls
zh: 播放器控制項的邊框色彩

en: Autoplay
zh: 自動播放

en: Should the video start automatically. Yes if selected. (NOTE: Probably because of a flowplayer bug mp3s are always autoplayed.)
zh: 設定影片是否自動播放，勾選後將自動播放。（請注意：可能是 Flowplayer 的程式有誤，MP3 檔永遠都會自動播放。）

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Controls autohide
zh: 自動隱藏控制項

en: never
zh: 無

en: always
zh: 總是如此

en: fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕模式時

en: This plugin requires the Flowplayer 3 plugin to be activated.
zh: 本外掛需啟用 Flowplayer 3 外掛方可運作。

en: full screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Album thumbnail
zh: 相本縮圖

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Map dimensions—width
zh: 地圖尺寸 - 寬度

en: The default width of the map.
zh: 地圖的預設寬度。

en: Map dimensions—height
zh: 地圖尺寸 - 高度

en: The default height of the map.
zh: 地圖的預設高度。

en: Initial Zoom
zh: 初始縮放大小

en: The initial zoom of the map.
zh: 地圖的初始縮放大小

en: Allowed maps
zh: 允許的地圖類型

en: Select the map types that are allowed.
zh: 選擇允許的地圖類型。

en: Map control size
zh: 地圖控制項大小

en: Map controls
zh: 地圖控制項

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Select the kind of map controls.
zh: 選擇地圖控制項的類型。

en: Initial map display selection
zh: 初始地圖類型

en: Select the initial type of map to display.
zh: 選擇地圖的顯示類型初始值。

en: Map display
zh: 顯示方式

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: colorbox
zh: 使用 Colorbox

en: Google Map
zh: Google 地圖

en: Display or hide the Google Map.
zh: 顯示或隱藏 Google 地圖

en: IP Address list
zh: IP 列表

en: Filter
zh: 過濾條件

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 位址

en: Search Crawlers
zh: 搜尋引擎爬蟲

en: Check to enable. If a filter is enabled, viewers from in its associated list will not count hits.
zh: 勾選的過濾條件將被啟用，吻合該條件列表的造訪不會算入點閱數中。

en: Search Crawler list
zh: 搜尋引擎爬蟲列表

en: Defaults
zh: 還原預設值

en: Insert my IP
zh: 插入我的 IP

en: No effects
zh: 沒有特效

en: Album thumbnails (standard)
zh: 相本縮圖（標準）

en: Image thumbnails (custom)
zh: 相片縮圖（自訂）

en: Album thumbnails  (custom)
zh: 相本縮圖（自訂）

en: Error on <em>%s</em> effect
zh: 顯示 <em>%s</em> 效果時發生錯誤

en: HTTP single file uploading is disabled because upload limitations are in effect. Please use the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >multi file upload</a>
zh: 受上傳限制的影響，單檔上傳模式已被停用。請改用 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >多重檔案上傳</a>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can upload a maximum of %s images to each album.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>每個相本最多可以上傳 %s 張相片。

en: Thumbs number
zh: 縮圖數量

en: The number of thumbs to scroll by. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 要捲動的縮圖數量。請注意：CSS 樣式有可能要跟著調整。

en: Crop width
zh: 裁切寬度

en: Crop height
zh: 裁切高度

en: Full image link
zh: 原尺寸相片連結

en: If checked the thumbs link to the full image instead of the image page.
zh: 勾選後縮圖將連結至原尺寸相片，而非相片頁。

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直模式

en: Truncate indicator*
zh: 摘要刪節號*

en: Append this string to truncated titles.
zh: 當標題太長被截斷時，會以這個字串當作刪節號。

en: Truncate titles*
zh: 標題摘要*

en: Limit titles to this many characters. Zero means no limit.
zh: 限制選單最多顯示出幾個字，0 代表沒有限制。

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: News index
zh: 新聞索引

en: Multiple layouts
zh: 同時使用多種排版方式

en: Enable multiple layouts for
zh: 要啟用多重排版的頁面

en: Select layout:
zh: 排版方式：

en: Select album layout:
zh: 相本排版方式：

en: Select default album image layout:
zh: 相本中預設的相片排版方式：

en: Reset individual image layouts
zh: 重設每個相片的個別排版設定

en: default
zh: 預設值

en: inherited
zh: 繼承上層設定

en: album default
zh: 相本預設值

en: No extra <em>%s</em> theme pages available
zh: 沒有額外的 <em>%s</em> 佈景頁可供選擇

en: Query failure: %s
zh: 資料庫語法執行失敗：%s

en: « prev thumbs
zh: « 前面的縮圖

en: next thumbs »
zh: 後面的縮圖 »

en: Thumbs per page
zh: 每頁縮圖數量

en: Page list
zh: 分頁列表

en: Pages list prev and next links
zh: 分頁列表上下翻頁連結

en: Pages list length
zh: 分頁列表長度

en: The number of links for the page list.
zh: 分頁列表

en: previous thumbs
zh: 前面的縮圖

en: next thumbs
zh: 後面的縮圖

en: Images %1$u-%2$u of %3$u (%4$u/%5$u)
zh: 第 %1$u - %2$u 張／共 %3$u 張（%4$u/%5$u）

en: Mail protocol
zh: 寄件通訊協定

en: Select the mail protocol you wish to be used.
zh: 選擇要使用的郵件通訊協定。

en: Outgoing mail server
zh: 外送郵件伺服器

en: Outgoing mail server.
zh: 外送郵件伺服器。

en: Secure mail
zh: 郵件加密

en: Set to use <em>SSL</em> protocol.
zh: 設定後將使用 <em>SSL</em> 通訊協定。

en: Mail user
zh: 寄件帳號

en: <em>User ID</em> for mail server.
zh: 郵件伺服器的 <em>使用者名稱</em>

en: Mail password
zh: 寄件密碼

en: <em>Password</em> for mail server.
zh: 郵件伺服器的 <em>密碼</em>。

en: POP port
zh: POP 連接埠

en: POP port number.
zh: POP 連接埠的號碼。

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 連接埠

en: SMTP port number.
zh: SMTP 連接埠的號碼。

en: <code>PHPMailer</code> failed to send <em>%1$s</em>. ErrorInfo:%2$s
zh: <code>PHPMailer</code> 寄送郵件 <em>%1$s</em> 失敗。錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: * The options may be set via the <a href="javascript:gotoName('menu_manager');"><em>menu_manager</em></a> plugin options..
zh: * 這些設定可於 <a href="javascript:gotoName('menu_manager');"><em>menu_manager</em></a> 外掛設定中變更。

en: Truncate titles%s
zh: 標題摘要%s

en: Truncate indicator%s
zh: 摘要刪節號%s

en: Provides a quota management system to limit the sum of sizes of images a user uploads.
zh: 提供一個空間配額管理系統，以限制每位使用者可上傳的相片檔案總大小。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> if FTP is used to upload images, manual user assignment is necessary. ZIP file upload is disabled as quotas are not applied to the files contained therein.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 如透過 FTP 上傳相片，則必須手動指定所屬的使用者帳號。ZIP 壓縮檔上傳功能是可以停用的，因為難以計算壓縮檔內的所有檔案佔去多少配額。

en: Default quota
zh: 預設空間配額

en: Default size limit in kilobytes.
zh: 以 kb 為單位設定預設的檔案大小限制。

en: Allow ZIP files
zh: 允許 ZIP 壓縮檔

en: The size of a ZIP file may be slightly smaller than the sum of the <em>image</em> files it contains. Un-check this box if you wish to disable uploading of ZIP files.
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔的大小也許可以比所有 <em>相片</em> 檔的總和略小。如想取消 ZIP 檔案上傳之功能，請取消勾選這項設定。

en: Quota:
zh: 上傳空間配額

en: Allowed: %s kb
zh: 允許容量：%s kb

en: (%s kb used)
zh: （已用 %s kb）

en: Image quota information.
zh: 相片上傳空間配額資訊。

en: Uploading is disabled.
zh: 上傳已被停用。

en: Your available upload quota is <span %1$s>%2$s</span> kb.
zh: 你可用的上傳空間配額有 <span %1$s>%2$s</span> kb。

en: Adds several theme functions to enable images, album, news, or pages to be rated by users. <p class='notebox'><strong>Legal note:</strong> Use the <em>Disguise IP</em> option if your country considers IP tracking a privacy violation.</p>
zh: 新增幾個函式好讓相片、相本、新聞或分頁都能被訪客評分。<p class='notebox'><strong>法律小提示：</strong>如果你的國家認為 IP 追蹤涉及侵犯隱私，可使用 <em>IP 加密</em> 功能</p>

en: All ratings have been set to <em>unrated</em>.
zh: 所有評分已全部設為 <em>尚未評分</em>。

en: retract
zh: 取消評分

en: open
zh: 啟用

en: members &amp; guests
zh: 會員與訪客

en: members only
zh: 只有會員

en: closed
zh: 停用

en: Voting state
zh: 投票權限

en: <em>Enable</em> state of voting.
zh: 投票功能的 <em>啟用</em> 狀態。

en: Split stars
zh: 半顆星

en: Enable to allow rating stars to show half stars for fractional rating values. May cause performance problems for pages with large numbers of rating elements.
zh: 啟用後將可允許半顆星的非整數評分。如頁面上有很大量的評分項目，可能會拖慢效能。

en: Individual image control
zh: 單張相片控制項

en: Enable to allow voting status control on individual images.
zh: 啟用後每張相片都可單獨控制是否使用投票功能。

en: Recast vote
zh: 允許反悔

en: Show rating
zh: 顯示目前分數

en: Show previous vote
zh: 顯示上次的投票

en: Allow users to change their vote. If Show previous vote is chosen, the stars will reflect the last vote of the viewer. Otherwise they will reflect the current rating.
zh: 允許使用者變更他們的投票。如選擇「顯示上次的投票」則星星會顯示成訪客上次所投的票數，否則會顯示成該項目前的分數。

en: Disguise IP
zh: IP 加密

en: Causes the stored IP addressed to be hashed so as to avoid privacy tracking issues.
zh: 啟用後可先經過雜湊加密，再儲存 IP 位址。如此即可避免隱私追踪問題。

en: No object for rating.
zh: 沒有可以評分的物件。

en: Rating %2$.1f (%1$u vote) | Rating %2$.1f (%1$u votes)
zh[0]: 評分 %2$.1f（%1$u 人投票）
zh[1]: 評分 %2$.1f（%1$u 人投票）

en: Not yet rated
zh: 尚未評分

en: 1 star
zh: 一顆星

en: 2 stars
zh: 二顆星

en: 3 stars
zh: 三顆星

en: 4 stars
zh: 四顆星

en: 5 stars
zh: 五顆星

en: Submit &raquo;
zh: 送出 &raquo;

en: Vote Submitted
zh: 投票完成

en: nothing to submit
zh: 沒有送出資料

en: Vote pending
zh: 尚待投票中

en: Vote Status:
zh: 投票狀態

en: Reset all ratings
zh: 重設所有評分

en: Sets all ratings to unrated.
zh: 將所有評分設為尚未評分。

en: Provides a means for placing a user registration form on your theme pages.
zh: 在佈景主題頁上提供使用者註冊表單。

en: You have received this email because you registered on the site. To complete your registration visit %s.
zh: 您曾在本站註冊會員，所以才會收到這封信。請造訪 %s 完成註冊程序。

en: Click here to register for this site.
zh: 點這裡可註冊本站會員。

en: Notify
zh: 郵件通知

en: If checked, an e-mail will be sent to the gallery admin when a new user has verified his registration.
zh: 勾選後，每當有新使用者註冊驗證成功，就會發送通知郵件給相館管理員。

en: If <em>Address fields</em> are shown or required, the form will include positions for address information. If required, the user must supply data in each address field.
zh: 如將 <em>地址欄位</em> 設定為顯示或必填，則表單中會加入一些填寫真實地址資訊的欄位。如選擇必填，註冊者必須填寫所有的地址資料欄位。

en: User album
zh: 使用者相本

en: If checked, an album will be created and assigned to the user.
zh: 勾選後將建立一個新相本，分配給該使用者。

en: Email ID
zh: 信箱即帳號

en: If checked, The user's e-mail address will be used as his User ID.
zh: 勾選後，使用者的電子信箱就會是他的帳號。

en: Email notification text
zh: 郵件通知內容

en: Text for the body of the email sent to the user. <p class="notebox"><strong>Note:</strong> You must include <code>%s</code> in your message where you wish the registration completion link to appear.</p>
zh: 寄給註冊者的通知信件內文。<p class="notebox"><strong>請注意：</strong> 訊息中必須包含 <code>%s</code> 符號，擺在要顯示註冊完成連結的地方。</p>

en: User registration page
zh: 帳號註冊頁面

en: If this option is set, the visitor login form will include a link to this page. The link text will be labeled with the text provided.
zh: 如果設定了某個頁面，會在訪客登入表單中插入一個連到此頁的連結，而你輸入的文字會成為連結的顯示文字。

en: If checked, CAPTCHA validation will be required for user registration.
zh: 勾選後，使用者註冊時必須輸入防廣告驗證碼。

en: Of course there must be some Administrator with an e-mail address for this option to make sense!
zh: 當然，一定要有管理員在自己的帳號資料中輸入電子信箱，這項設定才有意義。

en: Default user group
zh: 預設使用者群組

en: Initial group assignment for the new user.
zh: 給新使用者的群組關聯設定初始值。

en: script
zh: 程式檔

en: *no page selected
zh: *不指定頁面

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Hint text
zh: 連結提示

en: Registration confirmation
zh: 註冊驗證信

en: you are already logged in.
zh: 您已經登入。

en: Thank you for registering.
zh: 感謝你的註冊。

en: Your registration information has been accepted. An email has been sent to you to verify your email address.
zh: 註冊資訊已獲接受。一封用來驗證信箱正確與否的驗證信已發至你的電子信箱。

en: You may now log onto the site.
zh: 現在開始你可以登入本站了。

en: Registration failed.
zh: 註冊失敗。

en: The user ID <em>%s</em> is already in use.
zh: 使用者帳號 <em>%s</em> 已經有人用了。

en: You have not filled in all the fields.
zh: 有欄位尚未填寫。

en: Invalid verification link.
zh: 無效的驗證連結。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh: 請填寫正確的電子郵件位址。

en: The CAPTCHA you entered was not correct.
zh: 驗證碼輸入錯誤。

en: Your registration request could not be completed.
zh: 註冊請求無法完成。

en: Your registration attempt failed a <code>register_user_registered</code> filter check.
zh: 註冊請求無法通過 <code>register_user_registered</code> 過濾器的檢查。

en: Collects and displays search criteria.
zh: 紀錄並顯示搜尋關鍵字。

en: Threshold (success)
zh: 顯示總數（成功）

en: Show the top <em>Threshold</em> criteria of successful searches. (Searches which returned at least one result.)
zh: 搜尋成功（至少有一個搜尋結果）的關鍵字，最多顯示前 <em>幾</em> 名。

en: Threshold (failed)
zh: 顯示總數（失敗）

en: Show the top <em>Threshold</em> criteria of searches that failed.
zh: 搜尋失敗的關鍵字，最多顯示前 <em>幾</em> 名。

en: Threshold (terms)
zh: 顯示總數（關鍵字）

en: Show the top <em>Threshold</em> terms used in searches.
zh: 最常有人搜尋的關鍵字，最多顯示前 <em>幾</em> 名。

en: Threshold (IP)
zh: 顯示總數（IP）

en: Show the top <em>Threshold</em> IPs that have performed searches.
zh: 最常使用搜尋程序的 IP，最多顯示前 <em>幾</em> 名。

en: Search statistics
zh: 搜尋統計

en: Analyze searches
zh: 搜尋分析

en: Logs all attempts to login to or illegally access the admin pages. Log is kept in <em>security_log.txt</em> in the %s folder.
zh: 所有的嘗試登入或管理頁面的非法存取紀錄都存在 %s 資料夾的 <em>security_log.txt</em> 檔案中。

en: Record logon attempts of
zh: 紀錄登入請求

en: Administrators
zh: 管理員

en: Guests
zh: 訪客

en: If checked login attempts will be logged.
zh: 被勾選者的登入請求將會被寫到記錄檔中。

en: Record
zh: 記錄

en: All attempts
zh: 所有請求

en: Successful attempts
zh: 成功的請求

en: unsuccessful attempts
zh: 失敗的請求

en: Record login failures, successes, or all attempts.
zh: 紀錄登入失敗、成功，或所有登入請求。

en: Log reset
zh: 記錄檔已重設

en: Log deleted
zh: 記錄檔已刪除

en: Log downloaded
zh: 記錄檔已下載

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Removed setup file
zh: 安裝檔案已移除

en: Request add user
zh: 請求新增使用者

en: Request update user
zh: 請求更新使用者

en: Request delete user
zh: 請求刪除使用者

en: XSRF access blocked
zh: 跨網站偽造請求攻擊已封鎖

en: Guest login
zh: 訪客登入

en: Admin login
zh: 管理員登入

en: date	requestor's IP	type	user ID	user name	outcome	authority	additional information
zh: 日期	來源 IP	類型	使用者帳號	全名	結果	權限	其他資訊

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Set Security log permissions
zh: 設定安全性記錄檔的存取權限

en: File permissions of Security log are %04o
zh: 安全性記錄檔的存取權限是 %04o

en: <em>mod_rewrite</em> must be enabled for this plugin to function.
zh: 本外掛需啟用 <em>mod_rewrite</em> 模組方可運作。

en: sitemap cache folder could not be created. Please try to create it manually via FTP with chmod 0777.
zh: 網站地圖快取資料夾無法建立，請手動於 FTP 建立資料夾，並將權限設為 0777。

en: Change frequency - Zenphoto index
zh: 更新頻率 - Zenphoto 索引頁

en: hourly
zh: 每小時一次

en: daily
zh: 每日一次

en: weekly
zh: 每週一次

en: monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: yearly
zh: 每年一次

en: Change frequency - albums
zh: 更新頻率 - 相本頁

en: Change frequency - images
zh: 更新頻率 - 相片頁

en: Change frequency - Zenpage pages
zh: 更新頻率 - Zenpage 分頁

en: Change frequency - Zenpage news index
zh: 更新頻率 - Zenpage 新聞索引

en: Change frequency: Zenpage news articles
zh: 更新頻率 - Zenpage 新聞文章

en: Change frequency - Zenpage news categories
zh: 更新頻率 - Zenpage 新聞分類

en: Enable Google image and video extension
zh: 啟用 Google 圖片及影片擴充

en: Google - URL to image license
zh: Google - 相片授權說明網址

en: Sitemap tools
zh: 網站地圖（Sitemap）工具

en: Sitemap tools.
zh: 網站地圖（Sitemap）工具。

en: Slide width
zh: 幻燈片寬度

en: Slide height
zh: 幻燈片高度

en: Watermark
zh: 浮水印

en: Flowplayer3 (flash)
zh: Flowplayer3（使用 Flash）

en: fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: scroll up
zh: 向上捲動

en: scroll down
zh: 向下捲動

en: scroll left
zh: 向左捲動

en: scroll right
zh: 向右捲動

en: The cycle slide effect to be used. <em>[jQuery Cycle mode option]</em>
zh: 用於 Cycle 中的幻燈片轉換效果。<em>[jQuery Cycle 模式]</em>

en: Colorbox transition
zh: Colorbox 轉換效果

en: The Colorbox transition slide effect to be used. <em>[jQuery Colorbox mode option]</em>
zh: 用於 Colorbox 中的幻燈片轉換效果。<em>[jQuery Colorbox 模式]</em>

en: Colorbox image type
zh: Colorbox 相片類型

en: sized image
zh: 非原尺寸相片

en: The image type you wish to use for the Colorbox. If you choose 'sized image' the slideshow width value will be used for the longest side of the image <em>[jQuery Colorbox mode option]</em>
zh: 用於 Colorbox 中的相片類型。如選擇「非原尺寸相片」，則相片的最長邊將會以幻燈片的寬度為準 <em>[jQuery Colorbox 模式]</em>

en: Speed
zh: 播放速率

en: Speed of the transition in milliseconds.
zh: 轉換效果的運行速率，以毫秒為單位。

en: start slideshow
zh: 啟動幻燈片

en: stop slideshow
zh: 停止幻燈片

en: This album is password protected!
zh: 相本受密碼保護！

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Static HTML Cache folder could not be created. Please try to create it manually via FTP with chmod 0777.
zh: 無法建立靜態 HTML 快取資料夾，請透過 FTP 手動建立，並將權限設定為 0777。

en: HTML cache cleared.
zh: HTML 快取已清空。

en: Static HTML cache expire
zh: 快取失效時間

en: When the cache should expire in seconds. Default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).
zh: 設定快取自動失效的秒數。預設值是 86400 秒（1 天  = 24 小時 * 60 分鐘 * 60 秒）。

en: Excluded pages
zh: 排除頁面

en: Purge HTML cache
zh: 清除 HTML 快取

en: Tiny MCE<span id='tinymceversion'></span> text editor for backend textareas
zh: 讓後臺的文字方塊使用 Tiny MCE<span id='tinymceversion'></span> 當做文字編輯器

en: Text editor configuration - Zenphoto
zh: 文字編輯器設定 - Zenphoto

en: Text editor configuration - Zenpage
zh: 文字編輯器設定 - Zenpage

en: tinyZenpage - custom image size
zh: tinyZenpage - 自訂相片尺寸

en: tinyZenpage - custom thumb crop - size
zh: tinyZenpage - 自訂縮圖裁切 - 尺寸

en: tinyZenpage - custom thumb crop - width
zh: tinyZenpage - 自訂縮圖裁切 - 寬度

en: tinyZenpage - custom thumb crop - height
zh: tinyZenpage - 自訂縮圖裁切 - 高度

en: tinyZenpage - Flowplayer width
zh: tinyZenpage - Flowplayer 寬度

en: Video player width if included using tinyZenpage
zh: 用 tinyZenpage 插入的影片播放器寬度

en: tinyZenpage - Flowplayer height
zh: tinyZenpage - Flowplayer 高度

en: Video player height if included using tinyZenpage (for mp3s only the control bar is used)
zh: 用 tinyZenpage 插入的影片播放器高度（MP3 檔只會顯示控制項）

en: TinyMCE disabled
zh: 停用 TinyMCE

en: Tweet news articles when published.
zh: 新聞文章發佈後推到 Twitter

en: PHP version 5.2 or greater is required.
zh: 需使用 PHP 5 或更新版本。

en: The <em>php_curl</em> extension is required
zh: 需使用 <em>php_curl</em> 套件

en: Consumer key
zh: Consumer key（公鑰）

en: This <code>tweet_news</code> app for this site needs a <em>consumer key</em>, a <em>consumer key secret</em>, an <em>access token</em>, and an <em>access token secret</em>.
zh: 本站的 <code>tweet_news</code> 應用程式需要 <em>consumer key</em>, <em>consumer key secret</em>, <em>access token</em>, <em>access token secret</em> 各一個。

en: Get these from <a href="http://dev.twitter.com/">Twitter developers</a>
zh: 可由 <a href="http://dev.twitter.com/">Twitter 開發者專區</a> 取得這些東西。

en: Secret
zh: Secret（私鑰）

en: The <em>secret</em> associated with your <em>consumer key</em>.
zh: <em>Consumer key</em> 的 <em>私鑰</em>。

en: The application <em>oauth_token</em> token.
zh: 應用程式的 <em>oauth_token</em> token。

en: Access token secret
zh: Access token secret（私鑰）

en: The application <em>oauth_token</em> secret.
zh: 應用程式的 <em>oauth_token</em> 私鑰。

en: Protected objects
zh: 受保護的物件

en: If checked, protected items will be tweeted. <strong>Note:</strong> followers will need the password to visit the tweeted link.
zh: 勾選後，即使受保護的項目也會推到 Twitter。<strong>請注意：</strong> Follower 必須擁有密碼才能造訪你推的連結。

en: Tweet
zh: 要推的類型

en: If an <em>type</em> is checked, a Tweet will be made when an object of that <em>type</em> is published.
zh: 被勾選的 <em>類型</em> 將在有新項目被發佈的時候推到 Twitter。

en: *not categorized*
zh: *未分類項目

en: Only those <em>news categories</em> checked will be Tweeted. <strong>Note:</strong> <em>*not categorized*</em> means those news articles which have no category assigned.
zh: 只有被勾選的 <em>新聞分類</em> 會被推到 Twitter。<strong>請注意：</strong> <em>*未分類項目*</em> 是指沒有被分類的新聞文章。

en: Error tweeting <code>%1$s</code>: %2$s
zh: 在推 <code>%1$s</code> 的時候發生錯誤：%2$s

en: New image:[%2$s]%1$s
zh: 新相片：[%2$s]%1$s

en: New album:%s
zh: 新相本：%s

en: No scheduled news articles found.
zh: 沒有預約發佈的新聞。

en: Tweet News Errors:
zh: Tweet News 出錯：

en: Tweet me
zh: 推到 Twitter

en: Provides management of users based on when they were created.
zh: 根據使用者的帳號建立日期提供管理功能。

en: Days until expiration
zh: 有效期間

en: The number of days until a user is flagged as expired.
zh: 超過幾天以後就把帳號設定為過期。

en: Warning interval
zh: 警示期間

en: The period in days before the expiry during which a warning message will be sent to the user. (If set to zero, no warning occurs.)
zh: 再過幾天就要過期時寄出警示訊息給使用者。（設為 0 則不會警示。）

en: Auto renew
zh: 自動展期

en: Automatically renew the subscription if the user visits during the warning period.
zh: 使用者在過期警示期間內造訪本站時，自動延展會員資格期限。

en: expiry
zh: 過期使用者

en: Your user id for the Zenphoto site %s will expire on %s.
zh: 你在 Zenphoto 站臺的使用者帳號 %s 即將於 %s 過期。

en: User id expiration
zh: 帳號過期

en: Expires soon
zh: 即將過期

en: Your subscription expires on %s
zh: 你的會員資格將在 %s 過期

en: You have users whose credentials have expired
zh: 本站已有使用者的會員資格過期了

en: Provides rudimentary user groups.
zh: 提供簡單的使用者群組功能。

en: *no group affiliation
zh: *沒有關聯的群組

en: *no group selected
zh: *尚未選擇群組

en: no group affiliation
zh: 沒有關聯的群組

en: Template:
zh: 範本：

en: User group membership
zh: 使用者群組

en: <strong>Note:</strong> When a group is assigned <em>rights</em> and <em>managed albums</em> are determined by the group!
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 與群組產生關聯後，<em>管理權限</em> 及 <em>可管理的相本</em> 將以群組設定為準！

en: assignments
zh: 批次指定群組

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Provides a means for placing a user login form or logout link on your theme pages.
zh: 在佈景主題頁上提供使用者登入表單及登出連結。

en: Enable login form
zh: 啟用登入表單

en: If enabled, a login form will be displayed if the viewer is not logged in.
zh: 如啟用這項功能，未登入的訪客可以在前臺看見登入表單。

en: Provides a means allowing users to select the image size to view.
zh: 讓使用者可選擇要檢視的相片尺寸。

en: Image sizes allowed
zh: 允許的相片尺寸

en: List of sizes from which the viewer may select.<br />The form is "$s=&lt;size&gt;" or "$h=&lt;height&gt;,$w=&lt;width&gt;;"....<br />See printCustomSizedImage() for details
zh: 訪客可選擇的尺寸列表。<br />形式是「$s=&lt;size&gt;」或「$h=&lt;height&gt;,$w=&lt;width&gt;;」...等等。<br />請檢視 printCustomSizedImage() 函式取得更多資訊

en: Selector
zh: 選擇工具

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選圓鈕

en: Drop-down
zh: 下拉選單

en: Choose the kind of selector to be presented the viewer.
zh: 選擇訪客用來選擇的工具如何呈現。

en: Default size
zh: 預設大小

en: Select image size
zh: 選擇相片尺寸

en: There is a format error in your <em>viewer_size_image_sizes</em> option string.
zh: <em>viewer_size_image_sizes</em> 設定字串格式錯誤。

en: There is a format error in your $usersizes string.
zh: $usersizes 字串格式錯誤。

en: %1$s x %2$s px
zh: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: %s px
zh: %s 像素

en: Read more
zh: 繼續閱讀

en: Visit gallery page
zh: 檢視整座相館

en: %1$u new item in <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s
zh: <em>%2$s</em> 有 %1$u 個新項目：%3$s

en: %1$u new items in <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s
zh: <em>%2$s</em> 有 %1$u 個新項目：%3$s

en: Articles per page (theme)
zh: 每頁文章數（佈景主題）

en: How many news articles you want to show per page on the news or news category pages.
zh: 在新聞與新聞分類的每一頁上要顯示幾則文章。

en: News article text length
zh: 新聞摘要長度

en: The length of news article excerpts in news or news category pages. Leave empty for full text.
zh: 在新聞或新聞分類頁顯示的文章內容摘要長度，留空則顯示整篇新聞。

en: RSS feed item number
zh: RSS 摘要項目數量

en: The number of news articles you want to appear in your site's News RSS feed.
zh: 新聞 RSS 訂閱摘要中要顯示的新聞文章總數。

en: RSS feed text length
zh: RSS 摘要文字長度

en: The text length of the Zenpage RSS feed items. No value for full length.
zh: Zenpage RSS 訂閱摘要中要顯示的文字摘要長度，留空則顯示全文。

en: Articles per page (admin)
zh: 每頁文章數（管理區）

en: How many news articles you want to show per page on the news article admin page.
zh: 在新聞管理的每一頁上要顯示幾則文章。

en: CombiNews: Gallery page link
zh: CombiNews：相館頁連結文字

en: CombiNews: Mode
zh: CombiNews：顯示模式

en: latest images: sized image
zh: 最新相片：顯示非原尺寸相片

en: latest images: thumbnail
zh: 最新相片：顯示縮圖

en: latest albums: sized image
zh: 最新相本：顯示非原尺寸相片

en: latest albums: thumbnail
zh: 最新相本：顯示縮圖

en: latest albums: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 最新相本：顯示自訂裁切縮圖

en: latest images: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 最新相片：顯示自訂裁切縮圖

en: latest images by album: thumbnail
zh: 每個相本的最新相片：顯示縮圖

en: latest images by album: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 每個相本的最新相片：顯示自訂裁切縮圖

en: latest images by album: sized image
zh: 每個相本的最新相片：顯示非原尺寸相片圖

en: CombiNews: Sized image size
zh: CombiNews：非原尺寸相片的尺寸

en: CombiNews: Sort order
zh: CombiNews：排序方式

en: id
zh: ID

en: CombiNews: Gallery link
zh: CombiNews：相館連結

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop width
zh: CombiNews：縮圖裁切寬度

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop height
zh: CombiNews：縮圖裁切高度

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail width
zh: CombiNews：縮圖寬度

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail height
zh: CombiNews：縮圖高度

en: CombiNews: Show image description
zh: CombiNews：顯示相片描述

en: CombiNews: Show image title
zh: CombiNews：顯示相片標題

en: CombiNews: Custom title (singular)
zh: CombiNews：自定標題（單數）

en: CombiNews: Custom title (plural)
zh: CombiNews：自定標題（複數）

en: CombiNews: Custom title - Number of image titles
zh: CombiNews：自定標題 - 相片標題總數

en: News from Zenphoto.org
zh: Zenphoto.org 新聞

en: Lowercase only
zh: 全部小寫

en: Hash key
zh: 加密金鑰

en: The key used in hashing the CAPTCHA string. Note: this key will change with each successful CAPTCHA verification.
zh: 驗證碼字串使用雜湊加密時所用的金鑰。請注意：這個金鑰會在每次驗證碼驗證成功時變更。

en: Allowed characters
zh: 允許的字元

en: The characters which may appear in the CAPTCHA string.
zh: 驗證碼字串中可以使用的字元

en: CAPTCHA length
zh: 驗證碼長度

en: The number of characters in the CAPTCHA.
zh: 驗證碼所含的字元總數。

en: CAPTCHA font
zh: 驗證碼字體

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: The font to use for CAPTCHA characters.
zh: 驗證碼字元所用的字體

en: Sample CAPTCHA image
zh: 驗證碼的範例圖像

en: %sE-Mail:
zh: %s信箱：

en: %sSite:
zh: %s網站：

en: Enter CAPTCHA:
zh: 請輸入驗證碼：

en: Private comment (don't publish)
zh: 私密留言（留言將不會公開顯示）

en: Add Comment
zh: 新增留言

en: Download statistics
zh: 下載紀錄統計

en: Counts of downloads
zh: 下載次數統計

en: Download Statistics
zh: 下載紀錄統計

en: Shows statistical graphs and info about your gallery's downloads if using the downloadList plugin.
zh: 使用 downloadList 外掛可顯示相館中的下載紀錄統計圖表與相關資訊。

en: download statistics
zh: 下載紀錄統計

en: No statistic available
zh: 沒有可用的統計。

en: Most downloaded files
zh: 最常被下載的檔案

en: Outdated file entries cleared from the database
zh: 過時的檔案紀錄已由資料庫中清除

en: All download file entries cleared from the database
zh: 所有的檔案下載紀錄已由資料庫中清除

en: Entries marked red do not exist in the download folder anymore but are kept for the statistics until you remove them manually via the button.
zh: 標為紅色的項目已不存在於下載資料夾中，欲移除統計資料請手動點選下列按鈕。

en: The downloadList plugin is not active
zh: 尚未啟用 downloadList 外掛

en: Clear outdated downloads from database
zh: 清除資料庫中過時的下載記錄

en: Clear all downloads from database
zh: 清除資料庫中所有的下載記錄

en: Verification cancelled.
zh: 驗證已取消。

en: OpenID authentication failed: %s
zh: OpenID 驗證失敗：%s

en: You have successfully verified <a href="%s">%s</a> as your identity.
zh: 你的 OpenID 識別網址已成功驗證為 <a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: Federated logon error:<br />%s
zh: 跨網站單一登入出錯：<br />%s

en: OpenID Authentication
zh: OpenID 驗證

en: Identity URL:
zh: OpenID 識別網址：

en: Verify
zh: 驗證

en: Return to Zenphoto
zh: 回到 Zenphoto

en: Not a valid OpenID URL
zh: OpenID 網址無效

en: Authentication error; not a valid OpenID.
zh: 驗證出錯：OpenID 無效

en: Could not redirect to server: %s
zh: 無法轉向到伺服器：%s

en: Verisign Authentication
zh: Verisign 驗證

en: Verisign user id:
zh: Verisign 帳號：

en: back to Zenphoto
zh: 回到 Zenphoto

en: Sort order saved.
zh: 排序已儲存。

en: The object of this menu is under password protection
zh: 這個選單所連結的物件受密碼保護

en: under password protection
zh: 受密碼保護

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Ok to delete %s? This cannot be undone.
zh: 確定刪除 %s 嗎？此動作無法還原。

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: The target for this menu element no longer exists
zh: 這個選單項目的目標已不存在

en: Hidden and visible items
zh: 隱藏及顯示的項目

en: Visible items
zh: 顯示的項目

en: hidden items
zh: 隱藏的項目

en: Menu items for all Zenphoto objects added.
zh: 所有 Zenphoto 物件的選單項目皆已新增。

en: Menu items for all albums added.
zh: 所有相本的選單項目皆已新增。

en: Menu items for all Zenpage pages added.
zh: 所有 Zenphoto 分頁的選單項目皆已新增。

en: Menu items for all Zenpage categories added.
zh: 所有 Zenphoto 分類的選單項目皆已新增。

en: You forgot to select an album.
zh: 請選擇相本。

en: Album menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 相本 <em>%s</em> 的選單項目已新增

en: You forgot to give your menu item a <strong>title</strong>!
zh: 請輸入選單項目的 <strong>標題</strong>！

en: Gallery index menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 相館索引 <em>%s</em> 的選單項目已新增

en: You forgot to give your menu item a <strong>link</strong>!
zh: 請輸入選單項目的 <strong>連結</strong>！

en: Zenpage page menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 分頁 <em>%s</em> 的選單項目已新增

en: Zenpage news index menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 新聞索引 <em>%s</em> 的選單項目已新增

en: Zenpage news category menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 新聞分類 <em>%s</em> 的選單項目已新增

en: Custom page menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 自訂選單項目 <em>%s</em> 已新增

en: You forgot to provide a <strong>function</strong>!
zh: 請輸入 <strong>函式名稱</strong>！

en: Custom label added
zh: 自訂文字標籤已新增

en: Function  menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: PHP 函式 <em>%s</em> 的選單項目已新增

en: Horizontal rule added
zh: HTML 項目已新增

en: A <em>%1$s</em> item already exists in <em>%2$s</em>!
zh: <em>%2$s</em> 裡已有 <em>%1$s</em> 項目的存在！

en: A <em>%1$s</em> item with the link <em>%2$s</em> already exists in <em>%3$s</em>!
zh: <em>%3$s</em> 裡已有連結到 <em>%2$s</em> 的 <em>%1$s</em> 項目存在！

en: Menu item updated!
zh: 選單項目已更新！

en: Custom menu item successfully deleted!
zh: 自訂選單項目已成功刪除

en: Menu item deleted failed
zh: 選單項目刪除失敗

en: Menu item deleted
zh: 選單項目已刪除

en: Menu set '%s' deleted
zh: 選單群組「%s」已刪除

en: Menuset id
zh: 選單群組 ID

en: Ok to delete menu set %s? This cannot be undone!
zh: 確定刪除選單群組 %s 嗎？此動作無法還原！

en: Menu Manager
zh: 選單管理員

en:  (Menu set: %s)
zh: （選單群組：%s）

en: Drag the items into the order, including sub levels, you wish them displayed. This lets you create arbitrary menus and place them on your theme pages. Use printCustomMenu() to place them on your pages.
zh: 直接拖曳選單項目即可變更顯示時的排列順序（包含子層項目）。本外掛可任意建立各種選單擺在佈景主題上頭，請在要顯示的位置使用 printCustomMenu() 函式即可。

en: <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> This menu's order is completely independent from any order of albums or pages set on the other admin pages. It is recommend to uses is with customized themes only that do not use the standard Zenphoto display structure. Standard Zenphoto functions like the breadcrumb functions or the next_album() loop for example will NOT take care of this menu's structure!
zh: <strong>重要提醒：</strong> 本選單的排序方式與其他管理頁中所設定的相簿或分頁排序完全無關。建議僅用於非標準 Zenphoto 顯示結構的客製化佈景當中。標準的 Zenphoto 函式如路徑（breadcrumb）導覽函式與 next_album() 迴圈等，不會考慮這邊設定的選單結構。

en: Add Menu Items
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Add Menu set
zh: 新增選單群組

en: Edit the menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu set '%s'
zh: 刪除選單群組「%s」

en: Menu target is password protected
zh: 選單所聯結的目標受密碼保護

en: Show/hide
zh: 顯示／隱藏

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: add
zh: 新增

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: All menu items
zh: 所有選單項目

en: This adds menu items for all Zenphoto objects. (It creates a "default" menuset.)
zh: 幫所有 Zenphoto 物件各建立一個選單項目。（將建立「預設」的選單群組。）

en: This is the normal Zenphoto gallery Index page.
zh: 就一般的 Zenphoto 相館索引頁。

en: This adds menu items for all Zenphoto albums.
zh: 幫所有 Zenphoto 相本各建立一個選單項目。

en: Creates a link to a Zenphoto Album.
zh: 建立前往某個 Zenphoto 相本的超連結。

en: All Zenpage pages
zh: 所有 Zenpage 分頁

en: This adds menu items for all Zenpage pages.
zh: 幫所有 Zenpage 分頁各建立一個選單項目。

en: Zenpage page
zh: Zenpage 分頁

en: Creates a link to a Zenpage Page.
zh: 建立前往某個 Zenpage 分頁的超連結。

en: Page
zh: 分頁

en: Zenpage news index
zh: Zenpage 新聞索引

en: Creates a link to the Zenpage News Index.
zh: 建立前往 Zenpage 新聞索引頁的超連結。

en: All Zenpage categories
zh: 所有 Zenpage 分類

en: This adds menu items for all Zenpage categories.
zh: 幫所有 Zenpage 分類各建立一個選單項目。

en: Zenpage news category
zh: Zenpage 新聞分類

en: Creates a link to a Zenpage News article category.
zh: 建立前往某個 Zenpage 新聞文章分類的超連結。

en: Custom page
zh: 自訂頁面

en: Script page
zh: 程式檔

en: Custom link
zh: 自訂連結

en: Creates a link outside the Zenphoto structure. Use of a full URL is recommended (e.g. http://www.domain.com).
zh: 建立前往 Zenphoto 外部網站的超連結，建議使用完整網址（如：http://www.domain.com）。

en: Label
zh: 文字標籤

en: Creates a <em>label</em> to use in menu structures).
zh: 在選單結構中加入 <em>文字標籤</em>。

en: Function
zh: PHP 函式（function）

en: Executes the PHP function provided.
zh: 執行 PHP 函式。

en: HTML
zh: HTML 語法

en: Inserts custom HTML.
zh: 插入自訂的 HTML 語法

en: Menu Manager: Edit Menu Item
zh: 選單管理員：編輯選單項目

en: Menu Manager: Edit Menu Item or add new Menu Item
zh: 選單管理員：編輯或新增選單項目

en: Menu Manager: Add Menu Item
zh: 選單管理員：新增選單項目

en: *Select the type of the menus item you wish to add*
zh: *請選擇要新增的選單項目類型*

en: All Zenpage news categories
zh: 所有 Zenpage 新聞分類

en: Custom theme page
zh: 自訂佈景主題頁面

en: Menu set <em>%s</em>
zh: 選單群組 <em>%s</em>

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: published
zh: 公開發佈

en: Include <em>&lt;LI&gt;</em> element
zh: 包含 <em>&lt;LI&gt;</em> 標籤

en: Add <em>span</em> tags
zh: 新增 <em>&lt;span&gt;</em> 標籤

en: You must provide at least one recipient email address.
zh: 請至少輸入一個收件人。

en: SMTP Error: Could not authenticate.
zh: SMTP 出錯：無法驗證身分。

en: SMTP Error: Data not accepted.
zh: SMTP 出錯：無法接收資料。

en: SMTP Error: Could not connect to SMTP host.
zh: SMTP 出錯：無法連線到 SMTP 伺服器。

en: Could not access file:
zh: 無法存取檔案：

en: File Error: Could not open file:
zh: 檔案出錯：無法開啟檔案：

en: Unknown encoding:
zh: 未知的文字編碼：

en: SMTP server error:
zh: SMTP 伺服器出錯：

en: Message body empty
zh: 訊息內容為空

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: User ID:
zh: 帳號：

en: re-enter:
zh: 密碼確認：

en: Enter %s
zh: 請輸入 %s

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: You may also register using federated credentials
zh: 亦可使用跨網站單一登入來註冊

en: search analysis
zh: 搜尋分析

en: Search analysis
zh: 搜尋分析

en: No search criteria collected.
zh: 尚未紀錄到搜尋關鍵字。

en: Top %u successful search criteria
zh: Top %u 搜尋成功的關鍵字

en: Successful search criteria
zh: 搜尋成功的關鍵字

en: Top %u failed search criteria
zh: Top %u 搜尋失敗的關鍵字

en: Failed search criteria
zh: 搜尋失敗的關鍵字

en: Top %u search terms used
zh: Top %u 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search terms used
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Top %u Search IPs
zh: Top %u 搜尋者 IP

en: Search IPs
zh: 搜尋者 IP

en: Change <em>Threshold</em> values
zh: 變更 <em>顯示總數</em>

en: Available sitemap files:
zh: 可用的網站地圖（Sitemap）檔：

en: No sitemap files available.
zh: 沒有可用的網站地圖（Sitemap）檔。

en: The sitemap cache is cleared if you create new ones. All files are stored in the <code>/cache_html/sitemap/</code> folder.
zh: 如建立新的網站地圖（Sitemap），則舊的地圖快取將被清空。所有檔案都被存在 <code>/cache_html/sitemap/</code> 資料夾中。

en: Sitemap files are being generated...Patience please.
zh: 網站地圖（Sitemap）正在建立中...請耐心等候。

en: Finished!
zh: 已經完成！

en: Sitemap cache cleared
zh: 網站地圖（Sitemap）快取已清空

en: moderate
zh: 設為待審核

en: This action will be taken for all messages.
zh: 這項動作將會作用在所有的留言上。

en: Words to die on
zh: 封鎖關鍵字

en: SPAM blacklist words (separate with commas)
zh: 含有下列關鍵字的留言將被視為垃圾（以半形逗號分隔）

en: Patterns to die on
zh: 封鎖規則

en: SPAM blacklist <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">regular expressions</a> (separate with spaces)
zh: 含有下列規則的留言將被視為垃圾（請以 <a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-tw/%E6%AD%A3%E5%88%99%E8%A1%A8%E8%BE%BE%E5%BC%8F">正則表達式</a> 撰寫，並以半形空白分隔每個表達式）

en: Excessive URL count
zh: 網址數量上限

en: Message is considered SPAM if there are more than this many URLs in it
zh: 留言裡的網址數量超過這個數值，將被視為垃圾

en: Banned IPs
zh: 封鎖 IP

en: Prevent posts from this list of IP addresses
zh: 位於下列 IP 的訪客將被禁止發言（以換行分隔）

en: Album folder:
zh: 相本資料夾：

en: (Click on image to include)
zh: （請點擊要插入的相片）

en: <em>Albumthumb</em>
zh: <em>相本縮圖</em>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This album does not contain any images.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 此相本沒有任何相片。

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: (Click on article title to include a link)
zh: （請點擊要插入的文章標題）

en: Categories:
zh: 分類：

en: *Select*
zh: *請選擇*

en: (only direct links!)
zh: （只會插入直接連結！）

en: *Select an album*
zh: *請選擇相本*

en: (select variant below)
zh: （變更外觀請於下方設定）

en: Image title
zh: 相片標題

en: Album title
zh: 相本標題

en: Custom text
zh: 自訂文字

en: Image size
zh: 相片尺寸

en: Custom thumbnail
zh: 自訂縮圖

en: Sized image/multimedia item
zh: 非原尺寸相片／多媒體項目

en: Custom size (un-cropped)
zh: 自訂尺寸（不裁切）

en: Title and description
zh: 標題與描述

en: Show title
zh: 顯示標題

en: No description
zh: 不顯示描述

en: Show image description
zh: 顯示相片描述

en: Show album description
zh: 顯示相本描述

en: Link type
zh: 超連結類型

en: Link to image
zh: 連結到相片

en: Link to full image
zh: 連結到原尺寸相片

en: Link to album
zh: 連結到相本

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Text wrap
zh: 文繞圖

en: No wrap
zh: 不使用文繞圖

en: Click on the image/page/article/category to include.
zh: 請直接點擊要插入的相片／分頁／文章／分類。

en: Select an album to include images from into your page or article. Click on the image to included it. Un-published albums or images are marked with an '*'. You can also click on the magnify glass icon to see a preview of the item (Multimedia files are previewed in Flowplayer, no matter if that plugin is activated or not.). Note the first thumbnail is always the album thumbnail of the currently selected album itself. It is always titled <em>Albumthumb</em> and appears on every thumbnail page.<br />You have several options what to include and how:
zh: 為插到分頁或文章中的相片選擇來源相本，再點一下相片即可插入。未發佈的相本或相片會標上「*」符號。點擊放大鏡圖示可檢視該項目的預覽畫面（多媒體檔案將以 Flowplayer 預覽，無論該外掛是否啟用）。請注意，顯示於第一項的一定是目前所選相本的相本縮圖，而且在所有縮圖列表頁上都會以 <em>相本縮圖</em> 為標題。<br />有數種插入方式可供設定：

en: Include the image itself, only its title, the title of its album, or a custom text.
zh: 插入相片本身、相片標題、相本標題，或自訂文字。

en: Thumbnail: Size as set in Zenphoto's options
zh: 縮圖：依照 Zenphoto 所設定的縮圖尺寸。

en: Sized image as set in Zenphoto's options.
zh: 依照 Zenphoto 所設定的非原尺寸相片。

en: Custom size image: Size is for the longest side of the image. Not available for video/audio items.
zh: 自訂尺寸相片：尺寸以相片的最常邊為準。這項設定對影片／聲音檔案無效。

en: Select to link to the image page of the image, to the album the image is in, no link at all or a custom URL.
zh: 可選擇連到相片本身的相片頁、所屬的相本頁、不使用超連結或自訂連結網址。

en: Wrap the text right or left of the image or not at all. Note that tinyZenpage adds a bit of CSS to the included image if you use text wrap. So that you see immediate results to the text wrap it attaches some inline CSS:
zh: 可選擇文字靠左或靠右的文繞圖，或不使用文繞圖。請注意，如使用文繞圖功能，tinyZenpage 會在相片上加上一點 CSS 樣式，你所看到的結果是用下列行內（inline）樣式達成的：

en: left wrap: <em>style="float:right"</em>
zh: 文繞圖（文字在左）：<em>style="float:right"</em>

en: right wrap: <em>style="float: left"</em>
zh: 文繞圖（文字在右）：<em>style="float:right"</em>

en: Default thumbnail: <em>zenpage_thumb</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_left</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_right</em>
zh: 預設縮圖：<em>zenpage_thumb</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_left</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_right</em>

en: Custom thumbnail: <em>zenpage_customthumb</em> or <em>zenpage_customthumb_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customthumb_right</em>
zh: 自訂縮圖：<em>zenpage_customthumb</em> 或 <em>zenpage_customthumb_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customthumb_right</em>

en: Sized image: <em>zenpage_sizedimage</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_right</em>
zh: 非原尺寸相片：<em>zenpage_sizedimage</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_right</em>

en: Custom image: <em>zenpage_customimage</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_right</em>
zh: 自訂圖片：<em>zenpage_customimage</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_right</em>

en: Image link: <em>zenpage_imagelink</em>
zh: 相片連結：<em>zenpage_imagelink</em>

en: Full image link: <em>zenpage_fullimagelink</em>
zh: 全尺寸圖片連結：<em>zenpage_fullimagelink</em>

en: Album link: <em>zenpage_albumlink</em>
zh: 相本連結：<em>zenpage_albumlink</em>

en: Custom link: <em>zenpage_customlink</em>
zh: 自訂連結：<em>zenpage_customlink</em>

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Your %1$s credentials need to be renewed. Visit %2$s to renew your logon credentials.
zh: 你的帳號 %1$s 需要延展會員資格期限，請造訪 %2$s 完成展期。

en: %s renewal required
zh: 帳號 %s 會員資格展期通知

en: Processed
zh: 已套用變更

en: Manage user expiry.
zh: 管理過期帳號。

en: Expired:%s
zh: 有效期限：%s

en: Expires:%s
zh: 即將過期：%s

en: enable
zh: 復權

en: disable
zh: 停權

en: renew
zh: 展期

en: Email renewal
zh: 郵寄展期

en: %1$s <strong>%2$s</strong> (%3$s; last logon:%4$s)
zh: %1$s <strong>%2$s</strong>（%3$s; 上次登入：%4$s）

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Disable
zh: 停權

en: Enable
zh: 復權

en: Renew
zh: 展期

en: Email renewal link
zh: 郵寄展期連結

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Set group rights and select one or more albums for the users in the group to manage. Users with <em>User admin</em> or <em>Manage all albums</em> rights can manage all albums. All others may manage only those that are selected.
zh: 設定群組管理權限，並選取該群組使用者可管理的相本。擁有 <em>管理</em> 或 <em>管理所有相本</em> 權限的使用者可以管理所有相本，其他人只能管理已勾選的相本。

en: group
zh: 群組

en: template
zh: 範本

en: clone:
zh: 製作此群組的副本：

en: description:
zh: 描述：

en: Assign users
zh: 指定帳號

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh: 確定刪除這個群組嗎？

en: Delete this group.
zh: 刪除這個群組。

en: User %s is assigned to more than one group.
zh: 使用者 %s 已被分配到超過 1 個群組當中。

en: Group names may not contain "?", "&", or quotation marks.
zh: 群組名稱不可包含「?」、「&」及引號。

en: The group "%s" already exists.
zh: 群組「%s」已經存在。

en: Assign users to groups.
zh: 批次指定使用者的所屬群組。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 確定刪除這個分類嗎？此動作無法還原！

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected items? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 確定刪除所有選取的項目嗎？此動作無法還原！

en: New category
zh: 新增分類

en: Edit this Category
zh: 編輯這個分類

en: Add tags to articles
zh: 新增文章裡的標籤

en: Clear tags of articles
zh: 清空文章裡的標籤

en: The sort position of the indicated items cannot be recorded because the nesting is too deep. Please move them to a higher level and save your order.
zh: 指定的項目無法紀錄排序，因為層次太深了。儲存排序前請先將他們移到更高的階層當中。

en: Delete category
zh: 刪除分類

en: copy of %s
zh: %s 的副本

en: This is not a future date!
zh: 請選擇未來的日期！

en: Future publishing date:
zh: 你選擇的是未來日期

en: New Article
zh: 新增文章

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: New Category
zh: 新增分類

en: New Page
zh: 新增分頁

en: Edit Article:
zh: 編輯文章：

en: (Article scheduled for publishing)
zh: （文章已列入預約發佈排程）

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Scheduled publishing is not active unless the article is also set to <em>published</em>
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>預約發佈排程功能只有在文章 <em>設為發佈</em> 時才會生效。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This article belongs to a password protected category.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>本文屬於受密碼保護的分類。

en: Edit Category:
zh: 編輯分類：

en: Edit Page:
zh: 編輯分頁：

en: (Page scheduled for publishing)
zh: （分頁已列入預約發佈排程）

en: Note: Scheduled publishing is not active unless the page is also set to <em>published</em>
zh: 請注意：預約發佈排程功能只有在分頁 <em>設為發佈</em> 時才會生效。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This page is either password protected or has a passport protected parent.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>本頁或上層分頁受到密碼保護。

en: Usage tips
zh: 操作小提示

en: Check <em>Edit Titlelink</em> if you need to customize how the title appears in URLs. Otherwise it will be automatically updated to any changes made to the title. If you want to prevent this check <em>Enable permaTitlelink</em> and the titlelink stays always the same (recommended if you use Zenphoto's multilingual mode).
zh: 如要手動變更標題網址，請先勾選 <em>編輯標題網址</em>。這個網址會在每次變更標題時自動更新；如果希望它不要變更，請勾選 <em>啟用固定網址</em>，網址將不再變動（如果用了 Zenphoto 的多國語言模式，最好啟用這項功能）。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Edit titlelink overrides the permalink setting.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>編輯標題網址會覆寫固定網址設定。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> If you are using Zenphoto's multi-lingual mode the Titlelink is generated from the Title of the currently selected language.
zh: <strong>重要提醒：</strong>如果你用了 Zenphoto 的多國語言模式，標題網址將會根據目前語言下的標題建立。

en: If you lock an article only the current active author/user or any user with full admin rights will be able to edit it later again!
zh: 如果你鎖定了文章，這篇文章將再也無法編輯！除非你是這篇文章的作者，或擁有所有管理權限的使用者。

en: <em>Custom article shortening:</em> You can set a custom article shorten length for the news loop excerpts by using the standard TinyMCE <em>page break</em> plugin button. This will override the general shorten length set on the plugin option then.
zh: <em>自訂文章摘要：</em> 如果要在新聞列表中顯示文章摘要，可用 TinyMCE 編輯器的 <em>分頁符號</em> 按鈕指定設為摘要的部分到哪為止。這項功能會蓋過本外掛的摘要長度設定。

en: <em>Scheduled publishing:</em> To automatically publish a page/news article in the future set it to 'published' and enter a future date in the date field manually. Note this works on server time!
zh: <em>預約發佈排程：</em> 請於日期欄位中輸入未來日期，並將分頁或新聞文章「設為發佈」，即可自動於預定時間發佈。請注意，這項功能是以伺服器時間為準！

en: <em>Expiration date:</em> Enter a future date in the date field manually to set a date the page or article will be set un-published automatically. After the page/article has been expired it can only be published again if the expiration date is deleted. Note this works on server time!
zh: <em>有效期限：</em> 於欄位中輸入未來日期，則分頁或文章將會自動在該日期取消發佈。一旦分頁／文章過期，只能在刪除有效期限設定後，才可再次發佈。請注意，這項功能是以伺服器時間為準！

en: <em>ExtraContent:</em> Here you can enter extra content for example to be printed on the sidebar
zh: <em>額外內容：</em>可以在此輸入額外的內容， Here you can enter extra content for example to be printed on the sidebar

en: <em>Codeblocks:</em> Use these fields if you need to enter php code (for example Zenphoto functions) or JavaScript code.
zh: <em>自訂程式碼欄位：</em> 如需輸入 PHP （例如 Zenphoto 的內建函式）或 JavaScript 程式，請輸入於此欄當中。

en: You also can use the codeblock fields as custom fields.
zh: 可使用自訂程式碼欄位填入自訂資料。

en: Note that your theme must be setup to use the codeblock functions. Note also that codeblock fields are not multi-lingual.
zh: 請注意：佈景主題中必須含有自訂欄位的顯示函式，才有辦法顯示將它出來。此欄位無法設定多國語言內容。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> If setting a password for a page its subpages inherit the protection.
zh: <strong>重要提醒：</strong>如果將分頁設定為密碼保護，則它的子分頁將一同受到保護。

en: Hint: If you need more space for your text use TinyMCE's full screen mode (Click the blue square on the top right of editor's control bar).
zh: 小提示：如需更大的文字編輯空間，請使用 TinyMCE 的全螢幕模式，點擊編輯器工具列右上角的藍色方塊即可。

en: Edit TitleLink
zh: 編輯標題網址

en: Enable permaTitlelink
zh: 啟用固定網址

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Stick to top
zh: 置頂

en: Locked for changes
zh: 鎖定文章變更

en: Guest user:
zh: 訪客帳號：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s?
zh: 確定刪除這個 %s 嗎？

en: copy as: %s
zh: 複製為：%s

en: %s will be deleted when changes are applied.
zh: %s 將在套用變更時刪除。

en: Expiration date:
zh: 有效期限：

en: Last change:<br />%1$s<br />by %2$s
zh: 上次更新：<br />%1$s<br />由 %2$s 編輯

en: Reset hitcounter (Hits: %1$s)
zh: 重設計數器（%1$s 點擊）

en: TitleLink:
zh: 標題網址：

en: A search engine friendly <em>titlelink</em> (aka slug) without special characters to be used in URLs is generated from the title of the currently chosen language automatically. You can edit it manually later after saving if necessary.
zh: 我們會根據目前的語言設定，自動產生對搜尋引擎友善、沒有特殊符號的 <em>標題網址</em>（即「文章代稱」）。這項設定在文章儲存以後才可以手動變更。

en: Content:
zh: 內容：

en: ExtraContent:
zh: 額外內容：

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂資料欄位：

en: Article successfully deleted!
zh: 文章刪除成功！

en: Hitcounter reset
zh: 重設計數器

en: Edit this article
zh: 編輯這篇文章

en: locked
zh: 已鎖定

en: View article
zh: 檢視文章

en: Select a page to edit or drag the pages into the order, including subpage levels, you wish them displayed.
zh: 請選取欲編輯的分頁，或直接拖曳分頁設定你要顯示的排列順序（包含子分頁）。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Subpages of password protected pages inherit the protection.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 子分頁會繼承上層分頁的密碼保護設定。

en: Edit this page
zh: 編輯這個分頁

en: The sort position of the indicated pages cannot be recorded because the nesting is too deep. Please move them to a higher level and save your order.
zh: 指定的分頁無法紀錄排序，因為層次太深了。儲存排序前請先將他們移到更高的階層當中。

en: Page <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 分頁已新增於 <em>%s</em>，但在發佈前必須設定 <strong>標題</strong> ！

en: You must supply a password for the Protected Page user
zh: 請輸入受保護分頁帳號之密碼

en: Your passwords were empty or did not match
zh: 密碼為空或兩次輸入不相符

en: Page <em>%s</em> added
zh: 分頁 <em>%s</em> 已新增

en: A page with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 已有分頁使用 <em>%s</em> 這個標題或標題網址！

en: Page <em>%s</em> updated but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 分頁已更新於 <em>%s</em>，但在發佈前必須設定 <strong>標題</strong> ！

en: Page <em>%s</em> updated
zh: 分頁 <em>%s</em> 已更新

en: Page successfully deleted!
zh: 分頁刪除成功！

en: Page delete failed!
zh: 分頁刪除失敗！

en: View page
zh: 檢視分頁

en: Article <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 文章已新增於 <em>%s</em>，但在發佈前必須設定 <strong>標題</strong> ！

en: Article <em>%s</em> added
zh: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已新增

en: An article with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 已有文章使用 <em>%s</em> 這個標題或標題網址！

en: Article <em>%s</em> updated but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已更新，但在發佈前必須設定 <strong>標題</strong> ！

en: Article <em>%s</em> updated
zh: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已更新

en: Article delete failed!
zh: 文章無法刪除

en: password protected
zh: 受密碼保護

en: View all months
zh: 檢視所有月份

en: Prev Page
zh: 上一頁

en: First Page
zh: 第一頁

en: All articles
zh: 所有文章

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Category <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 分類已新增於 <em>%s</em>，但在發佈前必須設定 <strong>標題</strong> ！

en: You must supply a password for the Protected Category user
zh: 請輸入受保護分類帳號之密碼

en: You forgot to give your category a <strong>title or titlelink</strong>!
zh: 你忘寄設定分類的 <strong>標題或標題網址</strong>! 了！

en: Category updated!
zh: 分類已更新！

en: Category successfully deleted!
zh: 分類刪除成功！

en: Category  delete failed!
zh: 分類刪除失敗！

en: Edit this category
zh: 編輯這個分類

en: Un-publish
zh: 取消發佈

en: Scheduled for published
zh: 已列入預約發佈排程

en: View category
zh: 檢視分類

en: Delete Category
zh: 刪除分類

en: All categories
zh: 所有分類

en: Untitled page
zh: 未命名分頁

en: Untitled article
zh: 未命名文章

en: Untitled category
zh: 未命名分類

en: hit
zh: 次點擊

en: hits
zh: 次點擊

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> page) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> pages)
zh[0]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁）
zh[1]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁）

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> page, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> pages, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published)
zh[0]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁：%2$u 個未公開發佈）
zh[1]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 個分頁：%2$u 個未公開發佈）

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> news) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> news)
zh[0]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞）
zh[1]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞）

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> news, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> news, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published)
zh[0]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞：%2$u 則未公開發佈）
zh[1]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 則新聞：%2$u 則未公開發佈）

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> category) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> categories)
zh[0]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 個分類）
zh[1]: （<strong>%1$u</strong> 個分類）

en: Published/Not published/Scheduled for publishing
zh: 已發佈／未發佈／預約發佈

en: Expired: %s
zh: 已過期於：%s

en: Expires: %s
zh: 有效期限：%s

en: Publish immediately (skip scheduling)
zh: 立刻發佈（跳過預約發佈排程）

en: Enable scheduled publishing
zh: 列入預約發佈排程

en: Publish (override expiration)
zh: 發佈（將蓋過有效期限設定）

en: Tags added to selected items
zh: 所選項目的標籤已新增

en: Tags cleared from selected items
zh: 所選項目的標籤已清空

en: Tags added to articles of selected items
zh: 所選項目的文章已新增標籤

en: Tags cleared from articles of selected items
zh: 所選項目的文章已清空標籤

en: <em>This article belongs to a protected category.</em>
zh: <em>本文屬於受保護分類。</em>

en: <em>This entry belongs to a protected album.</em>
zh: <em>此內容屬於受保護相本。</em>

en: Prev page
zh: 上一頁

en: This page is password protected
zh: 本分頁受密碼保護

en: News RSS
zh: 新聞 RSS

en: News Category RSS
zh: 新聞分類 RSS

en: News and Gallery RSS
zh: 新聞與相館 RSS

en: Zenpage Comments RSS
zh: Zenpage 分頁留言 RSS

en: News article comments RSS
zh: 新聞文章留言 RSS

en: Page Comments RSS
zh: 分頁留言 RSS

en: View the %s album
zh: 檢視相本 %s

en: View the album %s
zh: 檢視相本 %s

en: View %s
zh: 檢視 %s

en: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> did not find the image %1$s:%2$s
zh: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> 找不到相片 %1$s：%2$s

en: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> did not find the album %1$s
zh: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> 找不到相本 %1$s

en: Failed to retrieve link <em>%s</em>
zh: 連結 <em>%s</em> 取得失敗。
